免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

CDC建议恢复使用强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗

CDC建议恢复使用强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗
您需要知道:
  • CDC和美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)在暂停使用后建议在美国恢复使用强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗。
  • 使用强生/杨森疫苗后的不良反应报告表明,称为伴有血小板减少的血栓形成(TTS)的罕见不良反应的风险会增加。几乎所有关于这种严重问题的报告,包括低血小板血栓,都发生在50岁以下的成年女性中。
  • 目前对所有可用数据的审查表明,强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗的已知和潜在益处超过了已知和潜在风险。
  • 但是,50岁以下的年轻女性应特别注意这种罕见但增加的不良反应反应风险,而其他可用COVID-19疫苗选项还未见此风险。
  • CDC和FDA将继续监控所有COVID-19疫苗的安全性。
  • 如果您在接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后出现以下任何症状需立即寻求医学护理
  • 如果你有任何问题或顾虑,请致电您的医生、护士或诊所。

强生/杨森疫苗问题解答

  • 强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗与一种罕见的严重不良反应——低血小板血栓(伴有血小板减少的血栓形成,简称TTS)之间可能存在因果关系。但是,在审查了所有可用的安全性数据后,CDC和FDA建议在美国恢复使用这种疫苗,因为该疫苗的已知和潜在益处超过了已知和潜在风险。
  • 这种不良反应罕有发生,在18至49岁接种疫苗的女性中的发生率约为每100万人中有7人。对于50岁及以上的女性以及各年龄段的男性来说,这种不良反应更为罕见。
  • 接种疫苗后的三周内,您应该留意低血小板血栓的可能症状。其中包括:
    • 严重或持续的头疼或视力模糊
    • 呼吸短促
    • 胸部疼痛
    • 腿部肿胀
    • 持续腹痛
    • 注射部位以外的皮肤下容易出现瘀伤或细小血点

如果您出现这些症状中的一种或多种,需立即寻求医学护理。

是的。免疫接种咨询委员会(ACIP)和CDC建议18岁及以上的人恢复接种J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗。但是50岁以下的年轻女性特别应注意罕见但高风险的血栓伴随血小板减少综合征(TTS)。TTS是涉及血栓和血小板减少的严重情况。其他可用的COVID-19疫苗选择还未见这种风险。

自从美国开始使用COVID-19疫苗以来,科学家和医生一直在不断严格审查所有关于疫苗副作用和不良反应的报告。截至2021年4月23日,美国境内已经接种了超过800万剂强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗。截至2021年4月23日,专家在审查此类疫苗的安全性报告时发现有15个报告了女性在接种了强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后出现伴有血小板减少的血栓形成(TTS)的报告。TTS是一种严重的疾病,包括低血小板血栓。

这些报告表明,接种强生/让杨森COVID-19疫苗后一至两周,TTS的风险增加。截至2021年4月23日,经审查的报告均发生在18至59岁的女性中,年龄中位数为37岁。这些报告显示,在18至49岁的女性中,每100万次免疫接种中有7例此类不良反应,在50岁及以上的女性中,每100万次免疫接种中有0.9例。对于所有女性来说,这都是罕见的不良反应。对于50岁及以上的女性以及各年龄段的男性来说,这种不良反应更为罕见。报告显示,这种不良反应的症状会在免疫接种后的6至15天开始出现。

CDC和FDA建议在美国恢复使用J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗,于2021年4月23日。当前对所有可用数据的审核表明J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗对于建议接种人群的已知和潜在优势超过其已知和潜在风险。但是,50岁以下的年轻女性应特别注意免疫接种后罕见的血栓伴随血小板减少风险,而其他可用COVID-19疫苗尚未见这种风险。

暂停使用可以让CDC与健康护理提供者沟通,并再次强调报告已接种这种疫苗的人出现严重不良反应的重要性,以及如何报告此类不良反应。暂停使用还让专家有时间严格审查所有可用的数据,并就使用这种疫苗进行风险效益分析。

COVID-19疫苗的安全性是联邦政府的工作重点,联邦政府高度重视COVID-19免疫接种后的健康问题报告。

检测到这些罕见的不良反应可以说明,用于监控这些疫苗安全性的系统正在发挥作用。早期检测到伴血小板减少的血栓形成(TTS)报告,暂停使用反映了联邦政府在CDC和FDA收集和审查其他数据时遵守公开透明和安全性的承诺。COVID-19疫苗已经接受并将继续接受美国历史上最严格的安全性监控。

进一步了解疫苗安全系统如何运作

如果您在免疫接种后出现任何不良反应,请将其报告给v-safe和 疫苗不良反应报告系统external icon(VAERS)。

否。截至2021年4月23日,辉瑞-生物技术或Moderna的COVID-19疫苗已接种超过21000万剂,目前暂未发现与伴有血小板减少的血栓形成(TTS)- 低血小板血栓有任何关系。

