免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

COVID-19检测

COVID-19检测

关于COVID-19检测结果解释的指导方针pdf iconexternal icon:理解检测结果并确定要采取的措施的指南。

可以进行两种COVID-19检测:病毒检测抗体检测

  • 病毒检测会告诉您当前是否感染了病毒。
  • 抗体检测会告诉您过去是否曾经感染病毒。抗体检测可能无法证明您目前是否感染,因为身体要在感染后1-3天才能内产生抗体。具有导致COVID-19的病毒抗体可能会防止再次感染该病毒。如果有抗体,目前我们还不知道抗体能够提供多少保护,或者这种保护能够持续多久。

无论您在COVID-19病毒或抗体检测中呈阳性还是阴性,您始终应该采取预防措施保护自己和他人

如何接受当前COVID-19感染检测

  • 您可以通过使用病毒检测得知自己目前是否感染。大多数人可能只是轻症,无需接受医疗护理,可以在家康复。如果您的症状恶化,或您对自己的健康情况有疑虑,请联系您的健康护理提供者。​​
  • 有关检测的决定由地方external icon卫生部门或医疗服务提供者做出。您可以访问所在地方external icon卫生部门的网站,查找有关检测的最新本地信息。
  • 如果您有COVID-19症状并希望接受检测,请先致电您的医疗服务提供者。
  • 如果您出现COVID-19症状而未经过检测,待在家里尤为重要。了解生病了怎么办

结果

  • 如果您的COVID-19病毒检测呈阴性,则说明您在采样时没有感染。但是,这并不意味着您不会生病。检测结果仅表示您在检测时没有感染COVID-19。您可能会在感染早期采样检测结果为阴性,而在患病后期检测呈阳性。也可能在检测后接触到COVID-19,然后被感染。​
2020年6月24日最后更新

Testing for COVID-19

Guidance on Interpreting COVID-19 Test Resultspdf iconexternal icon: A guide for understanding test results and determining what actions to take.

Two kinds of tests are available for COVID-19: viral tests and antibody tests.

  • A viral test tells you if you have a current infection.
  • An antibody test might tell you if you had a past infection. An antibody test might not show if you have a current infection because it can take 1–3 weeks after infection for your body to make antibodies. Having antibodies to the virus that causes COVID-19 might provide protection from getting infected with the virus again. If it does, we do not know how much protection the antibodies might provide or how long this protection might last.

If you test positive or negative for COVID-19 on a viral or an antibody test, you still should take preventive measures to protect yourself and others.

How to get tested for current COVID-19 infection

  • To learn if you have a current infection, viral tests are used. Most people have mild illness and can recover at home without medical care. Contact your healthcare provider if your symptoms are getting worse or if you have questions about your health.​​
  • Decisions about testing are made by state and localexternal icon health departments or healthcare providers. You can visit your state or localexternal icon health department’s website to look for the latest local information on testing.
  • If you have symptoms of COVID-19 and want to get tested, call your healthcare provider first.
  • If you have symptoms of COVID-19 and are not tested, it is important to stay home. Learn what to do if you are sick.

Results

  • ­­If you test negative for COVID-19 by a viral test, you probably were not infected at the time your sample was collected. However, that does not mean you will not get sick. The test result only means that you did not have COVID-19 at the time of testing. You might test negative if the sample was collected early in your infection and test positive later during your illness. You could also be exposed to COVID-19 after the test and get infected then.​