免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

具有某些健康问题的人

具有某些健康问题的人
有健康问题的人群插图

本信息面向一般受众。医疗服务提供者应查看与COVID-19重症高风险相关的基础疾病,获取更多详细信息。

须知事项

  • 患有下列疾病的任何年龄段人群更可能因COVID-19而重病。
  • COVID-19疫苗(初始剂量和加强针)及COVID-19预防措施很重要,特别当您是老年人或患有此列表中多种或严重健康疾病时。 已获得批准和授权 的COVID-19疫苗(初始剂量和加强针)安全有效,且应施用于高风险人群,包括患有基础疾病的人群
  • 本列表不包含可能让您面临COVID-19重病高风险的所有可能的疾病。如果您患有此处未列出的疾病,咨询您的医生,了解如何最好地管理您的病情并保护您免感染COVID-19。

综述

患有下列疾病的任何年龄段人群更可能因COVID-19而重病。重病意味着COVID-19感染者可能出现下列情况:

  • 住院治疗
  • 需要重症看护
  • 需要呼吸器帮助其呼吸
  • 死亡

此外:

  • 老年人更可能因COVID-19而重病。81%以上的COVID-19死亡病例为65岁以上的人。65岁以上人群中的死亡人数比18-29岁年龄段死亡人数高出80倍。
  • 人们的基础疾病数量越多,COVID-19重病风险越高
  • 长期的系统性卫生和社会不公平让很多群体面临更高的COVID-19患病和死亡风险,包括很多来自特定少数种族和民族的人士以及残障人士
    • 研究表明,少数种族和民族群体因COVID-19而死亡的年纪也更小。少数群体人士出现慢性病时通常更年轻且更可能出现一种以上的健康问题。
    • 相比非残障人士,残障人士更容易患上慢性疾病、居住在集体环境中,以及面临更多的医疗障碍。研究表明,患有特定残障的一些人士更容易感染COVID-19并出现更糟糕的结果。

COVID-19免疫接种(初始剂量和加强针)及COVID-19预防措施很重要,特别是当您为老年人或者患有多种或严重疾病时。进一步了解CDC的COVID-19免疫接种建议,包括健康问题和其他因素如何为建议的制定提供信息。如果您存在健康问题,进一步了解您可以采取的行动

健康问题

  • 本列表按字母顺序显示而非按风险顺序显示
  • 对于本列表中的每种健康问题,CDC都完成了证据审查流程,以确保其满足纳入本列表的标准。CDC开展了其他基础疾病的持续审查,其中一些疾病可能存在足够的证据将其增补进入该列表。
  • 由于我们对COVID-19的了解日益增加,本列表包含让人们面临COVID-19重病高风险的所有健康问题。以下列表可能不包含罕见健康问题,包括很多主要影响儿童的健康问题。该列表将随着科学的进步而更新。
  • 患有列表以外疾病的人士可能仍然比没有该疾病的同龄人面临更高的COVID-19重病风险,而且应咨询其医疗服务提供者

癌症

患有癌症 会使您更可能因COVID-19而换重病。多种癌症的治疗方式会削弱身体抗击疾病的能力。当前,根据可用研究,患癌病史可能增加您的风险。

了解更多信息:

慢性肾病

患有任何阶段的慢性肾病都会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

慢性肝病

患有慢性肝病(例如酒精性肝病、非酒精性脂肪肝、自身免疫性肝炎),特别是肝硬化或肝脏结疤会让您更可能因COVID-19而重病。

了解更多信息:

慢性肺病

慢性肺病会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。这些慢性肺病可能包括:

  • 哮喘(如果是中度至重度)
  • 支气管扩张(肺气道增厚)
  • 支气管肺发育异常(影响新生儿的慢性肺病)
  • 慢性阻塞性肺疾病(COPD),包括肺气肿和慢性支气管炎
  • 有受损或损伤的肺组织,例如间质性肺疾病(包括特发性肺纤维化)
  • 囊性纤维化,伴或不伴肺或其他实体器官移植
  • 肺栓塞(肺部血栓)
  • 肺动脉高压(肺部高压)

了解更多信息:

痴呆或其他神经系统疾病

患有神经系统疾病(如痴呆症)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

糖尿病(1型或2型)

患有1型或2型糖尿病会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

唐氏综合征

患有唐氏综合症会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

心脏病

患有心脏病(如心力衰竭、冠状动脉疾病、心肌病,以及可能的高血压(高血压病)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

HIV感染

感染HIV(人类免疫缺陷病毒)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

免疫受损状态(免疫系统减弱)

