免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

儿童和青少年COVID-19疫苗的安全性

儿童和青少年COVID-19疫苗的安全性

您需要了解的信息

  • 数以千万计的5至17岁儿童和青少年至少已接种一剂COVID-19疫苗。
  • 通过持续的安全监测,发现COVID-19免疫接种对儿童和青少年是安全的。
  • COVID-19的已知风险和可能的严重并发症超过了免疫接种后发生罕见不良反应的潜在风险。
  • 6个月及以上的所有人均应保持其COVID-19疫苗的最新接种状态,包括在符合条件的情况下接种加强针。
  • 使用CDC COVID-19加强针工具了解您的儿童或青少年是否可以接种加强针及何时接种加强针,以保持COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态

临床试验和持续的安全监测表明COVID-19免疫接种对儿童和青少年是安全的

在授权或批准COVID-19疫苗之前,科学家对数千名儿童和青少年进行了临床试验,以确定其安全性和有效性。详细了解如何研发和批准COVID-19疫苗

COVID-19疫苗正在美国历史上最全面、最严格的疫苗安全监测计划下进行监测。CDC会在所有COVID-19疫苗获得授权或批准使用后对其进行监测。CDC和FDA将持续监测疫苗,让人们了解调查结果,并根据数据提出COVID-19免疫接种建议。

通过已发表的研究进一步了解有关COVID-19疫苗的安全性,以及CDC和FDA如何确保在美国使用的COVID-19疫苗是安全的

COVID-19免疫接种后的严重健康事件很少见

COVID-19免疫接种后的严重反应在儿童和青少年中很少见。报告的严重反应通常发生在免疫接种后的几天内。

在接种辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗的5岁及以上儿童和青少年中已报告出现罕见的心肌炎(心肌炎症)和心包炎(心脏外膜炎症)病例。新的研究表明,与mRNA COVID-19免疫接种(辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳)相关的心肌炎和心包炎罕见风险主要发生在12和39岁之间的男性中,并且可能会随着第一剂和第二剂接种间隔时间的延长而进一步降低。

在针对幼儿的COVID-19疫苗临床试验中,热性惊厥很少见,辉瑞和莫德纳COVID-19疫苗的发生率相似。详细了解高热惊厥和疫苗

任何免疫接种(包括COVID-19免疫接种)后都可能发生严重过敏反应(如过敏性反应),但这种情况很少见。如果您的孩子在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现严重过敏反应,疫苗提供者可以迅速提供护理并呼叫紧急医疗服务(如需要)。

如果您的孩子接种了COVID-19疫苗,并且您认为他们离开疫苗接种地点后可能出现严重过敏反应,请立即致电911寻求医疗护理。

人们不会因任何COVID-19疫苗而感染COVID-19

mRNA疫苗(如辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳疫苗)不使用COVID-19致病活病毒,也不以任何方式与DNA相互作用。相反,mRNA疫苗教会身体如何对抗COVID-19致病病毒。然后,身体在接种疫苗后的几天内会清除mRNA。

没有证据表明COVID-19免疫接种会导致怀孕问题

没有证据表明疫苗成分(包括mRNA)或COVID-19免疫接种后产生的抗体会导致现在或将来怀孕的任何问题。详细了解适用于希望怀孕人士的COVID-19疫苗

儿童COVID-19疫苗安全性研究

如需完整的研究列表,请访问疫苗安全性出版物

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccine Safety in Children and Teens

COVID-19 Vaccine Safety in Children and Teens

What You Need to Know

  • Tens of millions of children and teens ages 5 through 17 years have received at least one dose of a COVID-19 vaccine.
  • Through continued safety monitoring, COVID-19 vaccination has been found safe for children and teens.
  • The benefits of COVID-19 vaccination outweigh the known and potential risks.
  • CDC recommends everyone ages 5 years and older get vaccinated against COVID-19. All children ages 5 years and older should also get a COVID-19 booster, when eligible.
  • Use CDC’s COVID-19 booster tool to learn if and when your child or teen can get boosters to stay up to date with their COVID-19 vaccines.

Clinical Trials and Ongoing Safety Monitoring Show That COVID-19 Vaccination Is Safe for Children and Teens

Before recommending COVID-19 vaccination, scientists conducted clinical trials with thousands of children and teens to make sure the vaccine is safe and effective. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) gave the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine emergency authorization for use in everyone ages 5 through 15 years and full approval for use in everyone ages 16 years and older. Learn more about how COVID-19 vaccines were developed and approved.

COVID-19 vaccines are being monitored with the most comprehensive and intense vaccine safety monitoring program in U.S. history. CDC monitors all COVID-19 vaccines after they are authorized or approved for use. CDC and FDA will continue to monitor vaccines, keep people informed of findings, and use data to make COVID-19 vaccination recommendations.

Serious Health Events after COVID-19 Vaccination Are Rare

Serious reactions after COVID-19 vaccination in children and teens are rare. When they are reported, serious reactions most frequently occur the day after vaccination.

Rare cases of myocarditis (inflammation of the heart muscle) and pericarditis (inflammation of the outer lining of the heart) have been reported after children and teens got the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine. New studies have shown the rare risk of myocarditis and pericarditis associated with mRNA COVID-19 vaccination (Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna)—mostly among males between the ages of 12 and 39 years—may be further reduced with a longer time between the first and second dose.

A severe allergic reaction, like anaphylaxis, may happen after any vaccination, including COVID-19 vaccination, but this is rare. If your child experiences a severe allergic reaction after getting a COVID-19 vaccine, vaccine providers can rapidly provide care and call for emergency medical services, if needed.

If your child gets a COVID-19 vaccine and you think they might be having a severe allergic reaction after leaving the vaccination provider site, seek immediate medical care by calling 911.

People Cannot Get COVID-19 from Any COVID-19 Vaccine

mRNA vaccines, like the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine, do not use the live virus that causes COVID-19 and do not interact with DNA in any way. Instead, mRNA vaccines teach the body how to fight the virus that causes COVID-19. Then, the body gets rid of the mRNA within a few days after vaccination.

There Is No Evidence That COVID-19 Vaccination Causes Problems Becoming Pregnant

There is no evidence that vaccine ingredients, including mRNA, or antibodies made following COVID-19 vaccination would cause any problems with becoming pregnant now or in the future. Learn more about COVID-19 vaccines for people who would like to have a baby someday.

Learn more about how mRNA vaccines, like the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine, work. Also, watch videos from the American Academy of Pediatrics about how mRNA COVID-19 vaccines were developed and how mRNA vaccines work.

Research on COVID-19 Vaccine Safety in Children

For a complete list of research, visit Vaccine Safety Publications.