免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19治疗和药物

COVID-19治疗和药物
您需要了解的信息
  • 如果您的COVID-19检测呈阳性,并且属于重病高风险人群,您可以需要接受治疗,降低住院治疗和死亡的几率。
  • 请勿拖延:治疗必须在开始出现症状几天内开始最为有效。
  • 其他药物可帮助减轻症状和管理病情。
  • 治疗定位器 (hhs.gov) 可以帮助您查找提供检测和治疗的地点或可以配药的药房。

治疗COVID-19

老年妇女与医生通过手机进行交谈的插图

如果您的检测呈阳性并且属于COVID-19重病高风险人群,则进行治疗external icon可以减少住院或死于疾病的几率。治疗COVID-19的药物必须由医疗服务提供者开具处方,并在诊断后尽快开始使用才能有效。请立即联系医疗服务提供者,以确定您是否有资格接受治疗,即使现在症状轻微。

不要拖延:治疗必须在出现症状的几天内开始才有效。

重病高风险人群包括老年人(50岁或以上,年纪越大风险越高)、未免疫接种人群以及存在特定健康问题的人群(如免疫系统功能降低)。接种疫苗降低您的重病风险。一些已经接种疫苗的人(特别是65岁或以上或者存在其他重病风险因素的人)再次感染COVID-19后仍可能从治疗中获益。医疗服务提供者将帮助确定您适合哪种治疗方法(如有)。

治疗类型

图中人接过医疗服务提供者提供的治疗宣传册

FDA已授权部分抗病毒药物和单克隆抗体用于治疗属于重病高风险人群的轻度至中度COVID-19患者。

  • 抗病毒治疗针对病毒的特定部位,以阻止其在体内繁殖,有助于预防重病和死亡。
  • 单克隆抗体有助于免疫系统更有效地识别病毒并做出反应。

美国国立卫生研究院 (NIH) 为医疗服务提供者提供COVID-19治疗指导方针,以帮助他们与患者合作,并为患者确定最佳治疗方案。有几种方法可用于在家中或门诊治疗COVID-19,包括:

治疗

治疗

治疗

对象

对象

对象

时间

时间

时间

方式

方式

方式

成年人;12岁及以上儿童

对象

成年人;12岁及以上儿童

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

时间

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

在家中口服(口服)

方式

在家中口服(口服)

瑞德西韦 (Veklury)
抗病毒药物

治疗

瑞德西韦 (Veklury)
抗病毒药物

成人和儿童

对象

成人和儿童

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

时间

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

连续3天在医疗机构进行静脉 (IV) 输液

方式

连续3天在医疗机构进行静脉 (IV) 输液

Bebtelovimab
单克隆抗体

治疗

Bebtelovimab
单克隆抗体

成年人;12岁及以上儿童

对象

成年人;12岁及以上儿童

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

时间

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

单剂静脉注射

方式

单剂静脉注射

莫努匹拉韦 (Lagevrio)
抗病毒药物

治疗

莫努匹拉韦 (Lagevrio)
抗病毒药物

成年人

对象

成年人

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

时间

尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

在家中口服(口服)

方式

在家中口服(口服)

抗病毒药物

对象
成年人;12岁及以上儿童

时间
尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

方式
在家中口服(口服)

抗病毒药物

对象
成人和儿童

时间
尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

方式
连续3天在医疗机构进行静脉 (IV) 输液

单克隆抗体

对象
成年人;12岁及以上儿童

时间
尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的7天内开始

方式
单剂静脉注射

抗病毒药物

对象
成年人

时间
尽快开始;必须在症状开始后的5天内开始

方式
在家中口服(口服)

某些治疗可能会有副作用或与您正在服用的其他药物相互作用。询问健康护理提供者COVID-19治疗药物是否适合您。如果您没有健康护理提供者,请前往检测治疗点或联系您当地的社区卫生中心或卫生部门。