免疫系统功能降低会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。许多身体状况和治疗都可能导致一个人免疫功能低下或免疫系统减弱。原发性免疫缺陷是由可遗传的遗传缺陷所引起。长期使用糖皮质激素或其他免疫减弱药物可导致继发性或获得性免疫缺陷。

患有疾病或正在服用会减弱免疫系统的药物的人,即使全剂量接种疫苗,也有可能无法得到充分保护。他们应该继续采取未接种疫苗者被建议采取的所有预防措施(包括佩戴贴合度佳的口罩),直到其健康护理提供者提出其他建议。

免疫系统中度至重度受损的人应在接种第二剂疫苗至少28天后再接种额外针剂的mRNA COVID-19疫苗。

了解更多信息:

心理健康问题

患有情绪障碍(包括抑郁)和精神分裂谱系障碍会使您更可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

超重和肥胖症

超重(定义为体重指数(BMI) > 25kg/m2但<30 kg/m2)、肥胖症(BMI≥30kg/m2但<40kg/m2)或严重肥胖症(BMI≥40 kg/m2)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。  随着BMI升高,COVID-19重症疾病风险也会急剧增加。

了解更多信息:

怀孕

与未怀孕的人相比,孕妇和最近怀孕的人(妊娠结束后至少42天)更容易因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

镰状细胞病或地中海贫血

患有血红蛋白血液疾病(如镰状细胞病(SCD)或地中海贫血)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

现在或以前吸烟

吸烟或既往吸烟史会使您更可能因COVID-19而患重症。如果您吸烟,请戒烟。如果您曾经吸烟,不要复吸。如果您从不吸烟,请不要尝试开始。

了解更多信息:

实体器官或血液干细胞移植

接受过实体器官或血液干细胞移植(包括骨髓移植)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

中风或脑血管疾病(影响血液流向大脑)

患有脑血管疾病(例如中风)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

药物使用障碍

患有药物使用障碍(例如酒精、阿片类药物或可卡因使用障碍)会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

肺结核

患有肺结核会使您更有可能因COVID-19而患重症。

了解更多信息:

关于儿童和青少年的其他信息

虽然与成年人相比,儿童受COVID-19的影响较小,但儿童也可能感染COVID-19致病病毒,一些儿童还可能发展成重症。与没有基础疾病的儿童相比,患有基础疾病的儿童患上重症的风险更高。

当前证据表明,患有复杂健康问题、患有遗传、神经或代谢疾病,或患有先天性心脏病的儿童因COVID-19而重病的风险更高。与成年人一样,患有肥胖症、糖尿病、哮喘或慢性肺病、镰状细胞病,或免疫抑制的儿童因COVID-19而重病的风险更高。对于当前不满足免疫接种条件的儿童来说,保护其健康的一种方法即确保家庭中每个满足免疫接种条件的人都 全剂量接种COVID-19疫苗

可采取的措施

通常来说,年纪越大健康问题越多,而健康问题越严重则采取COVID-19预防措施例如免疫接种、佩戴口罩、保持社交距离和保持手部卫生)的重要性越高。请联系您的州、部落、地方或领地卫生部门获取更多关于您所在区域COVID-19免疫接种的信息。

存在健康问题的人与其医疗服务提供者合作,谨慎而安全地管理这些健康问题尤为重要。尽快 接种COVID-19疫苗,包括在建议接种加强针时接种加强针。如果您存在健康问题,可以根据自己的健康问题及其他风险因素采取下列行动:

需要时寻求护理

  • 如果您对自己的健康问题存在担忧,或者如果您生病了且认为可能感染了COVID-19,致电您的医疗服务提供者。与其讨论您可以采取的措施,以管理您的健康和风险。 如果您需要紧急救助,立即拨打911
  • 不要由于COVID-19而推迟您的健康问题护理。急诊部、急症护理、诊所和您的医疗服务提供者或医生均有感染预防措施,在您需要护理时保护您免感染COVID-19。

继续药物治疗和预防性护理

  • 继续服药并且在与您的医疗服务提供者沟通前不要更改您的治疗计划。
  • 储备至少30天的处方药和非处方药供应量。与医疗服务提供者、承保人或药剂师沟通,如有可能,获取额外的处方药补给(即30天以上),以减少您去药房的次数。
  • 遵从当前治疗计划(例如哮喘行动计划、透析时间安排、血糖检测、营养和运动建议),以使您的病情得到控制。
  • 如可能,保持与您医疗服务提供者的预防性护理和其他定期医疗预约(例如免疫接种和血压检查)。与您的服务提供者确认看诊安全预防措施,并咨询远程医疗或远程医疗看诊选项。
  • 了解压力和应对。在此次全球流行病期间,您可能会感到压力倍增。恐惧和焦虑会难以承受,并引起强烈的情绪。

调节饮食需求并避免触发因素

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

People with Certain Medical Conditions

People with Certain Medical Conditions
Illustration of people with medical conditions

This information is intended for a general audience. Healthcare providers should see Underlying Medical Conditions Associated with Higher Risk for Severe COVID-19 for more detailed information.

