免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

基础疾病患者的COVID-19免疫接种

基础疾病患者的COVID-19免疫接种

大多数患有基础疾病的人可以接种COVID-19疫苗。这些信息可以帮助以下人群就接种COVID-19疫苗做出明智的决定。详细了解在全剂量接种疫苗后您可以做些什么。

用户md聊天灯图标

如果您对接种COVID-19疫苗存有疑问,您应与您的医疗服务提供者沟通,获取建议。将您的过敏及健康状况告知您的免疫接种提供者。

基础疾病患者感染COVID-19的风险更高

患有某些基础疾病的任何年龄段成年人均有更高因COVID-19致病病毒而患上重症的风险。对于大多数基础疾病患者来说,COVID-19疫苗值得推荐并接种。

随着不断获得新数据,使人们面临COVID-19重症高风险的基础疾病列表会定期更新。

如何接种COVID-19疫苗的建议

  • 联系您的州或地方卫生部门获取更多信息。
  • 咨询您的医生、药剂师或社区卫生中心他们是否计划提供疫苗并请他们在疫苗可用时通知您。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码放送短信至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种点。

基础疾病患者的COVID-19免疫接种相关信息

您可以通过尽快接种COVID-19疫苗来保护自己和身边的人。

  • 临床试验表明,与没有基础疾病的人相比,COVID-19疫苗对于患有基础疾病的患者依然安全有效,包括那些使其面临COVID-19重症高风险的疾病。
  • COVID-19疫苗不会让您患上COVID-19。
  • 根据接种的COVID-19疫苗类型,您可能需要在接种第一剂3或4周后接种第二剂。

加强针剂

下列群体在完成其辉瑞-生物科技免疫接种序列针剂6个月后,满足接种辉瑞-生物科技加强针的条件:

  • 65岁及以上人群以及患有基础疾病的50-64岁成年人应该接种辉瑞-生物科技疫苗加强针剂。 COVID-19重病风险随着年龄的增长而增加,患有基础疾病的各年龄段人群的重病风险也会增加。
  • 长期护理环境中18岁及以上的住户应接种辉瑞-生物科技疫苗加强针。因为长期护理环境中的住户近距离居住在集体环境中且通常为患有基础疾病的老年人,他们面临COVID-19感染和重病高风险。患有基础疾病的18-49岁群体可以根据其自身受益和风险情况接种辉瑞-生物科技疫苗加强针。 18-49岁患有基础疾病的成年人面临COVID-19重病高风险,但其风险可能没有50岁及以上患有基础疾病的成年人高。患有基础疾病的18-49岁的群体可以在考虑自身风险和受益情况后接种加强针。随着更多数据可用,本建议未来可能会有所变化。
  • 由于职业或机构环境而面临较高的COVID-19接触和传播风险的18-64岁人群也可以根据自身受益和风险情况接种辉瑞-生物科技疫苗加强针剂。 在特定环境中(如医疗机构、学校、惩教设施、无家可归者收容所)工作或居住的18-64岁成年人可能面临更高的COVID-19接触风险,该病毒可能在其工作或居住的场所传播。接触风险会因环境差异以及社区内COVID-19传播程度差异而有所不同,因职业或机构环境而面临较高COVID-19接触和传播风险的18-64岁人群可在考虑自身风险和受益情况后接种加强针剂。随着更多数据可用,本建议未来可能会有所变化。

免疫接种卡和加强针

在您接种第一剂疫苗时,您应该收到过免疫接种卡,告知您所接种的COVID-19疫苗、接种日期以及接种地点。接种免疫加强针剂时,请携带此免疫接种卡。

加强针与额外针剂

加强针在人们完成其疫苗序列接种后,以及对病毒的抵抗力随时间减弱时施用。额外针剂施用于中至重度免疫功能降低人群。mRNA-COVID-19疫苗额外针剂旨在改善免疫功能受损人群对其初始疫苗序列的免疫应答

COVID-19疫苗临床试验中包括基础疾病患者

疫苗制造商报告来自临床试验的信息,包括参与COVID-19疫苗试验人群的人口统计和基础疾病情况。您可以在clinicaltrials.govexternal icon查找有关COVID-19疫苗临床试验的其他信息,该数据库收集来自世界各地由私人和政府资助的临床研究的数据。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Underlying Medical Conditions

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Underlying Medical Conditions

NOTICE: FDA expanded the use of a booster shot for COVID-19 vaccines in certain populations and authorized a single booster shot for Moderna and the Johnson & Johnson/Janssen vaccine. The Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices is meeting on Thursday, October 21, to discuss its recommendations for COVID-19 booster shots.

