免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

报告COVID-19免疫接种数量趋势

报告COVID-19免疫接种数量趋势

CDC的COVID数据追踪器 提供美国的COVID-19免疫接种数据。请访问关于COVID-19疫苗交付和注射数据进一步了解COVID-19数据追踪器背后的IT系统。

图表图标

COVID-19 Data Tracker(数据追踪器)

查看美国COVID-19免疫接种数量趋势的数据

数据包括

显示数据包括美国注射的针剂总量。我们还显示了长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划中的数据,该数据属于美国总量的子集。按注射日期统计的数据通过三种方式显示:

  1. 累计总剂量或免疫接种累计总人数
  2. 每日总剂量数或免疫接种人数
  3. 累计总剂量每日变化

数据更新时间

数据将在审核并验证后更新,通常在东部时间下午8点前。但是,每日更新可能由于报告数据的延迟而延迟。已注射疫苗剂量数据包括CDC在报告当天截至东部时间上午6:00收到的数据。CDC的COVID数据追踪器中的免疫接种数据每日于东部时间下午1:30和8:00之间更新。如果报告日期与联邦节假日重合,则延后一天更新。

COVID-19免疫接种趋势数据定义

每日总数
每日总数不是累计数据;一个人不应在同一天接种两剂。

已接种总剂量
计算指定当日注射的所有剂量。

接种第1剂的人*
代表指定当日接种任意疫苗第一剂的人数。此数据代表某人接种疫苗的实际日期。

全剂量接种的人*
代表指定当日已接种两剂疫苗第二剂或单剂疫苗一剂的人数。

  • 对于CDC COVID数据追踪器上的报告,如果人们在不同日期接种两次两剂mRNA疫苗或一次单剂疫苗,CDC将其计为“全剂量接种”。
  • 本定义与当前CDC临时临床注意事项有两种不同:
    1. 根据临时指导方针,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳疫苗应尽量接近建议时间间隔注射,但不早于建议间隔(即3周[辉瑞-生物科技]或1个月[莫德纳])。但是,在第二剂建议日期前4天的宽限期内注射第二剂仍被视为有效。如果无法遵守建议时间间隔且无法避免延迟免疫接种,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳COVID-19疫苗可在接种第一剂后6周(42天)注射。当前,在此期限外注射mRNA COVID-19疫苗的有效性数据有限。
    2. 为确保足够的时间产生免疫反应,完成两剂mRNA疫苗或单剂杨森疫苗接种后2周或以上的人被视为全剂量接种。

累计数量
自2020年12月14日以来,代表:

  • 已接种总剂量
    按州、领地、部落和地方公共卫生机构和联邦实体统计的向CDC报告已注射的单个COVID-19疫苗针剂数量
  • 接种至少一剂的总人数*
    代表接种任何类型的疫苗至少一剂的总人数
  • 全剂量接种总人数*
    代表已接种两剂疫苗第二剂或一剂单剂疫苗的总人数。
  • 已报告日变化量
    代表截至CDC报告日期已注射剂量每日新增报告总量。日变化量按CDC在CDC COVID数据追踪器上首次报告总量的日期显示。

CDC将人口覆盖指标百分比最高值定为99.9%。由于多种原因,这些指标可能大于99.9%,包括人口普查分母数据 [不包括当前居住在该辖区的所有人(如部分时间居民)或可能的数据报告误差]。

*至少接种一剂的人数和全剂量接种的人数根据辖区(州、领地和地方实体)和联邦实体向CDC报告的针剂数、疫苗制造商、注射日期、接种者ID和提交日期相关信息确定。由于确定剂量所用的方法需适用于采取不同报告方法的多个辖区,CDC的针剂数量预估可能与辖区和联邦实体报告的数量有差异。

历史更新

  • 2021年5月6日,“疫苗接种趋势每日计数”指标最初报告了2,406,932剂新剂量。该网站此后进行了更新,“每日计数”指标现在准确反映2021年5月6日接种的总剂量。
  • 2021年3月29日以来,交付的总剂量以及参与联邦透析中心计划的透析中心接种的总剂量已反映在全国总数和辖区总数中。

下载数据

用户可以下载CDC COVID Data Tracker上显示的所有数据的.CSV文件。有关COVID-19和其他疾病的其他疫苗接种数据集,请访问https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Reporting Trends in Number of COVID-19 Vaccinations