What You Need To Know

  • People of any age with the conditions listed below are more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.
  • COVID-19 vaccines (initial doses and boosters) and preventive measures for COVID-19 are important, especially if you are older or have multiple or severe health conditions including those on this list.
  • Approved and authorized COVID-19 vaccines (initial doses and boosters) are safe and effective and should be administered to people at higher risk including people with underlying medical conditions.
  • This list does not include all possible conditions that place you at higher risk of severe illness from COVID-19. If you have a condition not included here, talk to your doctor about how best to manage your condition and protect yourself from COVID-19.

Overview

People of any age with the following conditions are more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. Severe illness means that a person with COVID-19 may:

  • Be hospitalized
  • Need intensive care
  • Require a ventilator to help them breathe
  • Die

In addition:

  • Older adults are more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. More than 81% of COVID-19 deaths occur in people over age 65. The number of deaths among people over age 65 is 80 times higher than the number of deaths among people aged 18-29.
  • The risk of severe COVID-19 increases as the number of underlying medical conditions increases in a person.
  • Long-standing systemic health and social inequities have put various groups of people at increased risk of getting sick and dying from COVID-19, including many people from certain racial and ethnic minority groups and people with disabilities.
    • Studies have shown people from racial and ethnic minority groups are also dying from COVID-19 at younger ages. People in minority groups are often younger when they develop chronic medical conditions and may be more likely to have more than one condition.
    • People with disabilities are more likely than those without disabilities to have chronic health conditions, live in congregate settings, and face more barriers to healthcare. Studies have shown that some people with certain disabilities are more likely to get COVID-19 and have worse outcomes.

COVID-19 vaccines (initial doses and boosters) and preventive measures for COVID-19 are important, especially if you are older or have multiple or severe health conditions. Learn more about CDC’s COVID-19 vaccination recommendations, including how medical conditions and other factors inform recommendations. If you have a medical condition, learn more about Actions You Can Take.

Medical Conditions

  • This list is presented in alphabetical order and not in order of risk.
  • CDC completed an evidence review process for each medical condition on this list to ensure they met criteria for inclusion on this list. CDC conducts ongoing reviews of additional underlying condition and some of these conditions might have enough evidence to be added to the list.
  • As we are learning more about COVID-19 every day, this list does not include all medical conditions that place a person at higher risk of severe illness from COVID-19. Rare medical conditions, including many conditions that primarily affect children, may not be included below. The list will be updated as the science evolves.
  • A person with a condition that is not listed may still be at greater risk of severe illness from COVID-19 than people of similar age who do not have the condition and should talk with their healthcare provider.

Cancer

Having cancer can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. Treatments for many types of cancer can weaken your body’s ability to fight off disease. At this time, based on available studies, having a history of cancer may increase your risk.

Get more information:

Chronic kidney disease

Having chronic kidney disease of any stage can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Chronic liver disease

Having chronic liver disease, such as alcohol-related liver disease, non-alcoholic fatty liver disease, and autoimmune hepatitis, and especially cirrhosis, or scarring of the liver, can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Chronic lung diseases

Having chronic lung diseases can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. These chronic lung diseases may include:

  • Asthma, if it’s moderate to severe
  • Bronchiectasis (thickening of the lungs airways)
  • Bronchopulmonary dysplasia (chronic lung disease affecting newborns)
  • Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including emphysema and chronic bronchitis
  • Having damaged or scarred lung tissue such as interstitial lung disease (including idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis)
  • Cystic fibrosis, with or without lung or other solid organ transplant
  • Pulmonary embolism (blood clot in the lungs)
  • Pulmonary hypertension (high blood pressure in the lungs)

Get more information:

Dementia or other neurological conditions

Having neurological conditions, such as dementia, can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Diabetes (type 1 or type 2)

Having either type 1 or type 2 diabetes can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Down syndrome

Having Down syndrome can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Heart conditions

Having heart conditions such as heart failure, coronary artery disease, cardiomyopathies, and possibly high blood pressure (hypertension) can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

HIV infection

Having HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Immunocompromised state (weakened immune system)

Having a weakened immune system can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. Many conditions and treatments can cause a person to be immunocompromised or have a weakened immune system. Primary immunodeficiency is caused by genetic defects that can be inherited. Prolonged use of corticosteroids or other immune weakening medicines can lead to secondary or acquired immunodeficiency.

