免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

了解病毒变种

了解病毒变种
有多色枝干的树插图

引发COVID-19的病毒在不断变化,预计会出现新的病毒变种。有时,新的变种会出现然后消失。而其他时候,新变种会持续存在。在此次全球流行病中,在美国和全球范围内追踪到了很多COVID-19病毒变种。

变种如何起作用

可以将病毒想象成树木的生长和分支;树上的每一根树枝都与其他树枝略有不同。通过比较分支,科学家可以根据差异对它们进行标记。自疫情开始以来,科学家一直在研究和确定这些微小的差异或变种。

一些变种使病毒更容易传播,或使其对治疗或疫苗产生抗药性。必须更仔细地监测这些变种。

变种如何发生变化

随着病毒的传播,它有了改变的新机会,可能会变得更加难以阻止。这些变化可以通过比较身体特征的差异(如对治疗的抵抗力)或基因密码的变化(突变)来监测。

我们在做什么

通过研究每个变种并了解这些差异,科学家可以监测并经常预测某个变种是否比其他变种更危险。科学家还可以使用这些信息来跟踪变种的传播。

减缓COVID-19传播的重要方法

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Understanding Variants

Understanding Variants
Updated Aug. 6, 2021

CDC is reviewing this page to align with updated guidance.

illustration of trees, one tree has multi-colored limbs

The virus that causes COVID-19 is constantly changing, and new variants of the virus are expected to occur. Sometimes new variants emerge and disappear. Other times, new variants persist. Numerous variants of the virus that causes COVID-19 are being tracked in the United States and globally during this pandemic.

How Variants Work

If you think about a virus like a tree growing and branching out; each branch on the tree is slightly different than the others. By comparing the branches, scientists can label them according to the differences. These small differences, or variants, have been studied and identified since the beginning of the pandemic.

Some variations allow the virus to spread more easily or make it resistant to treatments or vaccines. Those variants must be monitored more carefully.

How Variants Change

As the virus spreads, it has new opportunities to change and may become more difficult to stop. These changes can be monitored by comparing differences in physical traits (such as resistance to treatment) or changes in genetic code (mutations) from one variant to another.

What We Are Doing

By studying each variant and understanding these differences, scientists can monitor, and often predict, whether a variant is more dangerous than others. Scientists can also use this information to track the spread of a variant.

Important Ways to Slow the Spread of COVID-19