免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19疫苗报告系统

COVID-19疫苗报告系统

美国已有数亿人安全地接种了COVID-19疫苗。这些疫苗接受了美国历史上最为严格的安全性监测,包括已有和新建的安全性监测系统。

监测结果表明,虽然有些人在接种COVID-19疫苗后没有副作用,但许多人会有轻微副作用,例如注射部位疼痛或肿胀, 头痛、发冷或发烧。这些反应是身体正在建立保护的正常表现。COVID-19疫苗可有效保护人们免于生病。CDC建议6个月及以上的所有人接种COVID-19疫苗,并且5岁及以上的所有人在符合条件的情况下接种加强针。

COVID-19疫苗的安全性

美国食品药物监督管理局 (FDA) 已完全批准辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗用于16岁及以上人群,并已准予将其用于6个月至15岁儿童的紧急使用授权。FDA已完全批准莫德纳COVID-19疫苗用于18岁及以上人群,并已准予将其用于6个月至5岁儿童的紧急使用授权。FDA已准予强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗用于18岁及以上人群的紧急使用授权(EUA)

辉瑞-生物科技、Moderna和杨森/强生的疫苗在临床试验中已被证明是安全有效的。试验表明,COVID-19疫苗的已知和潜在风险和益处超过了感染COVID-19的已知和潜在风险。观看关于EUA的视频了解详情。

目前在美国获得授权或推荐使用的所有COVID-19疫苗均安全有效。但是,CDC建议开始接种疫苗系列或接种加强针剂的人接种辉瑞-生物科技或Moderna(mRNA COVID-19疫苗)。大多数情况下,mRNA疫苗优于强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗。虽然建议最好接种mRNA疫苗,但在某些情况下也可以考虑强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗。

COVID-19疫苗有效性研究

在美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)批准疫苗或授权疫苗紧急使用之前,会通过临床试验确定疫苗有效性

在FDA批准疫苗或授权疫苗紧急使用之后,CDC和其他联邦合作伙伴会继续评估疫苗,确定疫苗在现实条件下的有效性。

此类评估可帮助我们了解疫苗在更为受控的临床试验环境之外是否按照预期发挥保护作用。随着全国的疫苗接种量增加,我们也会试图了解疫苗在以下方面的有效性:

  • 在特定子群体中的作用
  • 降低感染风险(包括无症状感染)
  • 预防COVID-19轻症
  • 预防更严重的后果,包括住院治疗
  • 预防疾病的传播(已接种疫苗者是否仍有可能将COVID-19传播给他人)
  • 提供长期保护(评估保护期限)
  • 预防病毒变化(新的变种)
  • 预防在接种第一剂2疫苗后感染COVID-19,因为第二剂接种有时会推迟

以下几个因素会影响现实条件下的疫苗有效性,包括:

  • 人群宿主因素(未纳入临床试验但可能对疫苗产生不同反应的人群)
  • 病毒因素(变种)
  • 计划因素(遵循剂量计划或疫苗储存/处理方法)

CDC使用多种方法来研究所有这些因素,这些方法可以提供关于疫苗作用方式的不同信息。

疫苗安全性监控

在疫苗获得授权或批准使用后,疫苗安全性监测系统会监测不良反应并观察潜在的安全性问题。这种持续监测可以识别临床试验中可能未发现的不良反应。如果发现意外的不良反应,专家会迅速对其进一步研究,评估是否属于真正的安全性问题。之后由专家决定是否需要变更美国的疫苗建议或临床指导方针。这种监测对于确保免疫接种者的获益始终大于风险至关重要。

FDA的COVID-19疫苗网站还包括对获得EUA授权的任何COVID-19疫苗进行持续安全评估的重要建议。

CDC通过新的系统和其他信息来源,以及扩大现有安全性监测系统来扩大安全性监测 

扩大安全性监控系统

以下系统和信息源为安全性监控提供了另一道保障,使CDC和FDA能够实时评估COVID-19疫苗的安全性,并确保COVID-19疫苗尽可能安全:

  • CDC v-safe - 一款基于智能手机,适用于COVID-19疫苗接种者的免疫接种后健康检查工具。 V-safe使用CDC提供的短信和网络调查,在COVID-19免疫接种后对疫苗接种者进行检查。 V-safe还可在需要时提供第二针疫苗提醒,并对报告重大不良医疗反应的人进行电话随访。参与者可以在接种任何疫苗针剂后注册v-safe,家长和监护人也可以孩子的名义完成注册。
  • V-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记 - 一款向在怀孕前不久或怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗的v-safe登记者收集健康信息的登记工具。这项自愿计划可帮助CDC监测孕妇接种COVID-19疫苗的安全性。

现有安全性监控系统

CDC、FDA和其他联邦合作伙伴将在人们接种疫苗之后,使用以下现有的强大系统和数据源持续进行安全性监控:

一般公众

军人

退伍军人

部落原住民

印第安人健康服务局(IHS)疫苗安全性监测系统

被动监测

  • 疫苗不良反应报告系统(VAERS)
    • VAERS功能允许分析IHS医疗系统中的不良反应(AE)
  • IHS安全性跟踪和应对系统
    • 联邦和参与的部落站点
    • 与员工相关的不良反应和疫苗管理错误

主动监测

  • IHS哨点监测调查
    • 两周一次的不良反应调查,包括疫苗管理错误
    • 58个代表IHS区域的联邦和部落站点
    • 支持向VAERS报告

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccine Reporting Systems

COVID-19 Vaccine Reporting Systems

Hundreds of millions of people in the United States have safely received COVID-19 vaccinations. These vaccines have undergone the most intensive safety monitoring in U.S. history that includes both established and new safety monitoring systems.

