免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

孕妇或母乳喂养人群的COVID-19疫苗

孕妇或母乳喂养人群的COVID-19疫苗
您需要了解的信息
  • 我们建议所有12岁及以上的人进行COVID-19免疫接种,包括孕妇、母乳喂养者、目前打算怀孕或将来可能怀孕的人。
  • 关于怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种安全性和有效性的证据越来越多。这些数据表明,接种COVID-19疫苗的益处超过了怀孕期间免疫接种的任何已知或潜在风险。
  • 目前没有证据表明任何疫苗(包括COVID-19疫苗)会导致女性或男性出现生育问题。
  • 与非孕妇相比,孕妇和最近怀孕的人更有可能因感染COVID-19而患重病。
  • 接种COVID-19疫苗可以保护您免于因感染COVID-19而患重病。

COVID-19重病高风险

虽然整体的重病风险较低,但与非孕妇相比,孕妇和刚怀孕的人因感染COVID-19而患重病风险更高。重病包括需要住院治疗、重症监护、使用呼吸机或特殊设备辅助呼吸的疾病,或导致死亡的疾病。此外,与未感染COVID-19的孕妇相比,感染COVID-19的孕妇面临早产以及其他不良妊娠结局的风险也会更高。

怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种的安全性和有效性

接种疫苗的孕妇

关于怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种安全性和有效性的证据虽然有限,但一直在增加。这些数据表明,接种COVID-19疫苗的益处超过了怀孕期间免疫接种的任何已知或潜在风险。

  • 目前在动物研究中尚未发现安全问题:在关于怀孕前或怀孕期间接种莫德纳辉瑞-生物科技​​​​​​​强生 (J&J)/杨森COVID-19疫苗的动物研究中尚未发现怀孕动物或新生动物存在安全问题。
  • 在此前使用与强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗相同的疫苗平台的临床试验中,没有出现任何不良妊娠结果:向处于所有妊娠期的孕妇接种使用相同病毒载体的疫苗,包括参与大规模埃博拉免疫接种试验的孕妇。在这些试验中,没有出现与免疫接种相关的不良妊娠结果,包括影响婴儿的不良结果。详细了解病毒载体疫苗的作用原理
  • COVID-19疫苗不会导致感染,包括孕妇及其婴儿:所有COVID-19疫苗均不含有导致COVID-19的活病毒,因此所有COVID-19疫苗都不会使人感染COVID-19病毒,包括孕妇及其婴儿。
  • 怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗(莫德纳或辉瑞-生物科技)的早期安全性数据是可靠的:
    • CDC发布了美国首波关于怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗的安全性数据。该报告分析了专门用于收集怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种信息的三个安全性监测系统的数据。这些早期数据显示,接种疫苗的孕妇或其婴儿未出现任何安全问题。1
    • 另一份报告调查了在怀孕的前20周接种疫苗的v-safe怀孕登记注册孕妇。科学家没有发现在怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗会增加流产的风险。2
    • 这些安全性监测系统中报告的许多怀孕情况仍在进行中。CDC将继续跟踪在所有妊娠期内接种疫苗的人,以便更好地了解疫苗对妊娠和婴儿的影响。
  • 早期数据表明,怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗可降低感染风险:以色列最近的一项研究将接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗的孕妇和未接种疫苗的孕妇进行了比较。科学家发现,免疫接种有效降低了感染COVID-19致病病毒的风险。3
  • 孕妇进行免疫接种可产生抗体,有助于保护婴儿:孕妇在怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗后,她们的身体会产生针对COVID-19病毒的抗体,这一点与非孕妇类似。脐带血中亦发现了孕妇接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗后产生的抗体。这意味着怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种也有助于婴儿预防COVID-19。我们还需要更多数据才能确定这些抗体(类似于其他疫苗产生的抗体)如何为婴儿提供保护。4

