免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19免疫接种后报告的特定不良反应

COVID-19免疫接种后报告的特定不良反应
COVID-19疫苗的安全性

有些人不会出现副作用。很多人报告出现了副作用,例如头疼、疲劳和注射点疼痛,这些症状通常为轻到中症,几天内就会消失。

您需要了解的信息

  • COVID-19疫苗 安全有效,而免疫接种后罕见出现严重反应。
  • CDC建议6个月及以上的所有人接种COVID-19疫苗,建议5岁及以上的所有人接种加强针(如满足条件)。
  • 虽然mRNA疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技莫德纳COVID-19疫苗)为更优的选择,但某些情况下也可以考虑接种强生杨森COVID-19疫苗。
  • 美国已有数百万人在美国历史上最严格的安全监测计划下接种了COVID-19疫苗。
  • CDC、美国食品药物监督管理局(FDA)及其他联邦机构还在继续监测COVID-19疫苗的安全性。
  • 本页面描述的不良反应已报告给疫苗不良反应报告系统 (VAERS)
  • VAERS接受免疫接种后任何不良反应的报告。

COVID-19免疫接种的好处仍然大于任何潜在风险。

CDC将及时提供关于下列不良反应的最新信息:

  • COVID-19免疫接种后罕见出现过敏症,而且发生率约为每百万剂疫苗5例。过敏症(一种严重的过敏性反应)可能在任何类型的免疫接种后出现。如果出现过敏症,医疗服务提供者可以立即有效治疗。进一步了解COVID-19疫苗及过敏性反应,包括 过敏症
    CDC科学家已经对过敏症病例进行了详尽的审核,并将相关信息提供给了医疗服务提供者和公众:
  • 接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后出现伴随血小板缺乏症的血栓形成(TTS)情况很罕见,其发生率约为每百万剂疫苗4例。TTS是一种罕见但严重的不良反应,导致大血管中形成血栓和低血小板(凝血血细胞)含量。
    对报告的审查表明, 强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗与TTS之间存在因果关系。CDC的科学家对TTS病例进行了详细审查,并向健康护理提供者和公众提供了相关信息:
  • 接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后出现格林-巴利综合征 (GBS) 的情况很罕见。GBS是一种罕见疾病,身体的免疫系统会损害神经细胞,导致肌肉无力,有时甚至瘫痪。GBS主要报告出现于年龄在50岁及以上的男性群体。
    根据对来自疫苗安全性数据链的最近数据分析,J&J/Janssen COVID-19 免疫接种后头21天内的GBS发生率是接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳(mRNA COVID-19疫苗)后发生率的21倍。在头42天之后,J&J/Janssen COVID-19免疫接种后的GBS发生率是后二者的11倍。该分析没有发现接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳(mRNA COVID-19)后GBS风险增加。CDC和FDA将继续监测和评估COVID-19免疫接种后的GBS报告,并将在获得更多信息时分享该信息。
  • COVID-19免疫接种后罕见出现心肌炎和心包炎心肌炎是心脏肌肉发炎,而心包炎是心脏外膜发炎。COVID-19免疫接种后出现心肌炎或心包炎的大多数患者会药物反应良好,并在静养后很快好转。大多数病例报告出现在接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳(mRNA COVID-19疫苗)后,特别是男性青少年和年轻成年男性。
    对VAERS从2020年12月至2021年8月的疫苗安全性数据的审查发现,接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗后患心肌炎的风险虽小但有所增加。在研究期间已接种超过3500万剂mRNA疫苗,CDC科学家发现,在以下年龄组的男性中,接种第二剂mRNA疫苗后心肌炎的发病率最高:
    • 12-15岁(70.7例每百万剂辉瑞-生物科技)
    • 16-17岁(105.9例每百万剂辉瑞-生物科技)
    • 18-24岁(52.4例每百万剂辉瑞-生物科技和56.3例每百万剂莫德纳)
    来自疫苗安全性监测系统的多项研究和数据审核表明继续表明,疫苗很安全。因此,该机构将重新专注于加强儿童和青少年中的监测和安全性监测工作。

    截至2022年6月23日,18岁以下人群中可能出现心肌炎和心包炎的病例报告已有1,008份正在接受审查,其中264份仍在审查中。通过与服务提供者面谈或审查医疗记录来确认症状和诊断,已证实654 份报告符合CDC对心肌炎的工作病例定义。有关按年龄段列出的经验证心肌炎报告的计数,请参见下文。

    5-11:19,507,902剂已施用剂量中确认22例心肌炎报告

    12-15:23,726,647剂已施用剂量中确认339例心肌炎报告

    16-17:12,907,331剂已施用剂量中确认293例心肌炎报告

    由于COVID-19疫苗被授权用于低龄儿童,CDC和FDA将继续监测和评估COVID-19免疫接种后的心肌炎和心包炎报告,并将在获得更多信息时分享该信息。进一步了解mRNA COVID-19免疫接种后的心肌炎和心包炎,包括临床注意事项

  • COVID-19免疫接种后死亡的报告很罕见。FDA要求医疗服务提供者向VAERS报告COVID-19免疫接种后的任何死亡,即使尚不清楚疫苗是否是致死原因。免疫接种后向VAERS报告的不良反应(包括死亡)并不一定意味着是疫苗导致了健康问题。从2020年12月14日到2022年6月22日,美国已接种超过5.89亿剂COVID-19疫苗。在此期间,VAERS在接种COVID-19疫苗的人群中收到了15,205例初步死亡报告(0.0026%)。CDC和FDA临床医生将审查向VAERS提交的死亡报告,包括死亡证明、尸检和医疗记录。
    持续监测已确定9例死亡与强生/杨森COVID-19免疫接种有因果关系。CDC和FDA将继续审查COVID-19疫苗接种后的死亡报告,并在获得最新信息后进行更新。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Selected Adverse Events Reported after COVID-19 Vaccination

Selected Adverse Events Reported after COVID-19 Vaccination
Safety of COVID-19 Vaccines

Some people have no side effects. Many people have reported side effects, such as headache, fatigue, and soreness at the injection site, that are generally mild to moderate and go away within a few days.

