免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

交互式通风工具

交互式通风工具

人们呼出的小颗粒可能含有病毒颗粒,包括 COVID-19致病病毒。 如果有客人到访,改善通风(气流)有助于防止病毒颗粒在空气中积聚。保持良好通风并采取其他预防措施(如保持6英尺的距离和正确佩戴口罩)有助于防止您感染和传播 COVID-19。

在有人来访我家期间及之后,可以如何降低病毒颗粒水平?

选择以下各项,了解在您调整通风设置时病毒颗粒水平的变化情况。

(如需创建其他场景,包括调整到访时长和房屋面积,请参见全国标准与技术研究院external icon的扩展模型)。

此工具使用全国标准与技术研究院external icon提供的建模数据。结果只是估计值,可能与现实情况不完全一致。我们的模型假设访客在1,000平方英尺的空间内停留4小时并且没有佩戴口罩。使用此空间面积是因为1,000平方英尺是美国普通一居室公寓的面积或大型房屋的大约一层面积。病毒颗粒减少量是根据到访结束时空气中的水平进行计算的。如果“打开窗户”选项的选择为“是”,则此工具假设有一个窗户打开。所有情景都是与没有打开窗户、没有HEPA空气净化器以及没有使用HVAC系统的情景进行比较。

对于此模型,“高级”过滤器基于MERV 13过滤评级,“普通”过滤器基于MERV6过滤评级。详细了解HVAC过滤器便携式空气净化器。请访问建筑物内通风(通风常见问题解答中的第3项)详细了解 MERV评级。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Interactive Ventilation Tool

Interactive Ventilation Tool

Small particles that people breathe out can contain virus particles, including the virus that causes COVID-19.  If a guest visits your home, improving ventilation (air flow) can help prevent virus particles from accumulating in the air. Good ventilation, along with other preventive actions, like staying 6 feet apart and correctly wearing masks, can help prevent you from getting and spreading COVID-19.

How can I decrease the level of virus particles during and after a guest visits my home?

Select the options below to see how particle levels change as you adjust ventilation settings.

(To create additional scenarios, including to adjust the length of the visit and size of the home, see the expanded model from the National Institute of Standards and Technologyexternal icon.)

This tool uses modeling data from the National Institute of Standards and Technologyexternal icon. The results are estimates and might not be exact in the real world. Our model assumes a visitor is staying for 4 hours in a 1,000 square-foot space and is not wearing a mask. This size is used because 1,000 square feet is the size of an average one-bedroom apartment in the United States, or about one floor of a larger home. The particle reduction is calculated based on levels that would be in the air at the end of the visit. If the “Open Window” option is selected as “Yes,” the tool assumes one single open window. All scenarios are compared against a scenario with no open windows, no HEPA air cleaner, and no HVAC system use.

For this model, a “premium” filter is based on one rated for MERV 13 filtration and “regular” filter is based on MERV 6 filtration. Learn more about HVAC filters and portable air cleaners. Visit Ventilation in Buildings (item #3 in Ventilation FAQs) to learn more about MERV ratings.