免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

中度至重度免疫功能低下人群的COVID-19疫苗

中度至重度免疫功能低下人群的COVID-19疫苗

您需要了解的信息

  • 免疫系统中度至重度受损的人特别容易感染COVID-19,与免疫功能未受损的人相比,可能无法对2剂系列疫苗产生相同水平的免疫力。
  • 这一额外剂量旨在改善免疫功能低下人群对其初始疫苗系列的反应。
  • 虽然CDC当前建议任何其他群体接种额外针剂或加强针剂,但HHS已经宣布计划,将在这个秋季开始提供COVID-19疫苗加强针剂。
  • CDC建议中度至重度免疫功能低下人群在接种第二剂辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗莫德纳COVID-19疫苗后至少28天再接种一剂mRNA COVID-19疫苗。

免疫功能低下人群免疫反应降低的数据

中度至重度免疫功能低下人群约占成年人口的3%,特别容易感染COVID-19,因为他们更有可能患上严重的慢性疾病。

研究表明,一些免疫功能低下人群在免疫接种后并不总是像非免疫功能低下人群那样建立相同水平的免疫力,因此,额外接种疫苗可能会使其受益,以确保建立抵抗COVID-19的充分保护。在小型研究pdf icon[2 MB, 36页] 中,全剂量接种疫苗的免疫功能低下者占住院“突破性病例”的很大比例,这表明免疫功能低下者更有可能将病毒传播给家庭接触者。

谁需要接种额外的COVID-19疫苗?

目前,CDC建议中度至重度免疫功能低下人群接种额外剂量。这包括有以下情况的人:

  • 一直在接受肿瘤或血液癌症的积极治疗
  • 接受了器官移植,正在服用抑制免疫系统的药物
  • 在过去2年内接受过干细胞移植或正在服用抑制免疫系统的药物
  • 中度或重度原发性免疫缺陷(如DiGeorge综合征、Wiskott-Aldrich综合征)
  • 晚期或未经治疗的HIV感染
  • 使用高剂量皮质类固醇或其他可能抑制免疫反应的药物进行积极治疗

人们应与医疗服务提供者讨论他们的健康状况,以及他们是否适合接种额外的剂量。

查找COVID-19疫苗

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索 vaccines.gov、编辑短信并发送您的邮政编码至438829、或拨打1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种地点。

  • 查看所在地的本地药房网站,了解是否可直接上门或预约接种疫苗。
  • 联系所在地的州或地方卫生部门获取更多信息。

疫苗接种卡与额外针剂

在您预约接种第一剂疫苗时,应该收到一张免疫接种卡,其中会告知您将接种哪种COVID-19疫苗、接种日期以及在接种地点。在您接种第二剂疫苗时请携带此免疫接种卡。

  • 如果您第一次预约时未收到COVID-19免疫接种卡,请与您接种第一剂疫苗时的接种提供者地点或州卫生部门联系,以了解如何获得该卡。
    • 如果您丢失了免疫接种卡或没有副本,请直接与您的疫苗接种提供者联系,以查询您的免疫接种记录。
    • 如果您无法直接联系您的疫苗接种提供者,请联系所在州卫生部门的免疫信息系统 (IIS)。您可以在CDC网站上查找各州IIS信息。疫苗接种提供者必须向其IIS和相关系统报告COVID-19免疫接种情况。
    • 如果您在第一剂疫苗接种后注册了v-safe或VaxText,则可以使用这些工具查看疫苗接种信息。
    • 如果您已尽一切努力查找您的疫苗接种信息,但无法获得副本或重获免疫接种卡,并且仍需接种第二剂,请与免疫接种提供者联系。
  • 预约额外针剂时请随身携带您的免疫接种卡,以便您的提供者可以填写有关您接种额外针剂的信息。
  • 请将免疫接种卡保存好,以备将来需要时使用。考虑在接种第二剂后将免疫接种卡拍照留作备份。

CDC保留免疫接种记录或决定疫苗接种记录的使用方式,CDC也向人们提供带有CDC标签的白色COVID-19免疫接种记录卡。这些卡由州卫生部门分发给免疫接种提供者。

如果您对免疫接种记录有其他疑问,请联系您所在州的卫生部门。 您当地或州卫生部门也可以提供有关您所在地区法律或法规的更多信息。

常见问题

接种最初的COVID-19疫苗后多久可以接种额外剂量?

