Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

2018 Eastern Democratic Republic of the Congo Ebola Outbreak Map

2018 Map of Ebola-Affected Health Zones in the Eastern Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC)

Confirmed and probable cases have been reported in eighteen health zones of North Kivu and Ituri provinces (Beni, Biena, Butembo, Kalunguta, Katwa, Kayina, Kyondo, Mabalako, Mangurujipa, Masereka, Musienene, Mutwanga, Oicha, and Vuhovi zones in North Kivu; as well as Komanda, Mandima, Nyakunde, and Tchomia zones in Ituri).