Reporting Trends in Number of COVID-19 Vaccinations

CDC’s COVID Data Tracker provides COVID-19 vaccination data in the United States. Please visit the About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data to better understand the IT systems behind the COVID-19 Data Tracker.

chart icon

COVID-19 Data Tracker

View data on trends in number of COVID-19 vaccinations in the US

Data Included

Data shown include the total number of doses administered in the United States. We also show these for the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care (LTC) Program, which is a subset of the United States total. The data are shown in three ways by administration date:

  1. Cumulative total of doses or people receiving vaccinations
  2. Daily count of total doses or people receiving vaccinations
  3. Daily change in cumulative total doses

Timing of Data Updates

Data will update as soon as they are reviewed and verified, oftentimes before 8 pm ET. However, daily updates might be delayed due to delays in reported data. Data on doses of vaccine administered include data received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on the day of reporting. Vaccination data on the CDC COVID Data Tracker are updated daily between 1:30 pm and 8:00 pm ET. Updates will occur the following day when reporting coincides with a federal holiday.

COVID-19 Vaccination Trend Data Definitions

Daily Counts
Daily counts are not cumulative; one person should not receive two doses on the same day.

Total Doses Administered
Counts all doses administered on the given day.

People Receiving Dose 1*
Represents the number of people who received their first dose of any vaccine on a given day. This represents the actual date a person received the vaccine.

People Who Are Fully Vaccinated*
Represents the number of people who have received the second dose of a two-dose vaccine or one dose of a single-shot vaccine on a given day.

  • For reporting on CDC COVID Data Tracker, CDC counts people as being “fully vaccinated” if they received two doses on different days (regardless of time interval) of the two-dose mRNA series or received one dose of a single-dose vaccine.
  • This definition differs from the current CDC Interim Clinical Considerations in two ways:
    1. According to the interim guidance, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines should be administered as close to the recommended interval as possible, but not earlier than recommended (i.e., 3 weeks [Pfizer-BioNTech] or 1 month [Moderna]). However, second doses administered within a grace period of 4 days earlier than the recommended date for the second dose are still considered valid. If it is not feasible to adhere to the recommended interval and a delay in vaccination is unavoidable, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna COVID-19 vaccines may be administered up to 6 weeks (42 days) after the first dose. Currently, only limited data are available on efficacy of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines administered beyond this window.
    2. To ensure adequate time for an immune response to occur, a person is considered fully vaccinated greater than or equal to 2 weeks after completion of a two-dose mRNA series or single dose of Janssen vaccine.

Cumulative Counts
Since December 14, 2020, represent the:

  • Total Doses Administered
    Counts all individual COVID-19 vaccine doses administered as reported to CDC by state, territorial, tribal, and local public health agencies and federal entities.
  • Total Number of People With at Least One Dose*
    Represents the total number of people who have received at least one dose of any vaccine type.
  • Total Number of People Who Are Fully Vaccinated*
    Represents the total number of people who have received the second dose of a two-dose vaccine or one dose of a single-shot vaccine.
  • Daily Change Reported
    Represents the daily total of new reports of administered doses by the date of CDC report. The daily change is displayed by the date that CDC first reported the totals on CDC COVID Data Tracker.

CDC has capped the percent of population coverage metrics at 99.9%. These metrics could be greater than 99.9% for multiple reasons, including census denominator data not including all individuals that currently reside in the jurisdiction (e.g., part time residents) or potential data reporting errors.

*The number of people receiving at least one dose and the number of people who are fully vaccinated were determined based on information reported to CDC by jurisdictions (states, territories, and local entities) and federal entities on dose number, vaccine manufacturer, administration date, recipient ID, and date of submission. Because the method used to determine dose numbers needs to be applied across multiple jurisdictions with different reporting practices, CDC’s dose number estimates might differ from those reported by jurisdictions and federal entities.

Historical Updates

  • On May 6, 2021, 2,406,932 new doses administered were initially reported on the Vaccination Trends Daily Count metric in error. The site has since been updated, and the Daily Count metrics now accurately reflect the total doses administered for May 6, 2021.
  • Since March 29, 2021, the total number of doses delivered, and total number of doses administered by dialysis centers participating in the Federal Dialysis Center Program are reflected in national totals and in jurisdictional totals.

Downloading Data

Users can download .CSV files of all data presented on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker. Additional vaccination data sets for COVID-19 and other diseases can be found at https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations.