免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

少数种族和民族群体的COVID-19疫苗平等

少数种族和民族群体的COVID-19疫苗平等
一名开心的女性坐在车里,戴着口罩,贴着“接种疫苗”的贴纸的半身像
一位老人在家接种covid-19疫苗。

CDC致力于确保COVID-19疫苗平等,即每个人都能公平公正地获得COVID-19免疫接种。有许多社会、地理、政治、经济和环境因素给获得和接受疫苗带来了挑战,这些挑战往往会影响到少数种族和民族群体。其中一些因素包括:

由于上述挑战及其他因素,一些黑人或非裔美国人以及西班牙裔或拉丁裔人接种COVID-19疫苗的可能性要低于其他少数种族和民族群体以及非西班牙裔白人。[1-3]您可以查看关于COVID-19免疫接种的最新种族和民族数据。除了接种疫苗的可能性较低之外,上述因素还导致黑人或非裔美国人以及西班牙裔或拉丁裔人更有可能因感染COVID-19而患重病,甚至死亡。[4-6]CDC使用社会脆弱性指数(SVI)来评估人类健康遭受外部压力对社区造成的潜在负面影响。您可以查看最新的COVID-19健康平等数据

由于上述挑战,其他种族和少数族裔群体(包括美洲印第安人或阿拉斯加原住民)也比非西班牙裔白人因COVID-19而受到更严重的影响。但是,美洲印第安人或阿拉斯加原住民的免疫接种率在疫情早期在种族和少数族裔群体中是最高的,[7] 部分原因是由于CDC及合作伙伴的免疫接种努力。无论如何,如果不满足后续要求,早期取得的成果可能会丢失。保持足够的最新免疫接种状态所需的工作必须根据社区需求而制定。可以在部落社区中查找有关CDC COVID-19行动的更多信息,包括免疫接种工作和沟通资源

CDC致力于确保少数种族和民族群体的疫苗平等

CDC正在与全国、各州、部落、地区、地方和社区合作伙伴共同努力保证疫苗平等,确保黑人或非裔美国人以及西班牙裔或拉丁裔人能够公平公正地获得COVID-19免疫接种。为了支持疫苗平等,CDC继续与所有受COVID-19影响的社区进行沟通并听取意见。CDC正在努力建立信任,增进协作,创建工具和资源,以回应所有受COVID-19影响社区的疑虑和反馈,特别是受到不成比例影响的社区。这些工作活动结合科学支持的沟通信息,可提高COVID-19疫苗的接受度,使人们更容易完成疫苗接种。

通信和教育资源

您可以使用这些资源与受COVID-19影响的社区进行沟通。许多可用资源可以根据少数种族和民族社区的情况进行调整,目的是:

  • 帮助建立人们对疫苗的信心
  • 分享清晰准确的教育信息,让人们更好地了解COVID-19
  • 提高对免疫接种益处的认识,并解决常见的问题和疑虑。
  • 调整重要信息的语言、语气和格式,使之与社区产生共鸣。
  • 了解社区对COVID-19疫苗的需求

适合儿童和青少年的COVID-19疫苗:可帮助家长和护理人员查找COVID-19儿童疫苗的资源以及关于适合5岁及以上儿童的COVID-19疫苗接种的信息。

5-11岁儿童的COVID-19免疫接种:计划提供儿童免疫接种的提供者、司法管辖区和合作伙伴的须知信息、临床研究以及发育障碍儿童的须知信息。

社区合作伙伴指南 - 提高种族和少数族裔社区的COVID-19疫苗接种率:社区组织参与或支持种族和少数族裔社区COVID-19免疫接种信心及获得服务机会的资源。查阅策略、干预措施以及现有信息和材料。此文档还提供西班牙语版本。

针对卫生部门和其他公共卫生合作伙伴的COVID-19免疫接种工具包以及社区组织疫苗工具包:包括关键信息和社区参与战略,可帮助建立信任,让社区了解有关COVID-19疫苗的信息。