People who have a condition or are taking medications that weaken their immune system may not be protected even if they are fully vaccinated. They should continue to take all precautions recommended for unvaccinated people, including wearing a well-fitted mask, until advised otherwise by their healthcare provider.

People with moderately to severely compromised immune systems should receive an additional dose of mRNA COVID-19 vaccine at least 28 days after the second dose.

Get more information:

Mental health conditions

Having mood disorders, including depression, and schizophrenia spectrum disorders can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Overweight and obesity

Overweight (defined as a body mass index (BMI) ≥ 25 kg/m2 but < 30 kg/m2), obesity (BMI ≥ 30 kg/m2 but < 40 kg/m2), or severe obesity (BMI of ≥ 40 kg/m2), can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. The risk of severe COVID-19 illness increases sharply with elevated BMI.

Get more information:

Pregnancy

Pregnant and recently pregnant people (for at least 42 days following end of pregnancy) are more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19 compared with non-pregnant people.

Get more information:

Sickle cell disease or thalassemia

Having hemoglobin blood disorders like sickle cell disease (SCD) or thalassemia can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Smoking, current or former

Being a current or former cigarette smoker can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. If you currently smoke, quit. If you used to smoke, don’t start again. If you’ve never smoked, don’t start.

Get more information:

Solid organ or blood stem cell transplant

Having had a solid organ or blood stem cell transplant, which includes bone marrow transplants, can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Stroke or cerebrovascular disease, which affects blood flow to the brain

Having cerebrovascular disease, such as having a stroke, can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Substance use disorders

Having a substance use disorder (such as alcohol, opioid, or cocaine use disorder) can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Tuberculosis

Having tuberculosis can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19.

Get more information:

Additional Information on Children and Teens

While children have been less affected by COVID-19 compared with adults, children can be infected with the virus that causes COVID-19, and some children develop severe illness. Children with underlying medical conditions are at increased risk for severe illness compared to children without underlying medical conditions.

Current evidence suggests that children with medical complexity, with genetic, neurologic, or metabolic conditions, or with congenital heart disease can be at increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19. Similar to adults, children with obesity, diabetes, asthma or chronic lung disease, sickle cell disease, or immunosuppression can also be at increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19. One way to protect the health of children not currently eligible for vaccination is to ensure that everyone who is eligible in a household is fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Actions You Can Take

In general, the older you are, the more health conditions you have, and the more severe the conditions, the more important it is to take preventive measures against COVID-19 such as vaccination, wearing a mask, social distancing, and practicing hand hygiene. Please contact your state, tribal, local, or territorial health department for more information on COVID-19 vaccination in your area.

It is important for people with medical conditions and their providers to work together and manage those conditions carefully and safely. Get vaccinated for COVID-19 as soon as you can, including taking boosters if and when they are recommended for you. If you have a medical condition, the following are actions you can take based on your medical conditions and other risk factors:

Seek care when needed

  • Call your healthcare provider if you have any concerns about your medical conditions or if you get sick and think that you may have COVID-19. Discuss steps you can take to manage your health and risks. If you need emergency help, call 911 right away.
  • Do not delay getting care for your medical condition because of COVID-19. Emergency departments, urgent care, clinics, and your health provider or doctor have infection prevention plans to protect you from getting COVID-19 if you need care.

Continue medications and preventive care

  • Continue your medicines and do not change your treatment plan without talking to your healthcare provider.
  • Have at least a 30-day supply of prescription and non-prescription medicines. Talk to a healthcare provider, insurer, or pharmacist about getting an extra supply (i.e., more than 30 days) of prescription medicines, if possible, to reduce your trips to the pharmacy.
  • Follow your current treatment plan (e.g., Asthma Action Plan, dialysis schedule, blood sugar testing, nutrition, and exercise recommendations) to keep your medical condition under control.
  • When possible, keep preventive care and other routine healthcare appointments (e.g., vaccinations and blood pressure checks) with your provider. Check with your provider about safety precautions for office visits and ask about telemedicine or remote healthcare visit options.
  • Learn about stress and coping. You may feel increased stress during this pandemic. Fear and anxiety can be overwhelming and cause strong emotions.

Accommodate dietary needs and avoid triggers