免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
接种疫苗可以预防重病、住院和死亡。未接种疫苗者应接种疫苗并继续佩戴口罩,直到全剂量接种疫苗。对于Delta变种病毒,这比以往任何时候都更加紧迫。CDC已根据有关Delta变种病毒的新证据更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

接种您的COVID-19疫苗

接种您的COVID-19疫苗

Vaccines are now widely available. In many cases, you do not need an appointment. Ninety percent of people in the United States live within five miles of a COVID-19 vaccine location.

了解如何查找COVID-19疫苗,以尽快进行疫苗接种。

免疫接种期间

快速、简单、免费且就近的COVID-19免疫接种

联邦政府将向居住在美国的所有人 免费提供疫苗,无论其移民身份或健康保险状况如何。

COVID-19疫苗免费提供


佩戴口罩的女性接种疫苗的图示
  • 在您到达前,联系您的免疫接种点或查看您的预约确认电子邮件,获取您可能需要携带的免疫接种预约身份证明相关详情。
  • 当您接种疫苗时,您 您的医疗服务提供者都需要佩戴口罩遮住口鼻。在室内和排队时与他人保持6英尺的距离。 进一步了解接种COVID-19 疫苗时保护自己
  • 您应该会收到一张纸质或电子版说明书,告知您更多关于所接种COVID-19疫苗的特定信息。每种授权COVID-19疫苗都有自己的说明书,包含帮助您理解所接种疫苗的风险与作用。进一步了解不同的COVID-19疫苗
  • 接种COVID-19疫苗后,您应就地观察至少15分钟。进一步了解COVID-19疫苗和罕见严重过敏性反应。 ​
  • Ask your vaccination provider about getting started with v-safe, a free, smartphone-based tool that uses text messaging and web surveys to provide personalized health check-ins after you receive a COVID-19 vaccination. Parents and guardians can enroll adolescents (ages 12 and older) or dependents in v-safe and complete health check-ins on their behalf after COVID-19 vaccination. Register or sign into v-safe. Learn more about v-safe.

得到您的免疫接种卡

您应该会得到一张免疫接种卡,告诉您所接种的COVID-19疫苗、您的接种日期及您的接种地点。保留您的免疫接种卡以备未来需要时使用。考虑对您的免疫接种卡拍照留做副本。

如果您免疫接种时没有得到COVID-19免疫接种卡,联系您的免疫接种点或您的州卫生部门了解如何获得该卡。

接种COVID-19疫苗与其他疫苗

您可以在同一次就诊过程中接种COVID-19疫苗和其他疫苗。接种两种不同疫苗之间无需等待14天。其他疫苗的接种经验表明,人体在接种疫苗后产生保护作用的方式(也称为免疫反应),以及单独使用一种疫苗或与其他疫苗同时使用时可能产生的副作用通常是相同的。了解其他疫苗的接种时间

您是否需要接种第二针

两个药剂瓶图示

If you receive an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine), you will need 2 shots to be fully protected. COVID-19 vaccines are not interchangeable. If you received a Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine, you should get the same product (or brand) for your second shot.  You should get your second shot even if you have side effects after the first shot, unless a vaccination provider or your doctor tells you not to get it.

如果您接种病毒载体COVID-19疫苗强生杨森(J&J/Janssen)COVID-19疫苗,您仅需1剂。

进一步了解接种第二剂

接种COVID-19疫苗后会怎样

  • 您可能在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现常见副作用。获取关于如何减少疼痛或不适的有用建议。
  • 您的身体需要时间在免疫接种后建立保护。在您接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗第二剂后2周或者接种单剂J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗后2周,您被视为全剂量接种。您应继续使用所有可用工具保护自己和他人直至全剂量接种。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索 vaccines.gov、编辑短信并发送您的邮政编码至438829、或拨打1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种地点。

进一步了解接种您的COVID-19疫苗

客厅中的老年女性图示
视频

COVID-19疫苗接种须知

视频时长:00:00:48

观看视频

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more

Getting Your COVID-19 Vaccine

Getting Your COVID-19 Vaccine

Learn how to find a COVID-19 vaccine so you can get it as soon as you can.

At Your Vaccination Appointment

Fast, Easy, Free, and Nearby COVID-19 Vaccination

The federal government is providing the vaccine free of charge to all people living in the United States, regardless of their immigration or health insurance status.

COVID-19 Vaccines Are Free


illustration of woman wearing mask, receiving vaccine
  • Before you arrive, contact the site where you will be vaccinated or review your appointment confirmation email for details about what identification and proof of eligibility you may need to bring to your vaccination appointment.
  • When you get a vaccine, you and your healthcare provider will both need to wear masks that cover your nose and mouth. Stay 6 feet away from others while inside and in lines. Learn more about protecting yourself when going to get your COVID-19 vaccine.
  • You should receive a paper or electronic version of a fact sheet that tells you more about the specific COVID-19 vaccine you receive. Each authorized COVID-19 vaccine has its own fact sheet that contains information to help you understand the risks and benefits of receiving that specific vaccine. Learn more about different COVID-19 vaccines.
  • After getting a COVID-19 vaccine, you should be monitored on site for at least 15 minutes. Learn more about COVID-19 vaccines and rare severe allergic reactions. ​
  • Ask your vaccination provider about getting started with v-safe, a free, smartphone-based tool that uses text messaging and web surveys to provide personalized health check-ins after you receive a COVID-19 vaccination. Through v-safe, you can quickly tell CDC if you have any side effects after vaccination. V-safe also reminds you to get your second dose if you need one. Register or sign into v-safe. Learn more about v-safe.
  • You should get a vaccination card that tells you what COVID-19 vaccine you received, the date you received it, and where you received it. Keep your vaccination card in case you need it for future use. Consider taking a picture of your vaccination card as a backup copy.
  • If you do not receive a COVID-19 vaccination card at your appointment, contact the vaccination provider site where you got vaccinated or your state health department to find out how you can get a card.

Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine with Other Vaccines

You can get a COVID-19 vaccine and other vaccines at the same visit. You no longer need to wait 14 days between vaccinations. Experience with other vaccines has shown that the way our bodies develop protection, known as an immune response, after getting vaccinated and possible side effects of vaccines are generally the same when given alone or with other vaccines. Learn more about the timing of other vaccines.

If You Need a Second Shot

illustration of two vaccine vials

If you receive an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine), you will need 2 shots to be fully protected. COVID-19 vaccines are not interchangeable. If you received a Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine, you should get the same product (or brand) for your second shot.  You should get your second shot even if you have side effects after the first shot, unless a vaccination provider or your doctor tells you not to get it.

If you receive the viral vector COVID-19 vaccine, Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 Vaccine, you will only need 1 shot.

Learn more about getting your second shot.

What to Expect After Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you in the U.S.

Learn More about Getting Your COVID-19 Vaccine

illustration of older woman in living room
VIDEO

What to Expect at Your COVID-19 Vaccination Appointment

Video Length: 00:00:48

Watch Video