使用激素避孕的人可以接种任何FDA授权的COVID-19疫苗。不建议在接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗之前或之后停止使用激素避孕方法(避孕药、植入物、避孕贴、避孕环或注射剂)。尽管某些激素避孕方法(例如某些类型的避孕药、避孕贴和避孕环)会增加血凝块的风险,但根据现有数据,专家认为,这些因素并不会使人们在接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后更容易形成血栓并伴有血小板减少综合征(TTS)。如上所述,TTS是一种罕见疾病,涉及具有低血小板的血块。所有年龄在50岁以下的妇女(无论是否使用避孕措施)都应注意接种强生/杨森 COVID-19疫苗后发生TTS的罕见但增加的风险。也可以使用其他未发现此种风险的COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技、莫德纳)。如果您对目前的避孕方法有顾虑,请咨询您的医疗服务提供者。

孕妇或最近怀孕的人可以接种任何FDA授权的COVID-19疫苗。根据现有数据,专家认为,怀孕或近期怀孕并不会使人在接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗后更容易产生血栓并伴有血小板减少综合征(TTS)。如上所述,TTS是一种罕见疾病,涉及具有低血小板的血凝块。所有50岁以下的女性,无论是已怀孕或是最近怀孕,都应意识到TTS罕见但增加的风险。目前也提供其他未发现此类风险的其他COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技、莫德纳)。CDC继续收集在孕期所有三个阶段接种疫苗的孕妇的健康状况及其三个月以下婴儿健康状况的信息,以了解在怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗的好处和风险。

手中拿着医疗标志图标

所有医护人员

查看修订后的疫苗施用医疗服务提供者 Janssen COVID-19疫苗说明书(免疫接种提供者external iconexternal icon),经修订纳入小部分接种杨森COVID-19疫苗的人群中出现血栓伴随血小板减少综合征(TTS)的风险警告。

阅读CDC官方健康警示( 接种强生COVID-19疫苗后伴有血小板减少的脑静脉窦血栓形成病例),其中包括如何评估和护理出现血栓或血小板减少患者的详细信息。

创可贴图标

对于疫苗提供者

您可以恢复使用杨森COVID-19疫苗。

查看适用于提供疫苗接种的健康护理提供者(免疫接种提供者)的杨森COVID-19疫苗说明书,external icon该说明书经过修订,其中纳入了关于伴有血小板减少的血栓形成(TTS)风险的警告,这种风险已发生少数接种杨森COVID-19疫苗的人身上。

说明书:与患者谈论强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗
说明书:与患者谈论强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗

CDC和FDA建议自2021年4月23日起在美国恢复使用强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗。

pdf icon下载概况介绍[158 KB, 1页]

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.

CDC Recommends Use of Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine Resume

CDC Recommends Use of Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine Resume
What you need to know:
  • CDC and the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) recommend use of Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 Vaccine resume in the United States, after a temporary pause.
  • Reports of adverse events following the use of J&J/Janssen vaccine suggest an increased risk of a rare adverse event called thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS). Nearly all reports of this serious condition, which involves blood clots with low platelets, have been in adult women younger than 50 years old.
  • A review of all available data at this time shows that the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine’s known and potential benefits outweigh its known and potential risks.
  • However, women younger than 50 years old especially should be aware of the rare but increased risk of this adverse event and that there are other COVID-19 vaccine options available for which this risk has not been seen.
  • CDC and FDA will continue to monitor the safety of all COVID-19 vaccines.
  • Seek medical care right away if you develop any of the symptoms below after receiving the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine.
  • If you have any questions or concerns, call your doctor, nurse, or clinic.

J&J/Janssen Vaccine Questions and Answers

  • There is a plausible causal relationship between J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine and a rare and serious adverse event—blood clots with low platelets (thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome, or TTS). However, after reviewing all available safety data, CDC and FDA recommend use of this vaccine resume in the United States given that the known and potential benefits outweigh the known and potential risks.
  • This adverse event is rare, occurring at a rate of about 7 per 1 million vaccinated women between 18 and 49 years old. For women 50 years and older and men of all ages, this adverse event is even more rare.
  • For three weeks after receiving the vaccine, you should be on the lookout for possible symptoms of a blood clot with low platelets. These include:
    • Severe or persistent headaches or blurred vision
    • Shortness of breath
    • Chest pain
    • Leg swelling
    • Persistent abdominal pain
    • Easy bruising or tiny blood spots under the skin beyond the injection site

Seek medical care right away if you develop one or more of these symptoms.

Yes. The Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) and CDC recommend vaccination with the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine resume among people 18 years and older. However, women younger than 50 years old especially should be aware of the rare but increased risk of thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS). TTS is a serious condition that involves blood clots with low platelets. There are other COVID-19 vaccine options available for which this risk has not been seen.

