NORA Manufacturing Sector Council Members

The Manufacturing Sector Council has two co-chairs, one from the NIOSH Manufacturing Program and one working partner. The NIOSH Program coordinator and assistant coordinators also help to facilitate the work of the Council. Members attend meetings and participate in workgroups. Contact the Council Co-chair or NORA Coordinator to volunteer.

Current Members

current members
Name Organization
Frank M. Renshaw
Bayberry EHS Consulting, LLC
Gary Roth
Co-chair, NIOSH Program Coordinator
Jennifer Topmiller
Co-chair, NIOSH Program Coordinator
R.J. Matetic
NIOSH Program Manager
Adam Smith
NIOSH Program Assistant Coordinator
Richard Current
NIOSH Program Assistant Coordinator
Henry A. Anderson Wisconsin Department of Health Services Division of Public Health
Daniel Anna Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Anca Bejan HealthPartners Institute
Julie Bennett Perfetti VanMelle
Robyn Boerstling National Association of Manufacturers
Stanford (Stan) A. Brubaker Liberty Mutual Insurance-Global Risk Solutions
Brent Charlton Metal Technologies of Indiana
Barbara J Dawson Dupont
Michael Douglas GM
Debra Fisher IUE-CWA
Pete Flatten Tuff Shed
Beki Jackson OSHA
Robert Johnson National Association of Manufacturers
Julie Kibesek OSHA
Marc Kolanz Materion Consulting
Amy McGee Electrolux
Paul McNeill Clickbond
Matthew Meyer OSHA
John S. Morawetz International Chemical Workers Union Council
Mwangi Ndonga Ball Corporation
Charles A. Nehrig TTM Technologies, Inc.
Jack Nunes Lear Corporation
John L. O’Donoghue University of Rochester
David Parker  University of Minnesota, Salud
Robert G. Radwin University of Wisconsin-Madison
Holli Singleton North Carolina State University
Thomas J. Slavin Slavin OSH Group, LLC
Chris Soranno SICK PCA
Matt Spencer U.S. Poultry & Egg Association
Jonathan Thomas National Safety Council
Jun Wang University of Cincinnati
Bill White OSHA
Joseph Whitlock Wright State University