针对移民、难民和其他英语水平有限人群的通信工具包:适用于公共卫生专业人员、医疗护理提供者和社区组织的预防和免疫接种信息,以便覆盖使用非英语使用者社区。

社区快速评估指导方针:可帮助各州和地方卫生部门识别COVID-19疫苗接种率低的高风险社区和了解社区COVID-19免疫接种需求的资源。

基本服务员工的COVID-19免疫接种:少数种族和民族群体在基本服务工作和行业中的占比过高。此页面中的资源可供员工和雇主使用,以帮助规划和鼓励COVID-19免疫接种,保护工作场所安全。

CDC提供了各种COVID-19疫苗相关主题的打印版资源,使用者可自行筛选资源。

CDC合作伙伴关系和资金

健康和疫苗平等是CDC的重要使命之一。CDC与全国、各州、部落、地区、地方和社区合作伙伴合作,大力推进黑人或非裔美国人以及西班牙裔或拉丁裔人的COVID-19免疫接种。为了支持合作伙伴关系,CDC为接洽少数种族和民族群体的组织提供资金。这些资金包括:

CDC为少数种族和民族群体争取疫苗平等的其他工作还包括以下资助项目:

  • 通过CDC的与全国性组织合作,提高目前存在差异的不同种族和族裔成人群体的疫苗接种率资助8个全国性组织,包括:亚洲和太平洋岛民美国健康论坛、全国西班牙裔健康联盟、全国少数族裔质量论坛、全国城市联盟、西北波特兰地区印第安人健康委员会、全国黑人妇女委员会、UnidosUS、全国黑人教会会议
  • 通过CDC的与专业和医学协会合作,提高目前存在差异的不同种族和族裔成年人群的疫苗接种率,包括:全国医学协会、全国西班牙裔医学协会、美国印第安医师协会、全国城市印第安人健康委员会
  • 通过CDC的与全国性组织合作,支持社区组织提高目前存在差异的不同种族和族裔成年人群体的免疫接种率external icon资助3个全国基金会,包括:CDC基金会、社区催化组织、城市研究院
  • 通过CDC的社区健康的种族和族裔方法 - REACH资助34个全国性、州、部落和社区组织,包括:阿拉斯加原住民部落健康联盟、宾夕法尼亚州阿勒格尼县、美国心脏协会、加州公共卫生部、Cicatelli Associates, Inc.、康涅狄格州哈特福德市、佛罗里达州迈阿密花园市、德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥市大都会卫生区、马萨诸塞州伍斯特市、圣地亚哥县、加利福尼亚州卫生与公众服务局、 凯霍加县卫生局、乔治亚州迪卡尔布县健康委员会、东密歇根大学、马里恩县卫生和医院公司、內布拉斯加州健康合作伙伴倡议 DBA 健康林肯合作伙伴关系、德克萨斯州休斯顿县卫生局、健康社区领导委员会、洛厄尔社区健康中心、密西西比州公共卫生研究所、阿拉巴马州蒙哥马利地区社区健康联盟、摩特诺玛县卫生局、密歇根州国家肾脏基金会、健康合作伙伴、宾夕法尼亚州立卫生院米尔顿-S-赫尔希医疗中心、亚利桑那州皮马县卫生局、长老会医疗保健服务、公共卫生倡导者、Rosedale援助与机会、华盛顿州西雅图-金县公共卫生局、内华达州南部卫生区、家庭健康研究所、阿肯色大学医学科学院、乔治亚州沿海基督教青年会

通过上述及其他合作伙伴关系,CDC正在努力消除COVID-19免疫接种中的障碍,促进疫苗平等。为此,CDC与联邦零售药房计划合作,开展各项社区活动,并使用数据确保所有社区都能获得COVID-19疫苗。

由于COVID-19疫苗的可用性不断提高,美国比以往更有信心结束国内的COVID-19全球流行病。但是,在确保所有人都能公平公正地获得COVID-19免疫接种方面仍然存在挑战。CDC致力于持续推进疫苗平等工作。