目前我们仍在进行或计划进行更多研究COVID-19疫苗安全性以及疫苗对孕妇的效果的临床试验。疫苗制造商也在收集和审查已完成临床试验、接种过疫苗并怀孕的人的数据。

如果您已怀孕并已接种COVID-19疫苗,请考虑参与v-safe怀孕登记

如果您已怀孕并已接种COVID-19疫苗,我们建议您参与v-safe计划。V-safe是CDC针对智能手机开发的工具,使用短信和网络调查,在接种疫苗后提供个性化健康检查。此外,还建立了v-safe怀孕登记,以收集有关已接种COVID-19疫苗的孕妇健康状况信息。如果参与v-safe的人员报告在接种疫苗时或接种疫苗后怀孕,则登记工作人员可能会与她们联系以了解更多信息。参与出于自愿参与者可随时选择退出

孕妇

孕妇托着她的肚子

我们建议所有12岁及以上的人(包括孕妇)进行COVID-19免疫接种。 如果您怀孕了,您可能需要与您的健康护理提供者就COVID-19免疫接种进行沟通。虽然此类沟通可能对您有所帮助,但这并非免疫接种之前必需的流程。您可以接种COVID-19疫苗,而无需从健康护理提供者处获得其他证明文件。

CDC提出的建议与服务于孕妇的专业医疗组织(包括美国妇产科医师学会external icon母胎医学学会pdf iconexternal icon)提出的建议一致。

如果您在接种完第一针两剂型COVID-19疫苗(即辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗或Moderna COVID-19疫苗)之后怀孕,您应该接种第二针以获得尽可能多的保护。如果您在免疫接种后开始发烧,您应服用对醋氨酚(泰诺®),因为出于任何原因的发烧均与不良妊娠结局有关。

如果您已怀孕并且对COVID-19疫苗有疑问

如果您想就怀孕期间的COVID-19免疫接种进行沟通,您可以联系MotherToBaby。MotherToBaby的专家可以通过电话或聊天方式用英语或西班牙语解答您的问题。这项免费且保密的服务于当地时间周一至周五上午8点-下午5点提供。联系MotherToBaby:

母乳喂养者

我们建议所有12岁及以上的人(包括母乳喂养者)进行COVID-19免疫接种。针对美国目前所用COVID-19疫苗的临床试验不包括母乳喂养者。由于这些疫苗尚未开展针对母乳喂养者的研究,因此以下方面的可用数据仍然有限:

  • COVID-19疫苗针对母乳喂养者的安全性
  • 免疫接种对母乳喂养婴儿的影响
  • 对产乳或分泌的影响

COVID-19疫苗不会导致任何人感染病毒,包括母亲或婴儿,并且疫苗还可有效预防母乳喂养者感染COVID-19。最近的报告表明,接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗的母乳喂养者的母乳中含有抗体,这有助于保护她们的婴儿。我们还需要更多数据才能确定这些抗体可以为婴儿提供何种保护。4-7

预防COVID-19免疫接种后传播:遵照建议

在全剂量接种疫苗后,您就可以参加这场全球流行病前从事的许多活动。详细了解在 全剂量接种疫苗后您可以做些什么。

如果您患有疾病或正在服用会削弱免疫系统的药物,即使您已全剂量接种疫苗,也可能无法得到充分保护。咨询您的医疗服务提供者。即使在接种疫苗后,您可能仍需要继续采取所有预防措施

疫苗副作用

接种任何一种现有COVID-19疫苗后都可能出现副作用,尤其是在接种完两级型疫苗的第二剂之后。mRNA COVID-19免疫接种(Moderna疫苗和辉瑞-生物科技疫苗)后,孕妇尚未报告与非孕妇不同的副作用。如果您在免疫接种后开始发烧,您应服用对醋氨酚(泰诺®),因为出于任何原因的发烧均与不良妊娠结局有关。详细了解 接种COVID-19疫苗后可能出现的情况

虽然罕见,但有些人接种COVID-19疫苗后会出现过敏反应。如果您对任何其他疫苗或注射治疗(肌肉注射、静脉注射或皮下注射)有过敏反应史,请咨询您的医疗服务提供者。

咨询医疗服务提供者的主要注意事项包括:

  • 发生严重过敏反应的未知风险
  • 免疫接种的益处

如果怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗后出现过敏反应,可以接受治疗。

 