如果您在住院治疗,您的医疗服务提供者可能根据您的病情使用其他类型的治疗。其中可能包括治疗病毒的药物、降低过度活跃的免疫应答的药物或者治疗COVID-19并发症的药物。

控制COVID-19症状

图中人出现COVID-19感染症状

大多数COVID-19患者病情较轻,可自行居家康复。您可以使用非处方药物治疗相关症状,如醋氨酚(Tylenol)或布洛芬(Motrin、Advil),帮助您缓解身体不适。

详细了解如果生病应该怎么做。

治疗定位器

点击下方按钮或拨打1-800-232-0233(听障人士电话 1-888-720-7489)查找提供检测和治疗的地点或可以配药的药房。

查看地点

预防COVID-19

COVID-19疫苗

美国目前使用的COVID-19疫苗可有效保护人们免生重病、住院治疗和死亡,对于接种了加强针的人群尤其如此。与其他疾病疫苗一样,保持最新疫苗接种状态的保护作用最佳。CDC建议所有满足条件的人保持COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态

查找COVID-19疫苗或加强针剂:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码发送至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的位置。

预防性药物

FDA已为tixagevimab plus cilgavimab (Evusheld) 授予紧急使用权,这是一种用于成人和12岁及以上儿童的药物。Evusheld由2个单克隆抗体组成,这些单克隆抗体结合提供,有助于防止引起COVID-19的病毒感染。医疗服务提供者在医生办公室或医疗机构将Evusheld作为2次单独连续肌肉内 (IM) 注射。如果您中度或重度免疫功能低下或对COVID-19疫苗严重过敏,您可能有资格使用Evusheld。咨询医疗服务提供者,以确定此选项是否适合您。

正确的COVID-19药物有用。有人在服用未经批准用于治疗或预防COVID-19的药物、甚至批准或开具处方用作他用的药物后受到严重伤害甚至死亡。关于服用药物治疗COVID-19,请咨询医疗服务提供者。

本页及相应资源中所用的产品或制造商名称仅用于提供信息。不应视为HHS及/或CDC实际或暗示支持这些实体或产品。此外,本信息的提供不应被视为医疗建议或被视为替代医疗服务提供者问诊。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Treatments and Medications

COVID-19 Treatments and Medications
What You Need to Know
  • If you test positive for COVID-19 and are more likely to get very sick, treatments are available that can reduce your chances of hospitalization and death.
  • Don’t delay: Treatment must be started within days after you first develop symptoms to be effective.
  • Other medications can help reduce symptoms and help you manage your illness.
  • The Treatment Locator (hhs.gov) can help you find a location that offers testing and treatment or a pharmacy where you can fill your prescription.

Treating COVID-19

illustration of older woman speaking on mobile phone with doctor

If you test positive and are more likely to get very sick from COVID-19, treatments are availableexternal icon that can reduce your chances of being hospitalized or dying from the disease. Medications to treat COVID-19 must be prescribed by a healthcare provider and started as soon as possible after diagnosis to be effective. Contact a healthcare provider right away to determine if you are eligible for treatment, even if your symptoms are mild right now.

Don’t delay: Treatment must be started within days of when you first develop symptoms to be effective.

People who are more likely to get very sick include older adults (ages 50 years or more, with risk increasing with older age), people who are unvaccinated, and people with certain medical conditions, such as a weakened immune system. Being vaccinated makes you much less likely to get very sick. Still, some vaccinated people, especially those ages 65 years or older or who have other risk factors for severe disease, may benefit from treatment if they get COVID-19. A healthcare provider will help decide which treatment, if any, is right for you.

Types of Treatments

person receiving treatment pamphlet from healthcare provider

The FDA has authorized certain antiviral medications and monoclonal antibodies to treat mild to moderate COVID-19 in people who are more likely to get very sick.

  • Antiviral treatments target specific parts of the virus to stop it from multiplying in the body, helping to prevent severe illness and death.
  • Monoclonal antibodies help the immune system recognize and respond more effectively to the virus.

The National Institutes of Health (NIH) provides COVID-19 Treatment Guidelines for healthcare providers to help them work with their patients and determine the best treatment options for them. Several options are available for treating COVID-19 at home or in an outpatient setting. They include:

Treatment

Treatment

Treatment

Who

Who

Who

When

When

When

How

How

How

Adults; children ages 12 years and older

Who

Adults; children ages 12 years and older

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

When

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

Taken at home by mouth (orally)

How

Taken at home by mouth (orally)

Treatment

Adults and children

Who

Adults and children

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

When

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

Intravenous (IV) infusions at a healthcare facility for 3 consecutive days

How

Intravenous (IV) infusions at a healthcare facility for 3 consecutive days

Bebtelovimab
Monoclonal antibody

Treatment

Bebtelovimab
Monoclonal antibody

Adults; children ages 12 years and older

Who

Adults; children ages 12 years and older

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

When

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

Single IV injection

How

Single IV injection

Treatment

Adults

Who

Adults

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

When

Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

Taken at home by mouth (orally)

How

Taken at home by mouth (orally)

ANTIVIRAL

Who
Adults; children ages 12 years and older

When
Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

How
Taken at home by mouth (orally)

ANTIVIRAL

Who
Adults and children

When
Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

How
Intravenous (IV) infusions at a healthcare facility for 3 consecutive days

MONOCLONAL ANTIBODY

Who
Adults; children ages 12 years and older

When
Start as soon as possible; must begin within 7 days of when symptoms start

How
Single IV injection

ANTIVIRAL

Who
Adults

When
Start as soon as possible; must begin within 5 days of when symptoms start

How
Taken at home by mouth (orally)

Some treatments might have side effects or interact with other medications you are taking. Ask a healthcare provider if medications to treat COVID-19 are right for you. If you don’t have a healthcare provider, visit a Test to Treat location or contact your local community health center or health department.

If you are hospitalized, your healthcare provider might use other types of treatments, depending on how sick you are. These could include medications to treat the virus, reduce an overactive immune response, or treat COVID-19 complications.

Managing COVID-19 symptoms

person experiencing symptoms from COVID-19 infection

Most people with COVID-19 have mild illness and can recover at home. You can treat symptoms with over-the-counter medicines, such as acetaminophen (Tylenol) or ibuprofen (Motrin, Advil), to help you feel better.

Learn more about what to do if you are sick.

Treatment Locator

Click the button below or call 1-800-232-0233 (TTY 1-888-720-7489) to find a location that offers testing and treatment or a pharmacy where you can fill your prescription.

View Locations

Preventing COVID-19

COVID-19 vaccines

COVID-19 vaccines available in the United States effectively protect people from getting seriously ill, being hospitalized, and even dying—especially people who are boosted. As with vaccines for other diseases, you are protected best when you stay up to date. CDC recommends that everyone who is eligible stay up to date on their COVID-19 vaccines.

Find a COVID-19 vaccine or booster: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

Preventive medications

The FDA has issued an EUA for tixagevimab plus cilgavimab (Evusheld), a medicine used in adults and children ages 12 years and older. Evusheld consists of 2 monoclonal antibodies provided together to help prevent infection with the virus that causes COVID-19. A healthcare provider gives Evusheld as 2 separate consecutive intramuscular (IM) injections at a doctor’s office or healthcare facility. If you are moderately or severely immunocompromised or severely allergic to COVID-19 vaccines, you may be eligible for Evusheld. Talk to a healthcare provider to determine if this option is right for you.

The right medications for COVID-19 can help. People have been seriously harmed and even died after taking products not approved for use to treat or prevent COVID-19, even products approved or prescribed for other uses. Talk to a healthcare provider about taking medications to treat COVID-19.

The use of product or manufacturer names on this page and in these resources are for informational purposes only. No endorsement, actual or implied, of those entities or products by HHS and/or CDC should be inferred. Additionally, the provision of this information should not be considered medical advice or a substitute for consulting with one’s healthcare provider.