SEALS Contacts

State School Sealant Program Administrator Contact Information
Arkansas Matthew Ramsey Matthew.Ramsey@arkansas.gov  
Colorado No contact listed. No contact listed.
Connecticut Maryanne Goss Maryanne.Goss@ct.gov  
Florida Jennifer (Jenny) Wahby Jennifer.Wahby@flhealth.gov
Georgia Jorge Bernal jorge.bernal@dph.ga.gov
Hawaii No contact listed. No contact listed.
Idaho Misty Robertson Misty.Robertson@dhw.idaho.gov 
Iowa Stephanie Chickering Stephanie.chickering@idph.iowa.gov 
Kansas Michelle Mieses michelle.mieses@ks.gov  
Louisiana MeChaune Butler mechaune.butler@la.gov
Louisiana Melissa Garcia Melissa.garcia@la.gov
Maryland Giselle Bonilla Giselle.Bonilla@maryland.gov 
Michigan Jill Moore MooreJ14@michigan.gov 
Minnesota Prasida Khanal prasida.khanal@state.mn.us
Missouri Julie Boeckman Julie.Boeckman@health.mo.gov
Mississippi Brieah Hudson Brieah.Hudson@msdh.ms.gov 
Mississippi Seymone Powell Lewis seymone.powell@msdh.ms.gov
Montana Laura Hagood Laura.hagood@health.mo.gov 
New Hampshire Laural Dillon laural.dillon@dhhs.nh.gov
New York Leah Sauer Leah.Sauer@health.ny.gov 
North Dakota Cheri Kiefer ckiefer@nd.gov 
North Dakota Toni Hruby thruby@nd.gov
Pennsylvania Jan Michele Miller Janmille@pa.gov
Rhode Island Veronica Rosa-DaFonseca v.rosadafonseca@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Wesley Gravelle, MPH gravelwj@dhec.sc.gov
South Carolina Alicia Johnston JOHNSTAL@dhec.sc.gov
Vermont Debora Teixeira debora.teixeira@vermont.gov
Virginia Sharon Logue sharon.logue@vdh.virginia.gov
Virginia Lynn Browder Lynn.Browder@vdh.virginia.gov 
West Virginia Ravi Parker Ravi.D.Parker@wv.gov 
Wisconsin Robbyn Kuester robbyn.kuester@wisconsin.gov