免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

获取COVID-19免疫接种记录卡

获取COVID-19免疫接种记录卡
您需要了解的信息
  • 在您首次免疫接种时,应该会得到一张CDC的COVID-19免疫接种记录卡,该卡会告知您接种的COVID-19疫苗、接种日期以及接种地点。
  • 保存好您的CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡供未来使用。考虑在免疫接种预约后将您的记录卡拍照留作备用副本。
  • 如果您在第一次接种时没有收到CDC的COVID-19免疫接种记录卡,请联系您第一次接种疫苗的疫苗提供机构或您所在的州卫生部门,了解如何获取记录卡。

如果您需要接种另一剂COVID-19疫苗

CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡

如果您需要接种另一剂COVID-19疫苗,请在预约时携带您的CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡,以便您的免疫接种提供者填写额外针剂信息。

如果您遗失了CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡或没有副本,请直接联系您的疫苗接种提供者以获取免疫接种记录。

  • 如果您无法直接联系您的接种点免疫接种提供者,请联系您的州卫生部门免疫信息系统(IIS)。免疫接种提供者应按要求向其IIS及相关系统报告COVID-19免疫接种情况。
  • 如果您在第一剂疫苗接种后注册了 v-safe或 VaxText,则可以使用这些工具查看疫苗接种信息。
  • 如果您已尽一切努力查找您的疫苗接种信息,但无法获得副本或重获免疫接种卡,并且仍需接种另一剂COVID-19疫苗,请与免疫接种提供者联系。

CDC维护免疫接种记录或决定免疫接种记录的使用方式,并且CDC对公众提供CDC标记的白色COVID-19免疫接种记录卡。这些卡由州卫生部门分发给疫苗接种提供者。

如果您对免疫接种记录有其他疑问,请 联系您所在州的卫生部门。 您当地或州卫生部门也可以提供您所在地区法律或法规的更多相关信息。

接种第二剂、额外针剂或加强针时携带您的免疫接种卡

  • 第二剂对于接种辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗的人来说是初始疫苗接种序列的必要部分。您必须完成初始疫苗序列接种(2剂辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗或1剂强生J&J)/Janssen COVID-19疫苗)才能被视为全剂量免疫接种。
  • 额外针剂适用于从初始疫苗序列中无法建立任何保护或足够保护的人群。对于某些接种辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗的免疫功能受损人士来说似乎就是这种情况。
  • 加强针适用于在完成其初始疫苗序列接种后已建立足够保护但保护力随着时间的推移而降低的人群。当前,这种情况仅适用于某些辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗接种者。

如果您在国外接种疫苗

为更新您在美国境外时接种疫苗的免疫接种记录,您可以:

  • 联系您所在州的免疫信息系统(IIS)。您可以在CDC网站上查找各州IIS信息。
  • 联系您的医疗服务提供者或通过您所在州的州卫生部门联系您的地方或州免疫接种计划。

带有CDC标签的白色COVID-19免疫接种记录卡仅发放给在美国免疫接种的人。CDC建议您保留您在他国的免疫接种文件作为免疫接种证明。CDC还建议与您的主要护理提供者或州卫生部门确定记录您国内免疫接种状态的选项。

免疫接种卡欺诈

为避免CDC COVID-19免疫接种卡欺诈,请

  • 购买伪造卡片
  • 自行制作卡片
  • 在空白的卡片上填写虚假信息

提供CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡购买机会的行为是诈骗。合法的COVID-19免疫接种证明只能通过合法的疫苗施用提供者提供给个人。

不应在社交媒体上分享CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡。发布含有您出生日期、医疗信息或其他个人可识别信息的内容可能会被用于盗取您的身份。

如需报告涉及伪造的CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡的可疑活动,请访问欺诈警告:COVID-19诈骗external icon或拨打1-800-HHS-TIPS。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.

Getting Your CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record Card

Getting Your CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record Card
What You Need to Know
  • At your first vaccination appointment, you should get a CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record card that tells you what COVID-19 vaccine you received, the date you received it, and where you received it.
  • Keep your CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record card for future use. Consider taking a picture of your card after your vaccination appointment as a backup copy.
  • If you did not receive a CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record card at your first appointment, contact the vaccination provider site where you got your first shot or your state health department to find out how you can get a card.

If You Need Another Dose of COVID-19 Vaccine

CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record Card

Bring your CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record card with you to your appointment if you need another shot of COVID-19 vaccine so your provider can fill in the information about your additional shot.

If you have lost your CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record card or don’t have a copy, contact your vaccination provider directly to access your vaccination record.

  • If you cannot contact your vaccination provider site directly, contact your state health department’s immunization information system (IIS). Vaccination providers are required to report COVID-19 vaccinations to their IIS and related systems.
  • If you enrolled in v-safe or VaxText after your first vaccine dose, you can access your vaccination information using those tools.
  • If you have made every effort to locate your vaccination information, are unable to get a copy or replacement of your vaccination card, and need another COVID-19 vaccine dose, talk to a vaccination provider.

CDC does not maintain vaccination records or determine how vaccination records are used, and CDC does not provide the white CDC-labeled COVID-19 Vaccination Record card to people. These cards are distributed to vaccination providers by state health departments.

Please contact your state health department if you have additional questions about vaccination records. Your local or state health department can also provide more information about the laws or regulations in your area.

Bring Your Card If You Get a Second Dose, Additional Dose, or Booster Dose

  • A second dose is necessary as part of the primary vaccine series for those who receive a Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 Vaccine. You must complete a primary vaccine series (2 doses of Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 Vaccine or 1 dose of Johnson & Johnson (J&J)/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine) to be considered fully vaccinated.
  • An additional dose is for people who do not build enough or any protection from their primary vaccine series. This appears to be the case for some immunocompromised people who received Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 Vaccines.
  • A booster dose is for people who built enough protection after completing their primary vaccine series, but then that protection decreased over time. This currently only applies to some Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine recipients.

If You Were Vaccinated Abroad

To update your records with vaccines you received while outside of the United States, you may:

  • Contact the immunization information system (IIS) in your state. You can find state IIS information on the CDC website.
  • Contact your healthcare provider or your local or state immunization program through your state’s health department.

The CDC-labeled white COVID-19 Vaccination Record Cards are only issued to people vaccinated in the United States. CDC recommends you keep your documentation of being vaccinated in the other country as proof of vaccination. CDC also recommends checking with your primary care provider or state health department for options to document your vaccination status domestically.

Vaccination Card Fraud

To avoid fraud with CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record cards, do not:

  • Buy fake cards
  • Make your own cards
  • Fill in blank cards with false information

Offers to purchase CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record cards are scams. Valid proof of COVID-19 vaccination can only be provided to individuals by legitimate providers administering vaccines.

Photos of CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record cards should not be shared on social media. Posting content that includes your date of birth, healthcare details, or other personally identifiable information can be used to steal your identity.

To report suspicious activity involving fake CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Record cards, please visit Fraud Alert: COVID-19 Scamsexternal icon or call 1-800-HHS-TIPS.