免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

完成v-safe登记

完成v-safe登记

如何自行完成登记

  1. 如果您通过智能手机收到v-safe登记短信,请在准备就绪后点击链接。请记住:v-safe每日调查链接将在您收到链接当日的当地时间晚上11:59到期。每周调查链接在您收到链接后第6天的当地时间晚上11:59到期。
屏幕截图 - 如何登记v-safe (1)
  1. 按照说明完成登记流程。
屏幕截图 - 如何登记v-safe (2)

如何完成子女的登记

  1. 如果您通过智能手机收到v-safe登记短信,请在准备就绪后点击链接。请记住:v-safe每日调查链接将在您收到链接当日的当地时间晚上11:59到期。每周调查链接在您收到链接后第6天的当地时间晚上11:59到期。
屏幕截图 - v-safe子女登记 (1)
  1. 按照说明完成登记流程。
屏幕截图 - v-safe子女登记 (2)

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Complete a v-safe Check-In

Complete a v-safe Check-In

How to Complete a Check-In for Yourself

  1. When you receive a v-safe check-in text message on your smartphone, click the link when you’re ready. Remember: Links to v-safe daily surveys expire at 11:59 PM local time on the day you received the link. Links to weekly surveys expire at 11:59 PM local time on day 6 after you received the link.
screenshot - v-safe how to check-in (1)
  1. Follow the instructions to complete your check-in.
screenshot - v-safe how to check-in (2)

How to Complete a Dependent’s Check-In

  1. When you receive a v-safe check-in text message on your smartphone, click the link when you’re ready. Remember: Links to v-safe daily surveys expire at 11:59 PM local time on the day you received the link. Links to weekly surveys expire at 11:59 PM local time on day 6 after you received the link.
screenshot - v-safe dependent check-in (1)
  1. Follow the instructions to complete your check-in.
screenshot - v-safe dependent check-in (2)