SEALS Contacts

State School Sealant Program Administrator Contact Information
Arkansas Donna Miller Donna.Miller@arkansas.gov
Colorado Breezie Mitchell Breezie.mitchell@state.co.us
Connecticut Elizabeth Dowd elizabeth.dowd@ct.gov
Florida Jennifer (Jenny) Wahby Jennifer.Wahby@flhealth.gov
Georgia Jorge Bernal jorge.bernal@dph.ga.gov
Georgia Dixianne Parker Dixieanne.Parker@dph.ga.gov
Hawaii No contact listed. No contact listed.
Idaho Angie Bailey angie.bailey@dhw.idaho.gov
Idaho Elise Winbrock Elise.Winbrock@dhw.idaho.gov
Iowa Stephanie Chickering Stephanie.chickering@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Cathleen Taylor-Osborne, DDS, MA cathleen.taylor-osborne@ks.gov
Kansas Michelle Mieses Michelle.Mieses@ks.gov
Louisiana MeChaune Butler mechaune.butler@la.gov
Louisiana Anne McHugh Anne.McHugh@la.gov
Maryland Susannah Farabaugh, MA Susannah.Farabaugh@maryland.gov
Michigan Beth Anderson andersonb@michigan.gov
Minnesota Clare Larkin, MSEd, RDH clare.larkin@state.mn.us
Missouri Julie Boeckman Julie.Boeckman@health.mo.gov
Mississippi Seymone Powell Lewis seymone.powell@msdh.ms.gov
New Hampshire Hope Saltmarsh hope.saltmarsh@dhhs.nh.gov
New Hampshire Laural Dillon laural.dillon@dhhs.nh.gov
New York Elizabeth Girolami elizabeth.girolami@health.ny.gov
North Dakota Jaclyn Seefeldt jseefeldt@nd.gov
North Dakota Toni Hruby thruby@nd.gov
Pennsylvania Jan Michele Miller Janmille@pa.gov
Rhode Island Veronica Rosa-DaFonseca v.rosadafonseca@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Wesley Gravelle, MPH gravelwj@dhec.sc.gov
South Carolina Alicia Johnston JOHNSTAL@dhec.sc.gov
Vermont Debora Teixeira debora.teixeira@vermont.gov
Virginia Sharon Logue sharon.logue@vdh.virginia.gov
West Virginia Janna Thornsbury, RD janna.m.thornsbury@wv.gov
Wisconsin Robbyn Kuester robbyn.kuester@wisconsin.gov