免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

备孕人士接种COVID-19疫苗

备孕人士接种COVID-19疫苗
COVID-19免疫接种和生育能力的须知信息
  • 建议所有12岁及以上的人接种COVID-19,包括正在尝试怀孕或将来可能怀孕的人及其伴侣。
  • 目前没有证据表明任何疫苗(包括COVID-19疫苗)会导致女性或男性的生育问题(备孕问题)。
  • 如果您在接种两剂系列COVID-19疫苗(即辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗)的第一剂后怀孕,则您应该接种第二剂,以获得尽可能多的保护。

CDC和医疗专业人员建议备孕人士接种COVID-19疫苗

建议所有12岁及以上的人接种COVID-19,包括正在尝试怀孕或将来可能怀孕的人及其伴侣。

为育龄人群(包括青少年)提供服务的专业医疗组织强调,没有证据表明COVID-19免疫接种会导致生育能力丧失。1-4这些组织还建议为未来可能考虑怀孕的人群进行COVID-19免疫接种。

男性生殖专业协会建议为未来想要生育的男性提供COVID-19免疫接种。5目前没有证据表明疫苗(包括 COVID-19疫苗)会导致男性生育问题。

免疫接种后怀孕

许多人在接种COVID-19疫苗后怀孕,包括一些在COVID-19疫苗临床试验期间接种疫苗的人。6-8此外,最近一份使用v-safe安全监测系统数据的报告显示,有4,800人在接种第一剂COVID-19 mRNA疫苗(即辉瑞-生物技术或莫德纳)后,妊娠检测呈阳性。9另一份报告使用了来自8个美国医疗系统的数据,记录了1,000多人在怀孕前完成了COVID-19免疫接种(任何COVID-19疫苗)。10

对备孕人士的研究

目前没有证据表明COVID-19免疫接种后产生的抗体或疫苗成分会导致现在或将来怀孕的任何问题。了解 COVID-19疫苗的工作原理。在最近的体外受精(一种生育治疗)研究中,研究人员比较了三组女性的怀孕成功率。

女性的具体情况如下:

  • 接种COVID-19疫苗后产生抗体
  • 最近感染COVID-19致病病毒而产生抗体
  • 最近感染了COVID-19致病病毒或接种了COVID-19 疫苗,但没有抗体

研究发现三组之间的妊娠成功率没有差异。11

与所有疫苗一样,科学家们正在仔细研究COVID-19疫苗的副作用,并将在有所发现时进行报告。

健康男性生育能力的研究

目前没有证据表明任何疫苗(包括COVID-19疫苗)会导致男性生育问题。最近对接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗(即辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳)的45名健康男性进行的一项小型研究观察了疫苗接种前后的精子特征,如数量和活动情况。 12 研究人员发现免疫接种后这些精子特征没有显著变化。

生病发烧与健康男性的精子产量短期下降有关。13虽然发烧可能是COVID-19免疫接种的副作用,但目前没有证据表明COVID免疫接种后发烧会影响精子产量。

安全性监测

美国疫苗安全监测系统的调查结果虽然是初步的,但令人放心。这些数据包括接种mRNA疫苗(即辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳)的人,并未发现接种疫苗的孕妇或其婴儿有任何安全问题。孕妇报告的副作用类型和频率与非孕妇相似,包括严重的副作用。9严重的恶心和呕吐在孕妇中更为常见。接种疫苗者的妊娠结果与COVID-19疫情之前对孕妇进行的研究结果相似。另一份报告调查了在v-safe怀孕登记中注册的在怀孕20周之前接种疫苗的孕妇。科学家没有发现在怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗者的流产风险会增加。14目前正在收集关于在怀孕早期接种COVID-19疫苗者的怀孕结果及其婴儿健康的更多数据。CDC将在有所发现后报告研究结果。

了解有关在怀孕或哺乳期间接种COVID-19疫苗的更多信息。

应对副作用

如果您在接种疫苗后出现副作用,请与您的医生讨论服用非处方药,如布洛芬、对乙酰氨基酚或抗组胺药,以缓解接种疫苗后可能出现的任何疼痛和不适,包括发烧。如果您没有医疗原因阻止您服用这些药物,则可服用这些药物来缓解接种疫苗后的短期副作用。

如果您怀有身孕(或可能怀孕)并在接种疫苗后发烧,则应服用对乙酰氨基酚 (Tylenol®) ,因为无论出于何种原因,发烧都可能导致不良妊娠结果。不建议您在免疫接种前服用这些药物来防止副作用。了解减轻副作用的其他方法。

建议

建议所有12岁及以上的人接种COVID-19,包括正在尝试怀孕或将来可能怀孕的人及其伴侣。

不建议在接种COVID-19疫苗前进行常规妊娠测试。如果您正在备孕或打算怀孕,则无需回避COVID-19疫苗。备孕人士无需在COVID-19免疫接种后避孕。如果您在接种两剂系列COVID-19疫苗(即辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗或莫德纳COVID-19疫苗)的第一剂后怀孕,应接种第二剂以获得尽可能多的保护。

