免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19疫苗的有效性

COVID-19疫苗的有效性

所有当前批准或授权的COVID-19疫苗均安全有效,并且可以降低重病风险。接种疫苗可以减少疾病传播,有助于保护接种疫苗者及其周围的人。

CDC 建议

  • 6个月及以上的每个人都应尽快接种COVID-19疫苗。
  • 为了获得最大保护,请接种所有建议的COVID-19疫苗针剂。在具有最新COVID-19免疫接种状态之前,请采取所有预防措施
  • 为了获得最佳保护,我们建议所有6个月及以上的所有人保持COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态,包括在符合条件时接种加强针。

COVID-19疫苗可预防COVID-19感染和住院

疫苗可降低COVID-19风险,包括全剂量接种疫苗者患重病和死亡的风险。除了来自临床试验的数据,来自现实世界疫苗有效性研究的证据也表明,COVID-19疫苗有助于预防COVID-19感染,无论有无症状(无症状感染)。随着时间的推移,疫苗对住院的有效性一直保持相对较高水平,但对于老年人和免疫功能较弱的人来说,保护性则往往略低。

大多数人需要接种加强针剂

COVID-19疫苗效果良好,可预防重病、住院和死亡。但是,公共卫生专家发现,随着时间的推移,疫苗对轻度和中度疾病的保护作用会降低,尤其对于某些人群。为了获得最佳保护,建议6个月及以上的所有人保持其COVID-19疫苗的最新接种状态,包括在符合条件时接种加强针

疫苗突破性感染

COVID-19疫苗可有效预防重病、住院和死亡。但是,由于疫苗在预防感染方面没有100%的效果,一些具有建议疫苗最新接种状态的人仍会感染COVID-19,这称为突破性感染。如果已接种疫苗者出现COVID-19症状,其症状往往比未接种疫苗者要轻。

COVID-19疫苗对大多数变种病毒有效

病毒不断变化以产生称为变种的新型病毒。美国使用的COVID-19疫苗将继续预防已知流行变种引起的重病、住院和死亡。它们在预防这些变种病毒感染方面可能没有那么有效。CDC将继续监测疫苗的有效性,以了解变种病毒对COVID-19疫苗在现实条件下的效果有何影响(如有)。

如需了解更多信息

CDC COVID数据跟踪器上CDC关于COVID-19疫苗有效性的最新数据汇总。

CDC监测COVID-19疫苗有效性的信息

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccines Work

COVID-19 Vaccines Work

All currently approved or authorized COVID-19 vaccines are safe and effective and reduce your risk of severe illness. Vaccination can reduce the spread of disease, which helps protect those who get vaccinated and the people around them.

CDC Recommends

  • Everyone ages 5 years and older should get a COVID-19 vaccine as soon as they can.
  • To get the most protection, get all recommended doses of a COVID-19 vaccine. Take all precautions until you are fully vaccinated.
  • Everyone ages 16 years and older can get a booster shot either 6 months after their initial Pfizer or Moderna series, or 2 months after their initial Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen vaccine.

COVID-19 Vaccines Protect Against COVID-19 Infections and Hospitalizations

Vaccines reduce the risk of COVID-19, including the risk of severe illness and death among people who are fully vaccinated. In addition to data from clinical trials, evidence from real-world vaccine effectiveness studies show that COVID-19 vaccines help protect against COVID-19 infections, with or without symptoms (asymptomatic infections). Vaccine effectiveness against hospitalizations has remained relatively high over time, although it tends to be slightly lower for older adults and for people with weakened immune systems.

Most People Need Booster Shots

While COVID-19 vaccines are effective, studies have shown some declines in vaccine effectiveness against infections over time, especially when the Delta variant was circulating widely. Everyone ages 18 and older should get a booster shot either 6 months after their initial Pfizer or Moderna series, or 2 months after their initial Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen vaccine. People ages 16–17 may get a booster dose of Pfizer at least 6 months after their initial series of vaccines.

Vaccine Breakthrough Infections

COVID-19 vaccines are effective at preventing infection, serious illness, and death. Most people who get COVID-19 are unvaccinated. However, since vaccines are not 100% effective at preventing infection, some people who are fully vaccinated will still get COVID-19. This is called a breakthrough infection. Even when people who are fully vaccinated develop symptoms of COVID-19, they tend to be less severe than in people who are unvaccinated.

COVID-19 Vaccines Are Effective Against Most Variants

Viruses are constantly changing and new types of the virus, called variants, occur. New variants of the virus that causes COVID-19 are spreading in the United States and in other parts of the world. COVID-19 vaccines are effective against the Delta variant and other variants with widespread circulation in the United States. Current vaccines are expected to protect against severe illness, hospitalizations, and deaths due to infection with the Omicron variant. We don’t yet know how effective the vaccines will be against new variants that might arise. CDC will continue to monitor vaccine effectiveness to see if variants have any impact on how well COVID-19 vaccines work in real-world conditions.

For More Information

The latest CDC data on COVID-19 vaccine effectiveness are summarized on the CDC COVID Data Tracker.

Information on CDC’s Monitoring COVID-19 Vaccine Effectiveness