免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

残障人士的COVID-19免疫接种

残障人士的COVID-19免疫接种

残障人士和护理提供者COVID-19疫苗须知

本页面为残障人士或存在增加其感染和传播COVID-19风险的健康问题的人及其护理提供者提供信息。如果您没有看到所需信息,请查看CDC COVID-19疫苗信息页面。

COVID-19疫苗信息定期更新。稍后查看更新后的信息。

接种COVID-19疫苗

现在您可以使用疫苗防止COVID-19感染。残障问题本身并不会增加您的COVID-19感染风险。您的生活场所(如长期护理之家)可能会增加您的感染风险。您的风险可能来自于需要与护理人员密切接触,也可能因为您难以佩戴口罩、与他人保持至少6英尺的距离或洗手。

许多残障人士患有糖尿病、癌症、心脏病或肥胖症。这些疾病可能导致您因感染COVID-19而面临重病高风险。与您的医生谈谈可能会使您因感染COVID-19而面临重病高风险的健康状况以及接种COVID-19疫苗的问题。

唐氏综合征患者更易感染COVID-19而生病。 

您可能有些疑惑为什么基础疾病清单中没有列出您的残障问题。我们会在有足够的科学证据支持后将相关疾病列入清单。该清单会随着新信息的提供不断更新。请经常查看本页的更新信息。

采取措施预防感染和传播COVID-19。

何时接种COVID-19疫苗

残障人士接种COVID-19疫苗至关重要。所有12岁及以上的人目前都符合COVID-19免疫接种资格。 请务必尽快接种COVID-19疫苗。广泛的免疫接种是帮助阻止全球流行病的重要手段。  

如何让我的护理提供者接种COVID-19疫苗

您可能需要有人帮您完成日常活动,例如护理服务提供者。护理服务提供者可能属于免疫接种计划中的基本服务员工。收容所、家庭健康护理和集体之家提供者属于基本服务员工。家庭健康护理提供者包括具备专门技能的护士和治疗师以及居家提供个人护理服务的其他人员。

您可能需要父母或家庭成员帮您完成日常活动。为您提供护理的人可能会与您同时接种COVID-19疫苗,具体取决于他们的生活状态。您的家庭成员或护理服务提供者可以联系其所在州的卫生部门,了解是否可以与您同时接种COVID-19疫苗。

免疫接种后会发生什么

您可能会出现轻微的副作用,例如手臂疼痛、发红或肿胀,或感到疲劳、头痛、肌肉疼痛、寒战、发烧或恶心。这些副作用都是正常的,可能会持续几天。如果您接种了COVID-19疫苗,而且副作用在几天内没有消退或出现更严重的症状,请致电您的医生。

有些COVID-19疫苗需要2针才能得到充分保护。第一次和第二次接种的相隔时间取决于您接种的是哪种疫苗。第二次接种应该尽量接近建议的间隔时间。了解哪些COVID-19疫苗需要接种两次

完成全剂量COVID-19疫苗接种后,您也许可以开始进行一些因全球流行病而停止的事情。了解更多有关全剂量接种疫苗后可以做什么的信息。

研究表明,12岁及以上的人可以安全使用COVID-19疫苗。如果您对COVID-19疫苗有任何疑问或担忧,请致电您的医生。

如何获取关于COVID-19的资料

CDC致力于每个人都可以获得COVID-19资源。我们的COVID-19资源 易于阅读。我们为英语能力有限的人提供资源。我们还提供美国手语资源。

CDC基金会资助佐治亚理工学院(GA Tech)以其他形式(例如盲文)制作了一些COVID-19资源。您可以在GA Tech网站external icon上查找这些资源。

您可以通过CDC网站报告可访问通讯资源的问题。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索 vaccines.gov、编辑短信并发送您的邮政编码至438829、或拨打1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种地点。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Disabilities

COVID-19 Vaccines for People with Disabilities

What People with Disabilities and Care Providers Need to Know About COVID-19 Vaccines

This webpage provides information for people with disabilities or conditions that may increase their risk of getting and spreading COVID-19, and for their care providers. If you do not see the information you need, please check the CDC COVID-19 Vaccine Information page.

