免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

疫苗接种后的V-safe健康检查程序

疫苗接种后的V-safe健康检查程序
疫苗接种后的V-safe健康检查程序图解
疫苗接种后的V-safe健康检查程序图解

接种疫苗。拿出智能手机。开始使用v-safe。

接种COVID-19疫苗后,请使用智能手机向CDC报告任何副作用。如果您需要注射第二剂疫苗,也会收到提醒。

v-safe概述

现在,家长和监护人可以让青少年(12岁及以上)注册v-safe并代其完成COVID-19免疫接种后健康登记。

V-safe是一个基于智能手机的工具,在您接种COVID-19疫苗后通过信息收发和网络调查提供个性化健康登记。通过 v-safe,您可以快速告诉CDC您是否在接种COVID-19疫苗后出现副作用。根据您对网络调查的回答,CDC工作人员可能会给您打电话跟进,获取更多信息。 V-safe还会提醒您接种第二剂COVID-19疫苗(如果您需要的话)。

家长和监护人可以让青少年(12岁及以上)注册v-safe并代其完成COVID-19免疫接种后的健康登记。家里满足疫苗接种条件的所有青少年都可以注册v-safe。家长和监护人应使用其智能手机为每位青少年填写单独的v-safe登记表。所有v-safe通信将会发送至家长或监护人的智能手机。

请注意:V-safe不能为您预约COVID-19免疫接种,也不可作为接种COVID-19疫苗的正式记录 。您在免疫接种时会收到一张COVID-19免疫接种卡。

进一步了解COVID-19免疫接种卡,包括如果丢失或没有收到卡时怎么办。

如果您需要预约、重新预约或取消COVID-19免疫接种预约,联系预约点或您所在区域的免疫接种提供者。这就可能是您的州或地方卫生部门、雇主或免疫接种提供者。您还可以访问Vaccines.gov查找您附近的COVID-19疫苗。

V-safe不提供医学建议。如果您在COVID-19免疫接种后任何时候出现让您担忧的症状或健康问题,请联系您的健康护理提供者。此外,如果您无法通过 v-safe报告您的免疫接种后情况(由于错过健康登记或健康登记过期),还可以通过疫苗不良反应报告系统external icon报告免疫接种后的不良反应。

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more

V-safe After Vaccination Health Checker

V-safe After Vaccination Health Checker
v-safe after vaccination health checker graphic
v-safe after vaccination health checker graphic

Get vaccinated. Get your smartphone. Get started with v-safe.

Use your smartphone to tell CDC about any side effects after getting the COVID-19 vaccine. You’ll also get reminders if you need a second vaccine dose.

v-safe Overview

Parents and guardians can now enroll adolescents (ages 12 and older) in v-safe and complete health check-ins on their behalf after COVID-19 vaccination.

V-safe is a smartphone-based tool that uses text messaging and web surveys to provide personalized health check-ins after you receive a COVID-19 vaccine. Through v-safe, you can quickly tell CDC if you have any side effects after getting a COVID-19 vaccine. Depending on your answers to the web surveys, someone from CDC may call to check on you and get more information. V-safe will also remind you to get your second COVID-19 vaccine dose if you need one.

Parents and guardians can enroll adolescents (ages 12 and older) in v-safe and complete health check-ins on their behalf after COVID-19 vaccination. All adolescents in the family who are eligible to be vaccinated can be enrolled in v-safe.  Parents and guardians should use their smartphone to complete a separate v-safe registration for each adolescent. All v-safe communications will be sent to the parent or guardian’s smartphone.

Note: V-safe cannot schedule COVID-19 vaccination appointments, nor serve as an official record of being vaccinated against COVID-19. You will receive a COVID-19 vaccination card at your vaccination appointment. Learn more about COVID-19 vaccination cards, including what to do if you lost or did not receive your card.

If you need to schedule, reschedule, or cancel a COVID-19 vaccination appointment, contact the location that set up your appointment or a vaccination provider in your area. This may be your state or local health department, employer, or vaccination provider. You can also visit Vaccines.gov to find a COVID-19 vaccine near you.

V-safe does not provide medical advice. If you have symptoms or health problems that concern you at any time following COVID-19 vaccination, please contact your healthcare provider. In addition, if you have not been able to report your post-vaccination experience in v-safe (because of a missed or expired health check-in), you can also report adverse events after vaccination to the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting Systemexternal icon.