备孕人群

我们建议所有12岁及以上的人进行COVID-19免疫接种,包括目前打算怀孕或将来可能怀孕的人,以及她们的伴侣。

强生的杨森(J&J/Janssen)COVID-19疫苗:50岁以下的女性应特别注意免疫接种后罕见的伴随血小板缺乏症的血栓。其他可用的COVID-19疫苗尚未见此风险。如果您接种了J&J/Janssen COVID-19疫苗,点击此处了解须知。请阅读CDC/FDA声明

参考资料

  1. Shimabukuro TT, Kim SY, Myers TR, et al. Preliminary Findings of mRNA Covid-19 Vaccine Safety in Pregnant Persons. N Engl J Med 2021; 384:2273-2282. DOI: 10.1056/NEJMoa2104983.
  2. Zauche LH, Wallace B, Smoots AN, et al. Receipt of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines during pregnancy and preconception and risk of self-reported spontaneous abortions, CDC v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy. Research Square (pre-print). https://www.researchsquare.com/article/rs-798175/v1external icon
  3. Goldshtein I, Nevo D, Steinberg DM, et al. Association Between BNT162b2 Vaccination and Incidence of SARS-CoV-2 Infection in Pregnant Women. JAMA. Published online July 12, 2021. doi:10.1001/jama.2021.11035
  4. Gray KJ, Bordt EA, Atyeo C, et al. Coronavirus disease 2019 vaccine response in pregnant and lactating women: a cohort study. Am J Obstet Gynecol. Published online March 25, 2021. DOI:https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ajog.2021.03.023
  5. Perl SH, Uzan-Yulzari A, Klainer H, et al. SARS-CoV-2–Specific Antibodies in Breast Milk After COVID-19 Vaccination of Breastfeeding Women. 2021;325(19):2013–2014. doi:10.1001/jama.2021.5782
  6. Kelly JC, Carter EB, Raghuraman N, et al. Anti–severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 antibodies induced in breast milk after Pfizer-BioNTech/BNT162b2 vaccination. Am J Obstet Gynecol. 2021;225(1):101-103. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ajog.2021.03.031external icon
  7. Jakuszko K, Kościelska-Kasprzak K, Żabińska M, et al. Immune Response to Vaccination against COVID-19 in Breastfeeding Health Workers. Vaccines. 2021; 9(6):663. https://doi.org/10.3390/vaccines9060663external icon

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

COVID-19 Vaccines While Pregnant or Breastfeeding

COVID-19 Vaccines While Pregnant or Breastfeeding
What You Need to Know
  • COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for all people 12 years and older, including people who are pregnant, breastfeeding, trying to get pregnant now, or might become pregnant in the future.
  • Evidence about the safety and effectiveness of COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy has been growing. These data suggest that the benefits of receiving a COVID-19 vaccine outweigh any known or potential risks of vaccination during pregnancy.
  • There is currently no evidence that any vaccines, including COVID-19 vaccines, cause fertility problems in women or men.
  • Pregnant and recently pregnant people are more likely to get severely ill with COVID-19 compared with non-pregnant people.
  • Getting a COVID-19 vaccine can protect you from severe illness from COVID-19.

Increased Risk for Severe Illness from COVID-19

Although the overall risk of severe illness is low, pregnant and recently pregnant people are at an increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19 when compared with non-pregnant people. Severe illness includes illness that requires hospitalization, intensive care, need for a ventilator or special equipment to breathe, or illness that results in death. Additionally, pregnant people with COVID-19 are at increased risk of preterm birth and might be at increased risk of other adverse pregnancy outcomes, compared with pregnant women without COVID-19.

Safety and Effectiveness of COVID-19 Vaccination during Pregnancy

vaccinated pregnant woman

Evidence about the safety and effectiveness of COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy, although limited, has been growing. These data suggest that the benefits of receiving a COVID-19 vaccine outweigh any known or potential risks of vaccination during pregnancy.

  • No safety concerns were found in animal studies: Studies in animals receiving a ModernaPfizer-BioNTech, or Johnson & Johnson (J&J)/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine before or during pregnancy found no safety concerns in pregnant animals or their babies.
  • No adverse pregnancy-related outcomes occurred in previous clinical trials that used the same vaccine platform as the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine: Vaccines that use the same viral vector have been given to pregnant people in all trimesters of pregnancy, including in a large-scale Ebola vaccination trial. No adverse pregnancy-related outcomes, including adverse outcomes affecting the baby, were associated with vaccination in these trials. Learn more about how viral vector vaccines work.
  • COVID-19 vaccines do not cause infection, including in pregnant people or their babies: None of the COVID-19 vaccines contain the live virus that causes COVID-19 so a COVID-19 vaccine cannot make anyone sick with COVID-19, including pregnant people or their babies.
  • Early data on the safety of receiving an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (Moderna or Pfizer-BioNTech) during pregnancy are reassuring:
    • CDC released the first U.S. data on the safety of receiving an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy. The report analyzed data from three safety monitoring systems in place to gather information about COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy. These early data did not find any safety concerns for pregnant people who were vaccinated or their babies.1
    • Another report looked at pregnant people enrolled in the v-safe pregnancy registry who were vaccinated before 20 weeks of pregnancy. Scientists did not find an increased risk for miscarriage among people who received an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy.2
    • Many pregnancies reported in these safety monitoring systems are ongoing. CDC will continue to follow people vaccinated during all trimesters of pregnancy to better understand effects on pregnancy and babies.
  • Early data suggest receiving an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy reduces the risk for infection: A recent study from Israel compared pregnant people who received an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine with those who did not. Scientists found that vaccination lowered the risk of infection from the virus that causes COVID-19.3
  • Vaccination of pregnant people builds antibodies that might protect their baby: When pregnant people receive an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy, their bodies build antibodies against COVID-19, similar to non-pregnant people. Antibodies made after a pregnant person received an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine were found in umbilical cord blood. This means COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy might help protect babies against COVID-19. More data are needed to determine how these antibodies, similar to those produced with other vaccines, may provide protection to the baby.4

Additional clinical trials that study the safety of COVID-19 vaccines and how well they work in pregnant people are underway or planned. Vaccine manufacturers are also collecting and reviewing data from people in the completed clinical trials who received a vaccine and became pregnant.

If you are pregnant and receive a COVID-19 vaccine, consider participating in the v-safe pregnancy registry

If you are pregnant and have received a COVID-19 vaccine, we encourage you to enroll in v-safe. V-safe is CDC’s smartphone-based tool that uses text messaging and web surveys to provide personalized health check-ins after vaccination. A v-safe pregnancy registry has been established to gather information on the health of pregnant people who have received a COVID-19 vaccine. If people enrolled in v-safe report that they were pregnant at the time of vaccination or after vaccination, the registry staff might contact them to learn more. Participation is voluntary, and participants may opt out at any time.

People who are Pregnant

pregnant woman holding belly

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for all people 12 years and older, including people who are pregnant.  If you are pregnant, you might want to have a conversation with your healthcare provider about COVID-19 vaccination. While such a conversation might be helpful, it is not required before vaccination. You can receive a COVID-19 vaccine without any additional documentation from your healthcare provider.

CDC recommendations align with those from professional medical organizations serving people who are pregnant, including the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologistsexternal icon and the Society for Maternal Fetal Medicinepdf iconexternal icon.

If you got pregnant after receiving your first shot of a COVID-19 vaccine that requires two doses (i.e., Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine), you should get your second shot to get as much protection as possible. If you experience fever following vaccination, you should take acetaminophen (Tylenol®) because fever—for any reason—has been associated with adverse pregnancy outcomes.