Information on COVID-19 vaccines is updated regularly. Check back for updated information.

Get a COVID-19 Vaccine

Vaccines are now available to help protect you from getting COVID-19. Disability alone does not put you at higher risk for getting COVID-19. You may be at higher risk because of where you live, such as a long-term care home. You may be at risk because you need to have close contact with care providers. You may also be at risk because you have difficulty wearing a mask, staying at least 6 feet away from other people, or washing your hands.

People with Down Syndrome are more likely than others to get very sick from COVID-19. 

Many people with disabilities have diabetes, cancer, heart disease, or obesity. These conditions may put you at higher risk of severe illness due to COVID-19. Talk to your doctor about your health conditions that may put you at higher risk for getting very sick from COVID-19 and about getting a COVID-19 vaccine.

You might wonder why your disability is not on the underlying conditions list. Conditions are added when there is enough scientific evidence to support putting them on the list. The list is updated as new information becomes available. Please check back often for updates.

Take steps to prevent getting and spreading COVID-19.

When to Get Your COVID-19 Vaccine

It is important that people with disabilities get the COVID-19 vaccine. Everyone ages 5 years and older is eligible to get a COVID-19 vaccinationGet a COVID-19 vaccine as soon as you can. Widespread vaccination is a critical tool to help stop the pandemic.

Moderately to severely immunocompromised people who are 12 years and older and received a Pfizer-BioNTech primary series or 18 years and older and received a Moderna primary series should receive an additional primary dose of the same vaccine at least 28 days after their second dose.

Booster shots are available for some people ages 18 years and older who received Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna COVID-19 vaccines and who are at higher risk for COVID-19 exposure or severe illness. Booster shots are available for everyone ages 18 years and older who has had one shot of Johnson and Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 vaccine.

How to Get a COVID-19 Vaccine for My Care Provider

You might have someone who helps you with your day-to-day activities, such as a care provider. Care providers may be considered essential workers in vaccination plans. Hospice, home healthcare, and group home providers are considered essential workers. Some examples of home healthcare providers are skilled nurses and therapists and other people who provide personal care services in the home.

A parent or family member might help you with your day-to-day activities. People who help you with your care might be able to get the COVID-19 vaccine at the same time as you do, depending on what state they live in. Your family member or care provider can contact the health department in the state they live in to find out if they can get the COVID-19 vaccine when you do.

What to Expect after Your Vaccination

You may have mild side effects, like pain, redness, or swelling on the arm, or tiredness, headache, muscle pain, chills, fever or nausea. These side effects are normal and can last a few days. If you get the COVID-19 vaccine and have side effects that do not go away in a few days or have more serious symptoms, call your doctor.

With some COVID-19 vaccines, you will need 2 shots to complete your primary vaccination series. The timing between your first and second shot depends on which vaccine you received. You should get your second shot as close to the recommended interval as possible. Learn which COVID-19 vaccines need two shots.

After you are fully vaccinated for COVID-19, you may be able to start doing some things that you had stopped doing because of the pandemic. Learn more about what you can do when you have been fully vaccinated.

Research shows that COVID-19 vaccines are safe for people ages 5 years  and older. Call your doctor if you have questions or concerns about COVID-19 vaccination.

How to Access Materials about COVID-19

CDC is working to make COVID-19 resources accessible for everyone. We have resources about COVID-19 that are easy to read. We have resources for people with limited English. We also have resources in American Sign Language.

The CDC Foundation funded the Georgia Institute of Technology (GA Tech) to make some COVID-19 resources in other formats like braille. You can find these resources on the GA Tech websiteexternal icon.

You can report problems with accessible communication on the CDC website.

Find a COVID-19 vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.