COVID-19 vaccines may be administered to most people with underlying medical conditions. This information aims to help people in the following groups make an informed decision about receiving a COVID-19 vaccine. Learn more about what you can do when you have been fully vaccinated.

user md chat light icon

If you have questions about getting a COVID-19 vaccine, you should talk to your healthcare provider for advice. Inform your vaccination provider about all your allergies and health conditions.

People with Underlying Medical Conditions at Increased Risk from COVID-19

Adults of any age with certain underlying medical conditions are at increased risk for severe illness from the virus that causes COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are recommended for and can be administered to most people with underlying medical conditions.

The list of high-risk medical conditions that put people at increased risk for severe COVID-19-associated illness is updated routinely as new data become available.

Tips for How to Get a COVID-19 Vaccine

  • Contact your state or local health department for more information.
  • Ask your doctor, pharmacist, or community health center if they plan to provide vaccines and ask them to let you know when vaccines are available.

Find a COVID-19 vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

Information about COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Underlying Medical Conditions

You can help protect yourself and the people around you by getting a COVID-19 vaccine as soon as you can.

  • Clinical trials show that COVID-19 vaccines are safe and effective in people with underlying medical conditions, including those that place them at increased risk for severe COVID-19 symptoms, compared to people without underlying medical conditions.
  • A COVID-19 vaccine cannot make you sick with COVID-19.
  • Depending on the kind of COVID-19 vaccine you get, you might need a second shot 3 or 4 weeks after your first shot.

Booster Shots

The following groups are eligible to receive a booster shot of Pfizer-BioNTech 6 months after completing their Pfizer-BioNTech vaccination series:

  • People aged 65 years and older and adults 50–64 years with underlying medical conditions should get a booster shot of Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine. The risk of severe illness from COVID-19 increases with age, and can also increase for adults of any age with underlying medical conditions.
  • Residents of long-term care settings aged 18 years and older should get a booster shot of Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine.Because residents in long-term care settings live closely together in group settings and are often older adults with underlying medical conditions, they are at increased risk of infection and severe illness from COVID-19.People aged 18–49 years with underlying medical conditions may get a booster shot of Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine based on their individual benefits and risks. Adults aged 18–49 years who have underlying medical conditions are at increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19. However, that risk is likely not as high as it would be for adults aged 50 years and older who have underlying medical conditions. People aged 18–49 years who have underlying medical conditions may get a booster shot after considering their individual risks and benefits. This recommendation may change in the future as more data become available.
  • People aged 18–64 years at increased risk for COVID-19 exposure and transmission because of occupational or institutional setting may get a booster shot of Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine based on their individual benefits and risks. Adults aged 18–64 years who work or reside in certain settings (e.g., health care, schools, correctional facilities, homeless shelters) may be at increased risk of being exposed to COVID-19, which could be spreading where they work or reside. Since that risk can vary across settings and based on how much COVID-19 is spreading in a community, people aged 18–64 years who are at increased risk for COVID-19 exposure and transmission because of occupational or institutional setting may get a booster shot after considering their individual risks and benefits. This recommendation may change in the future as more data become available.

Learn more about who is eligible for a COVID-19 booster shot.

Vaccination Card and Booster Shots

At your first vaccination appointment, you should have received a vaccination card that tells you which COVID-19 vaccine you received, the date you received it, and where you received it. Bring this vaccination card to your booster dose vaccination appointment.

Booster Shots vs. Additional Doses

A booster shot is administered when a person has completed their vaccine series and protection against the virus has decreased over time. Additional doses are administered to people with moderately to severely compromised immune systems. This additional dose of an mRNA-COVID-19 vaccine is intended to improve immunocompromised people’s response to their initial vaccine series

People with Underlying Medical Conditions Included in the COVID-19 Vaccine Clinical Trials

Vaccine manufacturers report information from clinical trials, including demographics and underlying medical conditions of people who participated in COVID-19 vaccine trials. You can find additional information on COVID-19 vaccine clinical trials at clinicaltrials.govexternal icon, a database of privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world.