免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

过敏人群COVID-19疫苗

过敏人群COVID-19疫苗

如果您接种了COVID-19疫苗,并且认为离开疫苗接种地点后可能会出现严重过敏反应,请立即致电911寻求医疗护理。了解有关COVID-19疫苗和过敏反应的更多信息

如果需要使用肾上腺素或EpiPen©治疗或必须去医院治疗,则过敏反应被认为是严重的。专家称严重的过敏反应为过敏性反应。

即时过敏反应发生在接种疫苗后4小时内,可能包括荨麻疹、肿胀和喘息(呼吸窘迫)等症状。

如果您对COVID-19​​​​​​​疫苗中的成分过敏

如果您对mRNA COVID-19疫苗中的任何成分有严重过敏反应或即时过敏反应(即使不是很严重),则 不应接种任何一种目前可用的mRNA COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳)。

如果您对强生的杨森(J&J/Janssen)COVID-19疫苗中的任何成分有严重过敏反应或即时过敏反应,您不应接种J&J/Janssen疫苗

如果您由于对疫苗中的成分过敏而无法接种某一种类型的COVID-19疫苗,请咨询您的医生,了解您是否应该接种另一种COVID-19疫苗。了解不同类型的COVID-19疫苗

如果您对之前的mRNA疫苗有过过敏反应

如果您由于第一剂疫苗过敏反应而无法接种第二剂mRNA疫苗,请咨询您的医生,了解您是否应接种另一种COVID-19疫苗。了解不同类型的COVID-19疫苗。

两个药剂瓶图示
有关特定疫苗的信息

如果您对聚乙二醇(PEG)或聚山梨酯过敏

PEG和聚山梨酯密切相关。PEG是mRNA疫苗中的而一种成分,而聚山梨酯是J&J/Janssen疫苗中的一种成分。

如果您对PEG过敏,不应接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗。 请咨询您的医生,了解您是否可以接种 J&J/Janssen疫苗。

如果您对聚山梨酯过敏,您不应接种 J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗。请咨询您的医生,了解您是否可mRNA COVID-19疫苗。

如果您对其他类型的疫苗过敏

如果您对针对另一种疾病的疫苗或注射疗法有即时过敏反应(即使不严重),您应询问您的医生是否应该接种COVID-19疫苗。您的医生会帮助您决定接种疫苗是否安全。

如果您有与疫苗无关的过敏

CDC建议人们免疫接种,即使存在于疫苗或注射药物无关的严重过敏性反应史,例如食物、宠物、毒液、环境或乳胶过敏。有口服药物过敏史的人或者有严重过敏性反应家族病史的人也可以免疫接种。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码发送短信至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的美国接种点。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Allergies

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Allergies

If you get a COVID-19 vaccine and you think you might be having a severe allergic reaction after leaving the vaccination provider site, seek immediate medical care by calling 911. Learn more about COVID-19 Vaccines and Allergic Reactions.

An allergic reaction is considered severe when a person needs to be treated with epinephrine or EpiPen© or if the person must go to the hospital. Experts refer to severe allergic reactions as anaphylaxis.

An immediate allergic reaction happens within 4 hours after getting vaccinated and could include symptoms such as hives, swelling, and wheezing (respiratory distress).

If You Are Allergic to an Ingredient in a COVID-19 Vaccine

If you have had a severe allergic reaction or an immediate allergic reaction—even if it was not severe—to any ingredient in an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine, you should not get either of the currently available mRNA COVID-19 vaccines (Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna).

If you have had a severe allergic reaction or an immediate allergic reaction to any ingredient in Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 vaccine, you should not get the J&J/Janssen vaccine.

If you aren’t able to get one type of COVID-19 vaccine because you are allergic to an ingredient in that vaccine, ask your doctor if you should get a different type of COVID-19 vaccine. Learn about the different types of COVID-19 vaccines.

If you had an allergic reaction to a previous shot of an mRNA vaccine

If you aren’t able to get the second shot of an mRNA vaccine because you had an allergic reaction to the first shot, ask your doctor if you should get a different type of COVID-19 vaccine. Learn about the different types of COVID-19 vaccines.

illustration of two vaccine vials
Information about Specific Vaccines

If You Are Allergic to Polyethylene Glycol (PEG) or Polysorbate

PEG and polysorbate are closely related to each other. PEG is an ingredient in the mRNA vaccines, and polysorbate is an ingredient in the J&J/Janssen vaccine.

If you are allergic to PEG, you should not get an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine. Ask your doctor if you can get the J&J/Janssen vaccine.

If you are allergic to polysorbate, you should not get the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine. Ask your doctor if you can get an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine.

If You Are Allergic to Other Types of Vaccines

If you have had an immediate allergic reaction—even if it was not severe—to a vaccine or injectable therapy for another disease, ask your doctor if you should get a COVID-19 vaccine. Your doctor will help you decide if it is safe for you to get vaccinated.

If You Have Allergies Not Related to Vaccines

CDC recommends that people get vaccinated even if they have a history of severe allergic reactions not related to vaccines or injectable medications—such as food, pet, venom, environmental, or latex allergies. People with a history of allergies to oral medications or a family history of severe allergic reactions may also get vaccinated.

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you in the U.S.