CDC建议在接种第二剂辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗莫德纳COVID-19疫苗至少4周后接种额外剂量的mRNA COVID-19疫苗。

能否混合搭配疫苗?

对于接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳的COVID-19疫苗系列的人,第三剂应使用相同的mRNA疫苗。一个人接种mRNA疫苗的剂量不应超过三剂。如果前两剂接种的mRNA疫苗产品无法获得或未知,则可接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗产品。

接种强生/杨森疫苗的免疫功能低下者应如何做?

FDA最近的EUA修正案仅适用于mRNA COVID-19疫苗,CDC的建议也是如此。

新出现的数据表明,免疫功能低下者如果在接种两剂COVID-19 mRNA疫苗后免疫力较低或没有免疫力,则再接种一剂相同疫苗后可能会有更好的反应。目前没有足够的数据来确定接种强生杨森COVID-19疫苗的免疫功能低下者在接种额外剂量的相同疫苗后是否也能改善抗体反应。

人们接种额外的疫苗剂量有什么好处?

对于可能对最初几剂疫苗没有反应的人,额外接种一剂可以预防因感染COVID-19而出现严重甚至威胁生命的的病症。目前进行的临床试验证明,mRNA COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技或Moderna)可预防在接种两剂疫苗之后感染COVID-19。目前有限的信息表明,在接种两剂mRNA疫苗后保护效果较差或没有形成保护的免疫功能低下人群,在额外接种一剂相同的疫苗之后可能改善对疫苗的反应。

给个人接种额外剂量的疫苗有何风险?

关于接种额外剂量疫苗的风险的信息有限,还正在继续评估额外剂量的COVID-19疫苗在免疫功能低下人群中的安全性、有效性和益处。到目前为止,接种第三剂mRNA疫苗后报告的反应与接种两剂系列相似:感到疲劳和注射部位疼痛是最常见的副作用,总体而言,大多数症状为轻度至中度。

然而,与两剂系列疫苗一样,严重的副作用很少见,但可能发生。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

COVID-19 Vaccines for Moderately to Severely Immunocompromised People

COVID-19 Vaccines for Moderately to Severely Immunocompromised People

NOTICE: CDC continues to recommend the use of the newly FDA-approved Pfizer-BioNTech (COMIRNATY) COVID-19 Vaccine for people 16 years and older, as one of the recommended vaccines to protect against COVID-19. CDC continues to recommend the vaccine under an emergency use authorization (EUA) for adolescents 12 through 15 years old, as well as an additional mRNA dose for moderately to severely immunocompromised people.  

What You Need to Know

  • People with moderately to severely compromised immune systems are especially vulnerable to COVID-19, and may not build the same level of immunity to 2-dose vaccine series compared to people who are not immunocompromised.
  • This additional dose intended to improve immunocompromised people’s response to their initial vaccine series.
  • Although CDC does not recommend additional doses or booster shots for any other population at this time, HHS has announced a plan to begin offering COVID-19 vaccine booster shots this fall.
  • CDC recommends that people with moderately to severely compromised immune systems receive an additional dose of mRNA COVID-19 vaccine at least 28 days after a second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine.

Data on Decreased Immune Response Among Immunocompromised People

People who are moderately to severely immunocompromised make up about 3% of the adult population and are especially vulnerable to COVID-19 because they are more at risk of serious, prolonged illness.

Studies indicate some immunocompromised people don’t always build the same level of immunity after vaccination the way non-immunocompromised people do, and may benefit from an additional dose to ensure adequate protection against COVID-19. In small studies pdf icon[2 MB, 36 Pages], fully vaccinated immunocompromised people have accounted for a large proportion of hospitalized “breakthrough cases,” and that suggests immunocompromised people are more likely to transmit the virus to household contacts.

Who Needs an Additional COVID-19 Vaccine?