Since use of COVID-19 vaccines began in the United States, scientists and doctors have constantly and carefully reviewed all reports of vaccine side effects and adverse events. As of April 23, 2021, more than 8 million doses of the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine had been given in the United States. As of April 23, 2021, experts reviewing safety reports for this vaccine found 15 reports of women who got the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine and later developed thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS). TTS is a serious condition that involves blood clots with low platelets.

These reports suggest an increased risk of TTS one to two weeks after vaccination with the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine. As of April 23, 2021, the reports reviewed all occurred in women between 18 and 59 years old, with a median of 37 years. These reports represent a reporting rate of 7 such events per 1 million vaccinations among women 18 through 49 years old and a rate of 0.9 per 1 million vaccinations among women 50 years and older. For all women, this is a rare adverse event. For women 50 years and older and men of all ages, the adverse event is even more rare. Reports show that symptoms of this adverse event started between 6 and 15 days after vaccination.

CDC and FDA have recommended that use of J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine resume in the United States, effective April 23, 2021. A review of all available data at this time shows that the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine’s known and potential benefits outweigh its known and potential risks for those recommended to receive it. However, women younger than 50 years old especially should be aware of the rare risk of blood clots with low platelets after vaccination, and that other COVID-19 vaccines are available where this risk has not been seen.

The pause allowed CDC to communicate with healthcare providers and re-emphasize the importance of reporting severe events in people who have received this vaccine, as well as how to report such events. The pause also gave experts time to carefully review all available data and conduct a risk-benefit analysis around the use of this vaccine.

COVID-19 vaccine safety is a top priority for the federal government, and reports of health problems following COVID-19 vaccination are taken very seriously.

Detecting these rare adverse events tells us that the systems in place to monitor the safety of these vaccines are working. The thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) reports were detected early, and the pause reflected the federal government’s commitment to transparency and safety as CDC and FDA gathered and reviewed additional data. COVID-19 vaccines have undergone and will continue to undergo the most intensive safety monitoring in U.S. history.

Learn more about how vaccine safety systems work.

If you experience any adverse events after vaccination, report them to v-safe and the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting Systemexternal icon (VAERS).

No. As of April 23, 2021, thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS)—blood clots with low platelets—has not been linked to the Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccines after more than 210 million doses administered.

People using hormonal birth control can receive any FDA-authorized COVID-19 vaccine. There are no recommendations to stop taking hormonal birth control (birth control pills, implant, patch, ring, or shot) before or after receiving the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine. Although the risk of blood clots is increased with some hormonal birth control methods (for example, certain types of birth control pills, patch, and ring), based on the available data, experts believe that these factors do not make people more likely to develop thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) after receiving the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine. As noted above, TTS is a rare condition that involves blood clots with low platelets. All women younger than 50 years old (regardless of their birth control use) should be aware of the rare but increased risk for TTS following vaccination with the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine. Other COVID-19 vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna) are available where this risk has not been seen.  If you are concerned about your current method of birth control, please talk with your healthcare provider.

Pregnant or recently pregnant people can receive any FDA-authorized COVID-19 vaccine. Based on available data, experts believe that being pregnant or recently pregnant does not make someone more likely to develop thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) after receiving the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine. As noted above, TTS is a rare condition that involves blood clots with low platelets. All women younger than 50 years old—regardless of whether they are pregnant or recently pregnant— should be aware of the rare but increased risk for TTS. Other COVID-19 vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna) are available where this risk has not been seen. CDC continues to collect information from people vaccinated during all trimesters of pregnancy about their health and the health of their babies up to three months old to understand the benefits and risks of COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy.

hand holding medical light icon

For Healthcare Workers

Review the revised Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine Fact Sheet for Healthcare Providers Administering Vaccine (Vaccination Providersexternal iconexternal icon), which has been revised to include a warning about the risk of thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) that has occurred in a small number of people who have received the Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine.

Read the official CDC health alert, Cases of Cerebral Venous Sinus Thrombosis with Thrombocytopenia after Receipt of the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 Vaccine, which includes details about how to assess and care for a patient that presents with thrombosis or thrombocytopenia.

band aid light icon

For Vaccine Providers

You may resume use of the Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine.

Review the Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine Fact Sheet for Healthcare Providers Administering Vaccine (Vaccination Providers),external icon which has been revised to include a warning about the risk of thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS) that has occurred in a small number of people who have received the Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine.

Factsheet: Talking to Patients about J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine
Factsheet: Talking to Patients about J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine

Effective April 23, 2021, CDC and FDA recommend that use of the Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 Vaccine resume in the United States.

pdf iconDownload Factsheet