免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

如果您在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现过敏反应该怎么办

如果您在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现过敏反应该怎么办

对疫苗的严重过敏反应可能发生,但很罕见。如果您接种了COVID-19疫苗并认为在离开免疫接种点后可能出现了严重过敏反应,请立即拨打911寻求医学护理。

如果您对COVID-19疫苗出现严重过敏反应

接种特定类型COVID-19疫苗后出现严重过敏反应(如过敏性反应)的任何人都不应再接种另一剂该类型疫苗。辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳生产的疫苗被视为一种类型(mRNA)的COVID-19疫苗。强生杨森生产的COVID-19疫苗被视为另一种类型(病毒载体)。

了解有关发生过敏反应后接种不同类型COVID-19疫苗的信息。

严重过敏性反应会导致心跳加快、呼吸困难、喉咙肿胀或全身性疹子或荨麻疹。出现严重过敏性反应的人需要接受肾上腺素(通常为EpiPen®)治疗并应立刻寻求医学治疗。

了解COVID-19疫苗常见副作用以及何时致电医生。

如果您对COVID-19疫苗出现非严重过敏反应

如果您在接种疫苗后4小时以内出现过敏性反应(称为“即刻发病”)但以来哦人员认为该反应不严重,您在特定情况下可能可以接种同一种疫苗的后续针剂。您的医生可能将您转诊至过敏和免疫学专科医生获取额外护理或建议。

了解有关过敏反应后接种不同类型疫苗的信息。

如果您的COVID-19注射点出现疹子

如果您接种COVID-19疫苗的部位出现伴有发红、发痒、肿胀或疼痛的疹子,如果建议注射第二剂,  您仍应按照建议的时间间隔接种第二剂。这些疹子可能在接种第一剂后数天至一周以后开始出现,有时会很大。这些疹子也被称为“COVID手臂”。请告诉您的免疫接种提供者,您在接种第一剂后出现了疹子或“COVID手臂”,您的免疫接种提供者可能会建议您在另一只手臂上接种第二剂。

如果皮疹发痒,您可以服用抗组胺药。如果感到疼痛,您可以服用醋氨酚或非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)等止痛药。

保障措施到位

CDC已为COVID-19疫苗接种提供者提供了有关如何为严重过敏反应做好应对准备的建议

  • 所有接种COVID-19疫苗的人都应就地留观。应留观30分钟的人包括:
    • 由于任何原因出现严重过敏反应(过敏性反应)的人
    • 对非COVID-4疫苗或注射治疗方法出现任何类型的即刻发病(19小时以内)过敏性反应的人
    • 对一种类型的COVID-19疫苗有过严重过敏反应的人,例如对辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗有过严重过敏反应而现在接种 强生杨森疫苗,这些人应该在免疫接种后留观30分钟。这种免疫接种只应在卫生诊所、医疗设施或医生办公室完成。
    • 接种该类型COVID-19疫苗前一剂疫苗时出现不严重的即刻发病(4小时以内)过敏性反应的人。这种免疫接种只应在卫生诊所、医疗设施或医生办公室内完成。
  • 其他所有人应在接种疫苗后留观至少15分钟。
  • 免疫接种提供者应配备适当的人员、药物和设备,如肾上腺素、抗组胺药、血压监测仪和计时设备,以便在所有COVID-19免疫接种提供者地点检查脉搏。
  • 如果您在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现严重过敏反应,疫苗接种提供者能够迅速提供护理并要求紧急医疗服务。您应继续在医疗机构中接受至少几小时的监测。

了解有关接种COVID-19疫苗后会怎样的更多信息,包括正常的副作用和减轻疼痛或不适的建议。

CDC正在监测严重过敏反应的报告

如果有人在接种疫苗后出现严重过敏反应,疫苗接种提供者应向疫苗不良反应报告系统(VAERS)external icon发送报告。VAERS是一个全国性系统,收集卫生保健专业人员、疫苗制造商和公众关于疫苗接种后发生不良反应的报告。对于报告的意料之外、比预期更经常发生、或非寻常模式的不良反应,则需要进行专门研究。

进一步了解CDC和联邦合作伙伴如何监测COVID-19免疫接种后的特定不良反应报告。

了解有关联邦合作伙伴如何监测美国的COVID-19疫苗安全性的更多信息。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

What to Do if You Had an Allergic Reaction after Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

What to Do if You Had an Allergic Reaction after Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

Severe allergic reactions to vaccines are rare but can happen. If you get a COVID-19 vaccine and you think you might be having a severe allergic reaction after leaving the vaccination provider site, seek immediate medical care by calling 911.