其他资源

补充说明

  1. Khubchandani, J., & Macias, Y. (2021). COVID-19 Vaccination Hesitancy in Hispanics and African-Americans: A Review and Recommendations for Practice. Brain, behavior, & immunity-health, 100277.
  2. Baack, B. N., Abad, N., Yankey, D., Kahn, K. E., Razzaghi, H., Brookmeyer, K, et al. (2021). MMWR—COVID-19 vaccination coverage and intent among adults aged 18–39 years—United States, March–May 2021.
  3. Kricorian, K., & Turner, K. (2021). Covid-19 vaccine reluctance in older Black and Hispanic adults: Cultural sensitivity and institutional trust. Journal of the American Geriatrics Society, S214-S214.
  4. Romano, S. D. (2021). Trends in racial and ethnic disparities in COVID-19 hospitalizations, by region—United States, March–December 2020. MMWR. Morbidity and mortality weekly report, 70.
  5. Mackey, K., Ayers, C. K., Kondo, K. K., Saha, S., Advani, S. M., Young, S. et al. (2021). Racial and ethnic disparities in COVID-19–related infections, hospitalizations, and deaths: a systematic review. Annals of internal medicine, 174(3), 362-373.
  6. Mude, W., Oguoma, V. M., Nyanhanda, T., Mwanri, L., & Njue, C. (2021). Racial disparities in COVID-19 pandemic cases, hospitalizations, and deaths: A systematic review and meta-analysis. Journal of Global Health, 11.
  7. CDC COVID数据跟踪工具的免疫接种人口统计趋势

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccine Equity for Racial and Ethnic Minority Groups

COVID-19 Vaccine Equity for Racial and Ethnic Minority Groups
Portrait of a happy woman in a car with a 'get vaccinated' sticker - wearing face mask

Elderly man taking the covid-19 vaccine at home.

CDC is committed to COVID-19 vaccine equity, which is when everyone has fair and just access to COVID-19 vaccination. There are many social, geographic, political, economic, and environmental factors that create challenges to vaccination access and acceptance, and that often affect racial and ethnic minority groups. Some of these factors include:

Because of these and other challenges, some Black or African American people and Hispanic or Latino people are less likely to be vaccinated against COVID-19 than people in other racial and ethnic minority groups and non-Hispanic White people.[1-3] You can view the most current race and ethnicity data on COVID-19 vaccination. In addition to being less likely to get a vaccine, Black or African American people and Hispanic or Latino people are more likely to get seriously ill and die from COVID-19 due to the factors listed above.[4-6] CDC uses the Social Vulnerability Index (SVI) to assess the potential negative effects on communities caused by external stresses on human health. You can view the most current health equity data on COVID-19.

Other racial and ethnic minority groups, including American Indian or Alaska Native people, have also been more severely affected by COVID-19 than non-Hispanic White people, due to the challenges listed above. However, vaccination rates among American Indian or Alaska Native people are the highest among racial and ethnic minority groups, [7] in part due to vaccination efforts from CDC and partners. You can find more information about CDC COVID-19 activities in Tribal communities, including vaccination efforts, and communication resources.

CDC Is Committed to Vaccine Equity for Racial and Ethnic Minority Groups

CDC is paving the way in vaccine equity efforts with national, state, tribal, territorial, local, and community partners to ensure that Black or African American people and Hispanic or Latino people have fair and just access to COVID-19 vaccination. To support vaccine equity, CDC continues to communicate with and listen to all communities affected by COVID-19. CDC is working to build trust, increase collaboration, and create tools and resources to respond to the concerns and feedback from all communities affected by COVID-19, especially those disproportionately impacted. These activities, along with messages supported by science, can help to increase COVID-19 vaccine acceptance and make it easier to get vaccinated.

