DGHP Organization

DGHP Leadership Team
(listed alphabetically)

Mark Anderson, MD, MPH
Emergency Response and Recovery Branch Chief

Kip Baggett, MD, MPH
Workforce and Institute Development Branch Chief

Olga Henao, PhD
Global Epidemiology, Laboratory, and Surveillance Branch Chief

Kelly Kay, MPH
Deputy Director for Management and Operations

RADM Nancy Knight, MD

Amy Mac Kenzie, BA
Associate Director for Policy and Communications

Mike Mahar, PhD
DGHP Lead for GHSA and IHR Collaborating Center

Heather Menzies, MD, MPH
Principal Deputy Director, Acting

Ron Moolenaar, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Science

Keicia Reeves, BA
Principal Management Official

Patricia Richter, PhD
Global Noncommunicable Diseases Office Chief