Results from monitoring show that while some people don’t have side effects after getting a COVID-19 vaccine, many people have mild side effects, like pain or swelling at the injection site, headache, chills, or fever. These reactions are normal signs that your body is building protection. COVID-19 vaccines are effective at protecting you from getting sick. CDC recommends everyone ages 5 years and older get a COVID-19 vaccination as soon as possible.​

Safety of COVID-19 Vaccines

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has fully approved the use of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine in people ages 16 years and older and has authorized its emergency use for children ages 5 years and older. The FDA has granted Emergency Use Authorizations (EUA)external icon for the Moderna COVID-19 vaccine and the Janssen (Johnson & Johnson) COVID-19 vaccine for people ages 18 years and older. The Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna, and Janssen (Johnson & Johnson) vaccines have been shown to be safe and effective in clinical trials. The trials showed that the known and potential risks and benefits of COVID-19 vaccines outweigh the known and potential risks of becoming infected with COVID-19. Learn more in this video about EUAs.

COVID-19 Vaccine Effectiveness Research

Before the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approves a vaccine or authorizes a vaccine for emergency use, clinical trials are conducted to determine vaccine effectiveness.

After FDA approves a vaccine or authorizes a vaccine for emergency use, CDC and other federal partners continue to assess the vaccine to determine how well it works under real-world conditions.

Such evaluations will help us understand if vaccines are performing as expected outside the more controlled setting of a clinical trial. As vaccine uptake increases nationally, we also try to understand how well the vaccines:

  • Perform in specific subpopulations
  • Reduce the risk of infection (including infection without symptoms)
  • Protect against milder COVID-19 illness
  • Prevent more serious outcomes, including hospitalization
  • Prevent spread of illness (whether people who have been vaccinated can still spread COVID-19 to others)
  • Provide long-term protection (assess duration of protection)
  • Protect against changes in the virus (new variants)
  • Protect against COVID-19 after the first dose of a 2-dose vaccine because the second dose is sometimes delayed

Several factors can affect real-world vaccine effectiveness, including:

  • Population host factors (people not included in clinical trials who may respond differently to the vaccine)
  • Virus factors (variants)
  • Programmatic factors (adherence to dosing schedules or storage/handling of vaccines)

CDC uses several methods to study all of these factors, as they can all contribute different information about how a vaccine is working.

Vaccine Safety Monitoring

After a vaccine is authorized or approved for use, vaccine safety surveillance systems monitor adverse events and watch for potential safety problems. This continued monitoring can identify adverse events that may not have been seen in clinical trials. If an unexpected adverse event is seen, experts quickly study it further to assess whether it is a true safety concern. Experts then decide whether changes are needed in U.S. vaccine recommendations or clinical guidance. This monitoring is critical to help ensure that the benefits continue to outweigh the risks for people who receive vaccines.

FDA’s COVID-19 Vaccines websiteexternal icon also includes important recommendations for ongoing safety evaluation after any COVID-19 vaccine is made available under EUA.

CDC has expanded safety surveillance through new systems and additional information sources, as well as by scaling up existing safety monitoring systems.

Expanded Safety Monitoring Systems

The following systems and information sources add an additional layer of safety monitoring, giving CDC and FDA the ability to evaluate COVID-19 vaccine safety in real time and make sure COVID-19 vaccines are as safe as possible:

  • CDC v-safe— A smartphone-based, after-vaccination health checker for people who receive COVID-19 vaccines. V-safe uses text messaging and web surveys from CDC to check in with vaccine recipients following COVID-19 vaccination. V-safe also provides second vaccine dose reminders if needed, and telephone follow-ups to anyone who reports medically-attended adverse events. Participants can enroll in v-safe after any dose of vaccine, and parents and guardians can enroll on behalf of their children.
  • V-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry — A registry to collect health information from people enrolled in v-safe who receive COVID-19 vaccines shortly before or during pregnancy. This voluntary program helps CDC monitor the safety of COVID-19 vaccines in people who are pregnant.

Existing Safety Monitoring Systems

As people get vaccinated, CDC, FDA, and other federal partners will use the following existing, robust systems and data sources to conduct ongoing safety monitoring:

General public

Members of the military

Veterans

Tribal nations

Indian Health Service (IHS) Vaccine Safety Monitoring Systems

Passive Surveillance

  • Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS)
    • VAERS functionality permits analysis of adverse events (AE) in IHS system of care
  • IHS Safety Tracking & Response System
    • Federal and participating tribal sites
    • Worker-related AEs and vaccine administration errors

Active Surveillance

  • IHS Sentinel Survey
    • Biweekly survey of AEs, including vaccine administration errors
    • 58 federal and tribal sites representing IHS Areas
    • Supports reporting to VAERS