Currently, CDC is recommending that moderately to severely immunocompromised people receive an additional dose. This includes people who have:

  • Been receiving active cancer treatment for tumors or cancers of the blood
  • Received an organ transplant and are taking medicine to suppress the immune system
  • Received a stem cell transplant within the last 2 years or are taking medicine to suppress the immune system
  • Moderate or severe primary immunodeficiency (such as DiGeorge syndrome, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome)
  • Advanced or untreated HIV infection
  • Active treatment with high-dose corticosteroids or other drugs that may suppress your immune response

People should talk to their healthcare provider about their medical condition, and whether getting an additional dose is appropriate for them.

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

  • Check your local pharmacy’s website to see if vaccination walk-ins or appointments are available.
  • Contact your state or local health department for more information

Vaccine Card and Any Additional Dose

At your first vaccination appointment, you should have received a vaccination card that tells you what COVID-19 vaccine you received, the date you received it, and where you received it. Bring this vaccination card to your additional dose vaccination appointment.

  • If you did not receive a COVID-19 vaccination card at your first appointment, contact the vaccination provider site where you got your first shot or your state health department to find out how you can get a card.
    • If you have lost your vaccination card or don’t have a copy, contact your vaccination provider directly to access your vaccination record.
    • If you cannot contact your vaccination provider directly, contact your state health department’s immunization information system (IIS). You can find state IIS information on the CDC website. Vaccination providers are required to report COVID-19 vaccinations to their IIS and related systems.
    • If you enrolled in v-safe or VaxText after your first vaccine dose, you can access your vaccination information using those tools.
    • If you have made every effort to locate your vaccination information, are unable to get a copy or replacement of your vaccination card, and still need an additional dose, talk to a vaccination provider.
  • Bring your vaccination card with you to your additional dose appointment so your provider can fill in the information about your additional dose.
  • Keep your vaccination card in case you need it for future use. Consider taking a picture of your vaccination card after your second shot appointment as a backup copy.

CDC does not maintain vaccination records or determine how vaccination records are used, and CDC does not provide the CDC-labeled white COVID-19 vaccination record card to people. These cards are distributed to vaccination providers by state health departments.

Please contact your state health department if you have additional questions about vaccination records. Your local or state health department can also provide more information about the laws or regulations in your area.

Frequently Asked Questions

How long after getting my initial COVID-19 vaccines can I get an additional dose?

CDC recommends the additional dose of an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine be administered at least four weeks after a second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine.

Can you mix and match the vaccines?

For people who received either Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna’s COVID-19 vaccine series, a third dose of the same mRNA vaccine should be used. A person should not receive more than three mRNA vaccine doses. If the mRNA vaccine product given for the first two doses is not available or is unknown, either mRNA COVID-19 vaccine product may be administered.

What should immunocompromised people who received the J&J/Janssen vaccine do?

The FDA’s recent EUA amendment only applies to mRNA COVID-19 vaccines, as does CDC’s recommendation.

Emerging data have demonstrated that immunocompromised people who have low or no protection following two doses of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines may have an improved response after an additional dose of the same vaccine. There is not enough data at this time to determine whether immunocompromised people who received the Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 vaccine also have an improved antibody response following an additional dose of the same vaccine.

What are the benefits of people receiving an additional vaccine dose?

An additional dose may prevent serious and possibly life-threatening COVID-19 in people who may not have responded to their initial vaccine series. In ongoing clinical trials, the mRNA COVID-19 vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna) have been shown to prevent COVID-19 following the two-dose series. Limited information suggests that immunocompromised people who have low or no protection after two doses of mRNA vaccines may have an improved response after an additional dose of the same vaccine.

What are the risks of vaccinating individuals with an additional dose?

There is limited information about the risks of receiving an additional dose of vaccine, and the safety, efficacy, and benefit of additional doses of COVID-19 vaccine in immunocompromised people continues to be evaluated. So far, reactions reported after the third mRNA dose were similar to that of the two-dose series: fatigue and pain at injection site were the most commonly reported side effects, and overall, most symptoms were mild to moderate.

However, as with the two-dose series, serious side effects are rare, but may occur.