免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

孕妇COVID-19疫苗监控系统

孕妇COVID-19疫苗监控系统

孕妇和最近怀孕的人属于COVID-19重病高风险人群

建议6​​​​​​​个月及以上的所有人(包括孕妇、哺乳母亲、正在备孕或未来可能怀孕的人)都进行COVID-19免疫接种。虽然绝对风险很低,但相比没有怀孕的人,孕妇和刚生产的女性面临更高的COVID-19重病风险。重病包括需要住院治疗、重症监护、需要呼吸机或特殊设备帮助呼吸的疾病,或者导致死亡的疾病。此外,相比未感染COVID-19​​​​​​​的孕妇,感染COVID-19的孕妇面临更高的早产和死产风险,并且可能面临更高的其他不良妊娠结果风险。

进一步了解COVID-19和怀孕。

孕期监控COVID-19疫苗安全

CDC与美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)建立了用于获取有关怀孕期间疫苗接种的信息的安全监控系统,并将密切监控这些信息。详细了解关于孕妇或母乳喂养者的COVID-19免疫接种注意事项。

  • CDC和FDA疫苗不良反应报告系统(VAERS) - 医疗人员、疫苗制造商和公众用以报告免疫接种后可能的副作用或健康问题的全国性系统。科学家们会调查意料之外的、比预期发生频率更高的或者模式不寻常的反应报告。VAERS报告表中有一个问题用以识别孕妇(第8题)。CDC临床医生会审核与COVID-19免疫接种相关的所有妊娠报告。
  • CDC COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记  V-safe是一款可在智能手机上使用的新型免疫接种后健康检查工具,适用于COVID-19疫苗接种者。v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记是一款向在免疫接种期间已经怀孕或在免疫接种后妊娠检测呈阳性的v-safe参与者收集额外健康信息的登记工具。这些信息有助于CDC监控孕妇群体使用COVID-19疫苗的安全性。
  • CDC:疫苗安全数据链(VSD)-一个联合美国九个综合医疗组织的网络,监控并评估疫苗安全。该系统还被用于帮助确定VAERS确定的可能副作用是否确实与免疫接种相关。通过VSD,CDC将研究:
    • COVID-19孕妇免疫接种每周数量和接种率
    • 孕期接种COVID-19疫苗的孕妇中发生的流产和死产
    • COVID-19免疫接种后的不良妊娠后果,包括:
      • 妊娠并发症
      • 分娩结果
      • 产后一年内的婴儿结果(包括婴儿死亡、出生缺陷和发育障碍)
  • CDC:临床免疫安全性评估(CISA)项目 - CDC与七家医学研究中心合作,就免疫接种后的个别不良反应病例提供专家会诊,并开展疫苗安全性的临床研究。CISA将在三个地点开展针对孕妇的COVID-19疫苗安全性临床研究。这项研究将:
    • 招募计划接受COVID-19免疫接种的孕妇;提供COVID-19疫苗作为研究的一部分
    • 收集基线母亲健康信息,包括是否感染过COVID-19
    • 孕期和产后三个月跟进孕妇情况
    • 跟踪婴儿出生后三个月内的情况
  • CDC:出生缺陷研究以评估妊娠接触(BD-STEPS)-这项进行中的研究从最近怀孕的人那里收集信息(包括COVID-19免疫接种信息),以了解出生缺陷和潜在成因以及如何预防。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccine Monitoring Systems for Pregnant People

COVID-19 Vaccine Monitoring Systems for Pregnant People
Updated July 15, 2022

Monitoring COVID-19 Vaccine Safety during Pregnancy

CDC and the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) currently have five safety monitoring systems in place to capture information about vaccination during pregnancy and  closely monitors that information reported to each system.

  • CDC and FDA: Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS) — VAERS is a national system to which healthcare professionals, vaccine manufacturers, and the public can report possible side effects or health problems that happen after vaccination. Scientists investigate reports of events that are unexpected, appear to happen more often than expected, or have unusual patterns. The VAERS reporting form has a question to identify pregnant people (question 8). CDC clinicians review all pregnancy reports related to COVID-19 vaccinations.
  • CDC: v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry  V-safe is a smartphone-based, after-vaccination health checker for people who receive COVID-19 vaccines. The v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry is a registry to collect additional health information from v-safe participants who report being pregnant at the time of vaccination or a positive pregnancy test after vaccination. This information helps CDC monitor the safety of COVID-19 vaccines in people who are pregnant.
  • CDC: Vaccine Safety Datalink (VSD) — VSD is a network of nine integrated healthcare organizations across the United States that monitor and evaluate the safety of vaccines. The system is also used to help determine whether possible side effects identified using VAERS are actually related to vaccination. Through VSD, CDC will study:
    • Weekly counts and rates of COVID-19 vaccination in pregnant people
    • Miscarriage and stillbirth that occurs among people who received COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy
    • Adverse outcomes in pregnancy following COVID-19 vaccination, including:
      • Pregnancy complications
      • Birth outcomes
      • Infant outcomes for the first year of life (includes infant death, birth defects, and developmental disorders)
  • CDC: Clinical Immunization Safety Assessment (CISA) Project — The CISA Project is a collaboration between CDC and seven medical research centers to provide expert consultation on individual cases of adverse events after vaccination and conduct clinical research studies about vaccine safety. CISA will implement a clinical research study on COVID-19 vaccine safety among pregnant people at three sites. The study will:
    • Enroll pregnant people who plan to receive COVID-19 vaccination; COVID-19 vaccines will be given as part of the study
    • Collect baseline maternal health information, including if they previously had COVID-19
    • Follow people during pregnancy and for three months after delivery
    • Follow babies through their first three months of life
  • CDC: Birth Defects Study to Evaluate Pregnancy Exposures (BD-STEPS) — BD-STEPS is an ongoing study that collects information, including COVID-19 vaccination information, from people who have recently been pregnant to understand the potential causes of birth defects and how to prevent them.