免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

基础工作人员和雇员:何时及如何接种疫苗

基础工作人员和雇员:何时及如何接种疫苗

各州都有自己的计划,决定哪些人群应优先接种疫苗。您可以联系您的州卫生部门获取关于其COVID-19免疫接种计划的更多信息。

作为基础工作人员,应在疫苗准备就绪时尽快找到可以接种的地点。这可能包括工作场所免疫接种计划、个人医疗服务提供者办公室、药房、当地卫生部门或由州或地方政府或当地卫生系统建立的疫苗接种点。

要了解工作场所提供服务的相关信息,请询问雇主是否为员工提供免疫接种。要了解其他选择,请联系当地卫生部门或您的个人医疗服务提供者。

了解如何查找COVID-19疫苗,以尽快接种疫苗。

合同公司或临时帮助机构的雇员

对于合同公司或临时帮辅机构雇用的员工来说,劳务派遣机构和接待雇主属于联合雇主。双方都有责任提供和维护安全的工作环境。根据工作环境的不同,劳务派遣机构和接待雇主的职责可能有所不同,并应在合同中加以说明。(保护临时员工pdf icon[484kb, 6页])。

独立承包商

与工作地点的管理人员讨论免疫接种方案。要了解作为独立承包商的工作场所提供哪些服务,请询问工作场所管理人员是否向独立承包商提供免疫接种。要了解其他选择,请联系当地卫生部门或您的个人医疗服务提供者。

在工作场所以外或在与本身雇主无关的其他工作场所工作的员工

与雇主讨论您的疫苗接种方案。要了解其他选择,请联系当地卫生部门或您的个人医疗服务提供者。

轮班工作或弹性工作制的员工

与雇主讨论您的疫苗接种方案,了解雇主是否提供工作场所免疫接种。如果不提供工作场所免疫接种,您可以在您的个人医疗服务提供者办公室、药房、当地卫生部门、州或地方政府或当地卫生系统建立的疫苗接种点接种疫苗。要了解其他选择,请询问当地卫生部门或您的个人医疗服务提供商。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Essential Workers & Employees: When & How to Get Vaccinated

Essential Workers & Employees: When & How to Get Vaccinated

Each state has its own plan for deciding which groups of people will be vaccinated first. You can contact your state health department for more information on its plan for COVID-19 vaccination.

It is important to find out where you, as an essential worker, can get vaccinated to get the vaccine as soon as it is available to you. Possibilities include a workplace vaccination program, your personal healthcare provider’s office, a pharmacy, your local health department, or vaccination sites set up by your state or local government or local health systems.

To learn what is available through your workplace, ask your employer if they are making vaccination available to employees. To learn about other options, contact your local health department or your personal healthcare provider.

Learn how to find a COVID-19 vaccine so you can get it as soon as you can.

Contract firm or temporary help agency employees

For workers employed by contract firms or temporary help agencies, the staffing agency and the host employer are joint employers. Both are responsible for providing and maintaining a safe work environment. The responsibilities the staffing agency and the host employer have can be different, depending on the workplace conditions, and should be described in their contract. (Protecting Temporary Workers pdf icon[484kb, 6 pages]).

Independent contractors

Discuss your vaccination options with management at your work site. To learn what is available at the work site where you are an independent contractor, ask the work site manager if they are making vaccination available to independent contractors. To learn about other options, contact your local health department or your personal healthcare provider.

Employees that work off-site or at job sites that are not affiliated with my employer

Discuss your vaccination options with your employer. To learn about other options, contact your local health department or your personal healthcare provider.

Employees that work rotating shifts or an alternative work schedule

Discuss your vaccination options with your employer to find out if your employer is offering on-site vaccination. If no on-site vaccination is available, you may be able to receive your vaccination at your personal healthcare provider’s office, a pharmacy, your local health department, or vaccination sites set up by your state or local government or local health systems. To learn about other options, contact your local health department or your personal healthcare provider.