If You Had a Severe Allergic Reaction to a COVID-19 Vaccine

Anyone who has had a severe allergic reaction (for example, anaphylaxis) after receiving a particular type of COVID-19 vaccine should not get another dose of that type of vaccine. The vaccines made by Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna are considered one type (mRNA) of COVID-19 vaccine. The COVID-19 vaccine made by Johnson & Johnson/Janssen is considered another type (viral vector).

Learn about getting a different type of COVID-19 vaccine after an allergic reaction.

A severe allergic reaction can cause a rapid heartbeat, difficulty breathing, swelling of the throat, or a generalized rash or hives. A person with a severe allergic reaction needs to be treated with epinephrine (often given as an EpiPen®) and should seek immediate medical attention.

Learn about common side effects of COVID-19 vaccines and when to call a doctor.

If You Had a Non-severe Allergic Reaction to a COVID-19 Vaccine

If you had an allergic reaction that started within 4 hours of getting vaccinated (this is called “immediate onset”) but the reaction was not considered severe by a medical professional, you likely can receive a subsequent dose of the same vaccine under certain conditions. Your doctor may refer you to an allergy and immunology specialist for additional care or advice.

Learn about getting a different type of vaccine after an allergic reaction.

If You Had a Rash where You Got a COVID-19 Shot

If you had a red, itchy, swollen, or painful rash where you got a COVID-19 shot, you should still get another shot at the recommended interval if a second, additional, or booster shot is recommended. These rashes can start a few days to more than a week after the first shot and are sometimes quite large. These rashes are also known as “COVID arm.” Tell your vaccination provider that you experienced a rash or “COVID arm” after the first shot. Your vaccination provider may recommend that you get the second shot in the opposite arm.

If the rash is itchy, you can take an antihistamine. If it is painful, you can take a pain medication like acetaminophen or a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID).

Safeguards Are in Place

CDC has provided recommendations for COVID-19 vaccination providers about how to prepare for the possibility of a severe allergic reaction:

  • All people who get a COVID-19 vaccine should be monitored on site. People who should be monitored for 30 minutes include:
    • People who had a severe allergic reaction called anaphylaxis due to any cause
    • People who had any type of immediate onset (within 4 hours) allergic reaction to a non-COVID-19 vaccine or injectable therapy
    • People who had a severe allergic reaction to one type of COVID-19 vaccine—for example, a severe allergic reaction to the Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine and are now receiving  the Johnson & Johnson/Janssen vaccine—should be observed for 30 minutes following the vaccination. This vaccination should only be done in a health clinic, medical facility or doctor’s office.
    • People who have had an immediate onset (within 4 hours) allergic reaction that was not severe from a previous dose of that type of COVID-19 vaccine. This vaccination should only be done in a health clinic, medical facility or doctor’s office .
  • All other people should be monitored for at least 15 minutes after getting the vaccine.
  • Vaccination providers should have appropriate personnel, medications, and equipment—such as epinephrine, antihistamines, blood pressure monitor, and timing devices to check your pulse—at all COVID-19 vaccination provider sites.
  • If you experience a severe allergic reaction after getting a COVID-19 vaccine, vaccination providers can provide care rapidly and call for emergency medical services. You should continue to be monitored in a medical facility for at least several hours.

Learn more about what to expect after getting vaccinated for COVID-19, including normal side effects and tips to reduce pain or discomfort.

CDC Is Monitoring Reports of Severe Allergic Reactions

If someone has a severe allergic reaction after getting vaccinated, their vaccination provider will send a report to the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS).external icon VAERS is a national system that collects reports from healthcare professionals, vaccine manufacturers, and the public about adverse events that happen after vaccination. Reports of adverse events that are unexpected, appear to happen more often than expected, or have unusual patterns are followed up with specific studies.

Learn more about how CDC and federal partners are monitoring reports of selected adverse events after COVID-19 vaccination

Learn more about how federal partners are monitoring the safety of COVID-19 vaccines in the United States.