免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
接种疫苗可以预防重病、住院和死亡。未接种疫苗者应接种疫苗并继续佩戴口罩,直到全剂量接种疫苗。对于Delta变种病毒,这比以往任何时候都更加紧迫。CDC已根据有关Delta变种病毒的新证据更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

为COVID-19免疫接种做准备

为COVID-19免疫接种做准备
图示佩戴着口罩的人们

即使您已经感染了COVID-19,COVID-19疫苗也能有效预防生病。免疫接种是帮助我们恢复常态的重要工具。这些信息可帮助您为COVID-19免疫接种做好准备。

详细了解不同类型的COVID-19疫苗及其作用原理

了解有关COVID-19疫苗接种的好处的更多信息。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索 vaccines.gov、编辑短信并发送您的邮政编码至438829、或拨打1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种地点。

为您的COVID-19免疫接种做好计划和准备

play circle light icon观看视频: 您的COVID-19免疫接种须知 [00:00:48]

即使感染了COVID-19,也应该接种疫苗

Vaccine-protection_better-than-natural-immunityimage icon[JPG - 2 MB]

Get vaccinated to protect against serious illness.

无论您是否感染了COVID-19,您都应该接种COVID-19疫苗。因为专家尚不清楚感染了COVID-19并康复后可以在多长时间内避免再次生病。研究表明,免疫接种为感染过COVID-19并康复的人群提供了强有力的保护。了解与受到感染相比,为什么接种疫苗可以更安全地建立保护

如果您使用单克隆抗体或恢复期血浆治疗COVID-19,您应该在接种COVID-19疫苗之前先等待90天。如果您不确定自己接受了哪些治疗,或者您对接种COVID-19疫苗有其他疑问,请咨询您的健康护理专业人员。

如果您本人或您孩子有成人或儿童多系统炎症综合征病史(MIS-AMIS-C),请考虑推迟免疫接种时间,直至您的疾病康复且在诊断为MIS-A或MIS-C之后的90天。详细了解针对有MIS-A或MIS-C病史的人群的临床注意事项

专家们仍在进一步了解疫苗在现实环境中防止COVID-19感染的保护时间。一旦有了新的证据,CDC将告知公众。

接种疫苗前服用药物的注意事项

对于大多数人,我们不建议在COVID-19免疫接种期间避开、停止或推迟基础疾病的药物治疗。但是,您的健康护理提供者应该会与您讨论目前在服用免疫抑制药物期间接种COVID-19疫苗有效性的已知和未知信息。

不建议您在免疫接种前服用非处方药(例如布洛芬、阿司匹林或醋氨酚)以预防疫苗相关副作用。当前还不知道这些药物会如何影响疫苗的效果。但是,如果您由于其他原因定期服用这些药物,您应在免疫接种前保持服用。也不建议在接种COVID-19疫苗前服用抗组胺以预防过敏性反应。

如果您对目前服用的药物有任何疑问,请咨询您的健康护理专业人员或免疫接种提供者。

详细了解可以减轻免疫接种后副作用的药物。

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Unvaccinated people should get vaccinated and continue masking until they are fully vaccinated. With the Delta variant, this is more urgent than ever. CDC has updated guidance for fully vaccinated people based on new evidence on the Delta variant.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Preparing for Your COVID-19 Vaccination

Preparing for Your COVID-19 Vaccination
illustration of people wearing face masks

COVID-19 vaccines are effective at protecting you from getting sick even after you have had COVID-19. Vaccination is an important tool to help us get back to normal. This information will help you prepare for your COVID-19 vaccination.

Learn more about the different types of COVID-19 vaccines and how they work.

Learn more about the benefits of getting a COVID-19 vaccination.

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

Plan and Prepare for Your COVID-19 Vaccination

Get Vaccinated Even If You Have Had COVID-19

Vaccine-protection_better-than-natural-immunityimage icon[JPG - 2 MB]

Get vaccinated to protect against serious illness.

You should get a COVID-19 vaccine regardless of whether you already had COVID-19. That’s because experts do not yet know how long you are protected from getting sick again after recovering from COVID-19. Studies have shown that vaccination provides a strong boost in protection in people who have recovered from COVID-19. Learn more about why getting vaccinated is a safer way to build protection than getting infected.

If you were treated for COVID-19 with monoclonal antibodies or convalescent plasma, you should wait 90 days before getting a COVID-19 vaccine. Talk to your healthcare professional if you are unsure what treatments you received or if you have more questions about getting a COVID-19 vaccine.

If you or your child have a history of multisystem inflammatory syndrome in adults or children (MIS-A or MIS-C), consider delaying vaccination until you have recovered from being sick and for 90 days after the date of diagnosis of MIS-A or MIS-C. Learn more about the clinical considerations people with a history of MIS-A or MIS-C.

Experts are still learning more about how long vaccines protect against COVID-19 in real-world conditions. CDC will keep the public informed as new evidence becomes available.

Considerations for Taking Medication before Getting Vaccinated

For most people, it is not recommended to avoid, discontinue, or delay medications for underlying medical conditions around the time of COVID-19 vaccination. However, your healthcare provider should talk to you about what is currently known and not known about the effectiveness of getting a COVID-19 vaccine when taking medications that suppress the immune system.

It is not recommended you take over-the-counter medicine – such as ibuprofen, aspirin, or acetaminophen – before vaccination for the purpose of trying to prevent vaccine-related side effects. It is not known how these medications might affect how well the vaccine works. However, if you take these medications regularly for other reasons, you should keep taking them before you get vaccinated. It is also not recommended to take antihistamines before getting a COVID-19 vaccine to try to prevent allergic reactions.

If you have questions about medications that you are taking, talk to your healthcare professional or your vaccination provider.

Learn more about medications to relieve post-vaccination side effects.