What You Need to Know

  • COVID-19 vaccines are safe and effective and severe reactions after vaccination are rare.
  • CDC recommends COVID-19 vaccines for everyone ages 6 months and older, and boosters for everyone 5 years and older, if eligible.
  • Although mRNA vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccines) are preferred, Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 vaccine may be considered in some situations.
  • Millions of people in the United States have received COVID-19 vaccines under the most intense safety monitoring program in U.S. history.
  • CDC, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), and other federal agencies continue to monitor the safety of COVID-19 vaccines.
  • Adverse events described on this page have been reported to the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS).
  • VAERS accepts reports of any adverse event following vaccination.

The benefits of COVID-19 vaccination continue to outweigh any potential risks.

CDC is providing timely updates on the following adverse events of interest:

  • Anaphylaxis after COVID-19 vaccination is rare and has occurred at a rate of approximately 5 cases per one million vaccine doses administered. Anaphylaxis, a severe type of allergic reaction, can occur after any kind of vaccination. If it happens, healthcare providers can effectively and immediately treat the reaction. Learn more about COVID-19 vaccines and allergic reactions, including anaphylaxis.
    CDC scientists have conducted detailed reviews of cases of anaphylaxis and made the information available to healthcare providers and the public:
  • Thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) after J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccination is rare and has occurred in approximately 4 cases per one million doses administered. TTS is a rare but serious adverse event that causes blood clots in large blood vessels and low platelets (blood cells that help form clots).
    A review of reports indicates a causal relationship between the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine and TTS. CDC scientists have conducted detailed reviews of TTS cases and made the information available to healthcare providers and the public:
  • Guillain-Barré Syndrome (GBS) in people who have received the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine is rare. GBS is a rare disorder where the body’s immune system damages nerve cells, causing muscle weakness and sometimes paralysis. GBS has largely been reported in men ages 50 years and older.
    Based on a recent analysis of data from the Vaccine Safety Datalink, the rate of GBS within the first 21 days following J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccination was found to be 21 times higher than after Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna (mRNA COVID-19 vaccines). After the first 42 days, the rate of GBS was 11 times higher following J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccination. The analysis found no increased risk of GBS after Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna (mRNA COVID-19 vaccines). CDC and FDA will continue to monitor for and evaluate reports of GBS occurring after COVID-19 vaccination and will share more information as it becomes available.
  • Myocarditis and pericarditis after COVID-19 vaccination are rare. Myocarditis is inflammation of the heart muscle, and pericarditis is inflammation of the outer lining of the heart. Most patients with myocarditis or pericarditis after COVID-19 vaccination responded well to medicine and rest and felt better quickly. Most cases have been reported after receiving Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna (mRNA COVID-19 vaccines), particularly in male adolescents and young adults.
    A review of vaccine safety data in VAERS from December 2020–August 2021 found a small but increased risk of myocarditis after mRNA COVID-19 vaccines. Over 350 million mRNA vaccines were given during the study period and CDC scientists found that rates of myocarditis were highest following the second dose of an mRNA vaccine among males in the following age groups:
    • 12–15 years (70.7 cases per one million doses of Pfizer-BioNTech)
    • 16–17 years (105.9 cases per one million doses of Pfizer-BioNTech)
    • 18–24 years (52.4 cases and 56.3 cases per million doses of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna, respectively)
    Multiple studies and reviews of data from vaccine safety monitoring systems continue to show that vaccines are safe. As a result, the agency will refocus enhanced surveillance and safety monitoring efforts toward children and adolescents.

    As of June 23, 2022, there have been 1,008 preliminary reports in VAERS among people younger than age 18 years under review for potential cases of myocarditis and pericarditis. Of these, 264 remain under review. Through confirmation of symptoms and diagnostics by provider interview or review of medical records, 654 reports have been verified to meet CDC’s working case definition for myocarditis. See below for counts of verified reports of myocarditis by age group.

    5-11 years: 22 verified reports of myocarditis after 19,507,902 doses administered

    12-15 years: 339 verified reports of myocarditis after 23,726,647 doses administered

    16-17 years: 293 verified reports of myocarditis after 12,907,331 doses administered

    As the COVID-19 vaccines are authorized for younger children, CDC and FDA will continue to monitor for and evaluate reports of myocarditis and pericarditis after COVID-19 vaccination and will share more information as it becomes available. Learn more about myocarditis and pericarditis, including clinical considerations, after mRNA COVID-19 vaccination.

  • Reports of death after COVID-19 vaccination are rare. FDA requires healthcare providers to report any death after COVID-19 vaccination to VAERS, even if it’s unclear whether the vaccine was the cause. Reports of adverse events to VAERS following vaccination, including deaths, do not necessarily mean that a vaccine caused a health problem. More than 593 million doses of COVID-19 vaccines were administered in the United States from December 14, 2020, through June 22, 2022. During this time, VAERS received 15,205 preliminary reports of death (0.0026%) among people who received a COVID-19 vaccine. CDC and FDA clinicians review reports of death to VAERS including death certificates, autopsy, and medical records.
    Continued monitoring has identified nine deaths causally associated with J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccination. CDC and FDA continue to review reports of death following COVID-19 vaccination and update information as it becomes available.