免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

COVID-19疫苗有效性

COVID-19疫苗有效性

我们对疫苗有效性的了解

COVID-19免疫接种降低COVID-19感染风险并使您免生重病。CDC正在持续监控疫苗的有效性。截至目前,虽然仍需更多数据,但研究COVID-19疫苗在现实条件下有效性的研究(疫苗有效性研究)表明,这些疫苗有效性良好。

在美国,大多数可用疫苗的有效性数据与mRNA疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳)相关,因为这两种疫苗可用时间更长且施用更广泛。CDC及其他专家将继续研究mRNA疫苗和强生杨森(J&J/Janssen)COVID-19疫苗在现实条件下的有效性。

COVID-19疫苗保护着现实世界中的人们

疫苗有效性研究所提供的越来越多的证据表明,mRNA COVID-19疫苗在现实条件中的保护效力跟临床实验环境中一样好。这些研究表明,疫苗降低全剂量免疫人群的COVID-19风险,特别是重病风险。

COVID-19疫苗提供保护,以免出现症状,同时也有利于让人们避免感染引发COVID-19的病毒。免疫接种可减少疾病传播,有利于保护您和您周围的人。

对于mRNA疫苗而言,两剂优于一剂:如果您接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳疫苗,请确保接种两剂。

来自疫苗有效性研究的现实世界数据表明,仅接种一剂mRNA COVID-19疫苗可至少在短期内提供一定程度的COVID-19保护。但是,这些研究也表明,对于mRNA疫苗而言,两剂提供的保护效力优于一剂。为获得免疫接种的最大好处,人们应接种两剂mRNA疫苗。

免疫接种后,人体通常需要约2周时间建立全面保护。在您接种第二剂辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳疫苗2周后或者接种单剂J&J/Janssen疫苗2周后,您被视为全剂量免疫接种。

COVID-19疫苗有利于提供重病保护,即使免疫接种后再次感染的人群也是如此(疫苗突破案例)

目前,大多数COVID-19病例出现在未全剂量免疫接种的人群中。虽然当前COVID-19疫苗似乎对于重病和死亡非常有效,但没有疫苗是完美的。有些全剂量免疫接种的人仍然会感染COVID-19:他们被称为疫苗突破病例。有些证据表明,对于免疫接种后仍然生病的人,免疫接种会使疾病更轻。其中包括65岁及以上的COVID-19重病高风险人群。

CDC建议

COVID-19疫苗和病毒新变种

病毒在不断变化,病毒的新类型(称为“变种”)会因此出现。COVID-19病毒新变种正在美国和世界其他地区传播。 研究表明,美国所使用的COVID-19疫苗提供针对已知关切变种的重病、住院治疗和死亡保护;它们可能对于预防无症状感染没有那么有效。CDC将继续监控疫苗效力,以了解变种是否对COVID-19疫苗在现实条件下的有效性存在影响。

CDC通过多种方式监测COVID-19疫苗有效性

除了疫苗制造商、其他政府机构和学术研究者的研究,CDC也在进行很多类型的研究,以确定COVID-19疫苗在现实条件中的有效性。CDC所使用的有些系统示例如下表所列;您可以通过点击其中提供的链接进一步了解每个系统:

CDC的疫苗有效性监测系统示例包括:

CDC监测疫苗有效性的系统
监测结果 监测人群 监测系统
感染 长期护理设施住户 NHSN
有症状疾病 医疗服务提供者和一线工作人员 HEROES/RECOVER
住院治疗和死亡 住院治疗成人 IVY
住院治疗和死亡 住院治疗人群(所有年龄段) COVID-NETVISIONpdf icon

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

COVID-19 Vaccine Effectiveness

COVID-19 Vaccine Effectiveness

What We Know about How Well the Vaccines Are Working

COVID-19 vaccination reduces the risk of getting COVID-19 and helps protect you from severe illness. CDC continuously monitors how well the vaccines are working. So far, studies that have looked at how COVID-19 vaccines work in real-world conditions (vaccine effectiveness studies) have shown that these vaccines are working well, although more data are needed.

In the United States, most available vaccine effectiveness data are related to mRNA vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna) because these vaccines have been available longer and are used more widely. CDC and other experts continue to study the effectiveness of both mRNA vaccines and Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 vaccine in real-world conditions.

COVID-19 vaccines are protecting people in the real world

Vaccine effectiveness studies provide growing evidence that mRNA COVID-19 vaccines protect as well in real-world conditions as they have in clinical trial settings. These studies show that the vaccines reduce the risk of COVID-19, especially severe illness, among people who are fully vaccinated.

The COVID-19 vaccines offer protection against symptoms, but also help avoid people get infected with the virus that causes COVID-19 at all. Vaccination can reduce the spread of disease, which helps protect you and the people around you.

Two doses are better than one for mRNA vaccines: If you are getting the Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna vaccine, be sure to get both doses.

Real-world data from vaccine effectiveness studies have shown that receiving only one dose of these mRNA COVID-19 vaccines gives some protection against COVID-19, at least in the short term. However, these studies have also shown that for mRNA vaccines, two doses provide better protection than one dose. To get the most benefit from vaccination, people should get both doses of the mRNA vaccines.

It usually takes about 2 weeks for the body to build full protection after vaccination. You are considered fully vaccinated 2 weeks after your second dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna vaccine or 2 weeks after your single dose of the J&J/Janssen vaccine.

COVID-19 vaccines help protect against severe illness, even among people infected after being vaccinated (vaccine breakthrough cases)

Right now, most cases of COVID-19 are in people who are not fully vaccinated. Although COVID-19 vaccines currently appear very effective against severe disease and death, no vaccine is perfect. Some people who are fully vaccinated will still get COVID-19; these are called vaccine breakthrough cases. Some evidence shows that vaccination may make illness less severe for those who still get sick. This includes people aged 65 years and older, who are at higher risk of severe COVID-19 illness.

CDC recommends

COVID-19 vaccines and new variants of the virus

Viruses are constantly changing, and new types of the virus, called variants, occur. New variants of the virus that causes COVID-19 are spreading in the United States and in other parts of the world.  Research shows that the COVID-19 vaccines used in the United States protect against severe disease, hospitalization, and death from known variants of concern; they may not be as effective in preventing asymptomatic infection. CDC will continue to monitor how vaccines are working to see if variants have any impact on how well COVID-19 vaccines work in real-world conditions.

CDC has several ways to monitor COVID-19 vaccine effectiveness

Along with studies performed by vaccine manufacturers, by other government agencies, and by academic investigators, CDC also works on many types of studies to determine COVID-19 vaccine effectiveness in real-world conditions. Some examples of the systems CDC uses are listed in the table below; you can learn more about each system through the links provided:

Examples of CDC’s systems for monitoring vaccine effectiveness include:

CDC’s systems for monitoring vaccine effectiveness
Outcome monitored Population monitored Monitoring system
Infection Long-term care facility residents NHSN
Symptomatic illness Healthcare providers and frontline workers HEROES/RECOVER
Hospitalization and deaths Hospitalized adults IVY
Hospitalization and deaths Hospitalized people (all ages) COVID-NET and VISIONpdf icon