Communication and Educational Resources

You can use the resources below to engage with communities that have been affected by COVID-19. Many of the resources available can be tailored for racial and ethnic minority communities to:

  • Help build vaccine confidence
  • Share clear and accurate information to educate about COVID-19
  • Raise awareness about the benefits of vaccination and address common questions and concerns
  • Adapt key messages to the language, tone, and format that will resonate with communities
  • Understand community needs regarding COVID-19 vaccines

A Guide for Community Partners—Increasing COVID-19 Vaccine Uptake Among Racial and Ethnic Minority Communitiespdf icon: A resource for community organizations to engage in or support COVID-19 vaccination confidence and access in racial and ethnic minority communities. Explore strategies, interventions, and ready-made messages and materials. This document is also available in Spanishpdf icon.

COVID-19 Vaccination Toolkit for Health Departments and Other Public Health Partners and Community-Based Organizations Vaccine Toolkit: Include key messages and community engagement strategies that build trust and educate communities about COVID-19 vaccines.

Communication Toolkit for Migrants, Refugees, and Other Limited- English-Proficient Populations: Prevention and vaccination messaging for public health professionals, health care providers, and community organizations to reach communities that speak languages other than English.

Rapid Community Assessment Guide: Resources for state and local health departments to identify communities at risk for low COVID-19 vaccine uptake and understand community needs regarding COVID-19 vaccination.

COVID-19 Vaccination for Essential Workers: Racial and ethnic minority groups are disproportionately represented among essential work and industries. This page includes resources for employees and employers to help plan for and encourage COVID-19 vaccination to protect the workplace.

CDC has printable resources covering a wide range of topics related to COVID-19 vaccines that can be filtered by audience.

CDC Partnerships and Funding

Health and vaccine equity are essential parts of CDC’s mission. CDC works with national, state, tribal, territorial, local, and community partners to promote COVID-19 vaccination among Black or African American people and Hispanic or Latino people. To support these partnerships, CDC has provided funding for organizations that reach racial and ethnic minority groups. This funding includes:

Additional CDC efforts toward vaccine equity for racial and ethnic minority groups include funding for:

Through these and other partnerships, CDC is working to remove barriers to COVID-19 vaccination access and promote vaccine equity. In line with this effort, CDC works with the Federal Retail Pharmacy Program to conduct community-based activities and use data to ensure COVID-19 vaccines are accessible in all communities.

Because of the availability of COVID-19 vaccines, the nation is closer than ever to ending the COVID-19 pandemic in the United States. Yet challenges remain in ensuring all people have fair and just access to COVID-19 vaccination. CDC is committed to ongoing work to promote vaccine equity.

Other Resources

Footnotes

  1. Khubchandani, J., & Macias, Y. (2021). COVID-19 Vaccination Hesitancy in Hispanics and African-Americans: A Review and Recommendations for Practice. Brain, behavior, & immunity-health, 100277.
  2. Baack, B. N., Abad, N., Yankey, D., Kahn, K. E., Razzaghi, H., Brookmeyer, K, et al. (2021). MMWR—COVID-19 vaccination coverage and intent among adults aged 18–39 years—United States, March–May 2021.
  3. Kricorian, K., & Turner, K. (2021). Covid-19 vaccine reluctance in older Black and Hispanic adults: Cultural sensitivity and institutional trust. Journal of the American Geriatrics Society, S214-S214.
  4. Romano, S. D. (2021). Trends in racial and ethnic disparities in COVID-19 hospitalizations, by region—United States, March–December 2020. MMWR. Morbidity and mortality weekly report, 70.
  5. Mackey, K., Ayers, C. K., Kondo, K. K., Saha, S., Advani, S. M., Young, S. et al. (2021). Racial and ethnic disparities in COVID-19–related infections, hospitalizations, and deaths: a systematic review. Annals of internal medicine, 174(3), 362-373.
  6. Mude, W., Oguoma, V. M., Nyanhanda, T., Mwanri, L., & Njue, C. (2021). Racial disparities in COVID-19 pandemic cases, hospitalizations, and deaths: A systematic review and meta-analysis. Journal of Global Health, 11.
  7. CDC COVID Data Tracker Vaccination Demographics Trends