Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

NCHHSTP Divisions


The National Center for HIV/AIDS, Viral Hepatitis, STD, and TB Prevention (NCHHSTP) consists of five divisions and an Office of the Director.

The divisions are:

NCHHSTP’s divisions each have their identified disease-specific objectives and strategies that support essential public health services with a comprehensive portfolio of programmatic goals and activities. The programs are structured to deliver integrated approaches to prevention, including surveillance, behavioral and biomedical interventions, diagnostic tools, and linkage to care.

Division-specific strategic plans, as available: