Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content


Organizational Chart

OSH Organizational Chart

Larger Image

[PDF–1.30 MB]

Office of the Director

  • Director, Corinne Graffunder, DrPH, MPH
  • Deputy Director for Research Translation, Brian King, PhD, MPH
  • Deputy Director, Pamela Cox, PhD, MA
  • Associate Director for Science, Brian Armour, PhD
  • Associate Director for Health Equity, Bridgette Garrett, PhD
  • Senior Advisor for Place-based Research, Ralph Caraballo, PhD, MPH
  • Medical Officer, Brenna VanFrank, MD, MSPH

Policy, Planning, and Coordination Unit

Associate Director, Beth Reimels, JD

Health Communications Branch

Branch Chief, Diane Biestle, BA

Epidemiology Branch

Branch Chief, Linda Neff, PhD

Program Services Branch

Branch Chief, Karla Sneegas, MPH

Global Tobacco Control Branch

Branch Chief, Indu Ahluwalia, PhD, MPH