If you are pregnant and have questions about COVID-19 vaccine

If you would like to speak to someone about COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy, you can contact MotherToBaby. MotherToBaby experts are available to answer questions in English or Spanish by phone or chat. The free and confidential service is available Monday–Friday 8am–5pm (local time). To reach MotherToBaby:

People who are Breastfeeding

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for all people 12 years and older, including people who are breastfeeding. Clinical trials for the COVID-19 vaccines currently used in the United States did not include people who are breastfeeding. Because the vaccines have not been studied in people who are breastfeeding, there are limited data available on the:

  • Safety of COVID-19 vaccines in people who are breastfeeding
  • Effects of vaccination on the breastfed baby
  • Effects on milk production or excretion

COVID-19 vaccines cannot cause infection in anyone, including the mother or the baby, and the vaccines are effective at preventing COVID-19 in people who are breastfeeding. Recent reports have shown that breastfeeding people who have received mRNA COVID-19 vaccines have antibodies in their breastmilk, which could help protect their babies. More data are needed to determine what protection these antibodies may provide to the baby.4-7

Prevent the Spread of COVID-19 after Vaccination: Follow Recommendations

After you are fully vaccinated, you may be able to participate in many of the activities that you did before the pandemic. Learn more about what you can do when you have been fully vaccinated.

If you have a condition or are taking medications that weaken your immune system, you may NOT be fully protected even if you are fully vaccinated. Talk to your healthcare provider. Even after vaccination, you may need to continue taking all precautions.

Vaccine Side Effects

Side effects can occur after receiving any of the available COVID-19 vaccines, especially after the second dose for vaccines that require two doses. Pregnant people have not reported different side effects from non-pregnant people after vaccination with mRNA COVID-19 vaccines (Moderna and Pfizer-BioNTech vaccines). If you experience fever following vaccination you should take acetaminophen (Tylenol®) because fever—for any reason—has been associated with adverse pregnancy outcomes. Learn more at What to Expect after Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine.

Although rare, some people have had allergic reactions after receiving a COVID-19 vaccine. Talk with your healthcare provider if you have a history of allergic reaction to any other vaccine or injectable therapy (intramuscular, intravenous, or subcutaneous).

Key considerations you can discuss with your healthcare provider include:

  • The unknown risks of developing a severe allergic reaction
  • The benefits of vaccination

If you have an allergic reaction after receiving a COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy, you can receive treatment for it.

 

People Who Would Like to Have a Baby

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for everyone 12 years of age and older, including people who are trying to get pregnant now or might become pregnant in the future , as well as their partners.

Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 Vaccine: Women younger than 50 years old should especially be aware of the rare risk of blood clots with low platelets after vaccination. There are other COVID-19 vaccines available for which this risk has not been seen. If you received a J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine, here is what you need to know. Read the CDC/FDA statement.

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

References

  1. Shimabukuro TT, Kim SY, Myers TR, et al. Preliminary Findings of mRNA Covid-19 Vaccine Safety in Pregnant Persons. N Engl J Med 2021; 384:2273-2282. DOI: 10.1056/NEJMoa2104983.
  2. Zauche LH, Wallace B, Smoots AN, et al. Receipt of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines during pregnancy and preconception and risk of self-reported spontaneous abortions, CDC v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy. Research Square (pre-print). https://www.researchsquare.com/article/rs-798175/v1external icon
  3. Goldshtein I, Nevo D, Steinberg DM, et al. Association Between BNT162b2 Vaccination and Incidence of SARS-CoV-2 Infection in Pregnant Women. JAMA. Published online July 12, 2021. doi:10.1001/jama.2021.11035
  4. Gray KJ, Bordt EA, Atyeo C, et al. Coronavirus disease 2019 vaccine response in pregnant and lactating women: a cohort study. Am J Obstet Gynecol. Published online March 25, 2021. DOI:https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ajog.2021.03.023
  5. Perl SH, Uzan-Yulzari A, Klainer H, et al. SARS-CoV-2–Specific Antibodies in Breast Milk After COVID-19 Vaccination of Breastfeeding Women. 2021;325(19):2013–2014. doi:10.1001/jama.2021.5782
  6. Kelly JC, Carter EB, Raghuraman N, et al. Anti–severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 antibodies induced in breast milk after Pfizer-BioNTech/BNT162b2 vaccination. Am J Obstet Gynecol. 2021;225(1):101-103. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ajog.2021.03.031external icon
  7. Jakuszko K, Kościelska-Kasprzak K, Żabińska M, et al. Immune Response to Vaccination against COVID-19 in Breastfeeding Health Workers. Vaccines. 2021; 9(6):663. https://doi.org/10.3390/vaccines9060663external icon