了解有关接种COVID-19疫苗的更多信息。

参考资料

  1. American Society of Reproductive Medicine (ASRM), American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) and the Society for Maternal-Fetal Medicine (SMFM) Issue Joint Statement: Medical Experts Continue to Assert that COVID Vaccines Do Not Impact Fertility. February 5, 2021. Available at: https://www.asrm.org/news-and-publications/news-and-research/press-releases-and-bulletins/asrm-smfm-acog-issue-joint-statement-medical-experts-continue-to-assert-that-covid-vaccines-do-not-impact-fertility/external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  2. American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP). About the COVID-19 Vaccine: Frequently Asked Questions. Available at: https://services.aap.org/en/pages/2019-novel-coronavirus-covid-19-infections/covid-19-vaccine-for-children/about-the-covid-19-vaccine-frequently-asked-questions/external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  3. American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG). COVID-19 Vaccination Considerations for Obstetric–Gynecologic Care. https://www.acog.org/clinical/clinical-guidance/practice-advisory/articles/2020/12/covid-19-vaccination-considerations-for-obstetric-gynecologic-careexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  4. American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM) Patient Management and Clinical Recommendations During the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic: UPDATE No. 16 – Reproductive Facts Regarding COVID-19 Vaccination. Available at: https://www.asrm.org/covid-update-16external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  5. Joint Statement Regarding COVID-19 Vaccine in Men Desiring Fertility from the Society for Male Reproduction and Urology (SMRU) and the Society for the Study of Male Reproduction (SSMR). American Society for Reproductive Medicine. Available at: https://www.asrm.org/news-and-publications/covid-19/statements/joint-statement-regarding-covid-19-vaccine-in-men-desiring-fertility-from-the-society-for-male-reproduction-and-urology-smru-and-the-society-for-the-study-of-male-reproduction-ssmr/external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  6. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Janssen Ad26.COV2.S Vaccine for the Prevention of COVID-19. February 26, 2021. Available at: https://www.fda.gov/media/146217/downloadexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  7. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine. December 10, 2020. Available at: https://www.fda.gov/media/144245/downloadexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  8. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Moderna COVID-19 Vaccine. December 17, 2020. Available at: Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee December 17, 2020 Meeting Briefing Document – FDAexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  9. Shimabukuro TT, Kim SY, Myers TR, et al. Preliminary Findings of mRNA Covid-19 Vaccine Safety in Pregnant Persons. N Engl J Med. 2021 Jun 17;384(24):2273–2282. doi: 10.1056/NEJMoa2104983.
  10. Razzaghi H, Meghani M, Pingali C, et al. COVID-19 Vaccination Coverage Among Pregnant Women During Pregnancy — Eight Integrated Health Care Organizations, United States, December 14, 2020–May 8, 2021. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep 2021;70:895–899.
  11. Morris RS. SARS-CoV-2 Spike Protein Seropositivity from Vaccination or Infection Does Not Cause Sterility. F&S Reports. Published online June 2, 2021. doi: 1016/j.xfre.2021.05.010.
  12. Gonzalez DC, Nassau DE, Khodamoradi K, et al. Sperm Parameters Before and After COVID-19 mRNA Vaccination. JAMA. Published online June 17, 2021. doi: 10.1001/jama.2021.9976.
  13. Carlsen E, Andersson A-M, Petersen JH, E.Skakkebæk N. History of Febrile Illness and Variation in Semen Quality. Hum Reprod 2003;18(10):2089–2092. doi: 1093/humrep/deg412.
  14. Zauche LH, Wallace B, Smoots AN, et al. Receipt of mRNA COVID-19 Vaccines Preconception and During Pregnancy and Risk of Self-Reported Spontaneous Abortions, CDC v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry 2020–21. Available at: https://www.researchsquare.com/article/rs-798175/v1external icon. Accessed August 10, 2021.

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccines for People Who Would Like to Have a Baby

COVID-19 Vaccines for People Who Would Like to Have a Baby
What You Need to Know About COVID-19 Vaccination and Fertility
  • COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for people who are trying to get pregnant now or might become pregnant in the future, as well as their partners.
  • There is currently no evidence that any vaccines, including COVID-19 vaccines, cause fertility problems (problems trying to get pregnant) in women or men.
  • If you get pregnant after receiving your first shot of a COVID-19 vaccine that requires two doses (Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine), you should get your second shot to get as much protection as possible.

CDC and Medical Professionals Recommend COVID-19 Vaccination for People Who Want to Have Children

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for people who are trying to get pregnant now or might become pregnant in the future, as well as their partners.

Professional medical organizations serving people of reproductive age, including adolescents, emphasize that there is no evidence that COVID-19 vaccination causes a loss of fertility.1–4 These organizations also recommend COVID-19 vaccination for people who may consider getting pregnant in the future.

Professional societies for male reproduction recommend that men who want to have babies in the future be offered COVID-19 vaccination. There is no evidence that vaccines, including COVID-19 vaccines, cause male fertility problems.

Pregnancy After Vaccination

Many people have become pregnant after receiving a COVID-19 vaccine, including some who got vaccinated during COVID-19 vaccine clinical trials.6–8 In addition, a recent report using the v-safe safety monitoring system data showed that 4,800 people had a positive pregnancy test after receiving a first dose of an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (i.e., Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna).9 Another report using data from 8 U.S. healthcare systems documented more than 1,000 people who completed COVID-19 vaccination (with any COVID-19 vaccine) before becoming pregnant.10

Research Studies in People Trying to Become Pregnant

There is currently no evidence that antibodies made following COVID-19 vaccination or that vaccine ingredients would cause any problems with becoming pregnant now or in the future. Learn how COVID-19 vaccines work. In a recent in vitro fertilization (a type of fertility treatment) study, researchers compared pregnancy success rates among three groups of women.

Women with:

  • Antibodies from having been vaccinated against COVID-19
  • Antibodies from having a recent infection with the virus that causes COVID-19
  • No antibodies from either having a recent infection with the virus that causes COVID-19 or from having been vaccinated against COVID-19

The study found no differences in pregnancy success rates among the three groups.11

Like with all vaccines, scientists are studying COVID-19 vaccines carefully for side effects and will report findings as they become available.

Research Studies of Fertility in Healthy Males

Currently no evidence shows that any vaccines, including COVID-19 vaccines, cause male fertility problems. A recent small study of 45 healthy men who received an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (i.e., Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna) looked at sperm characteristics, like quantity and movement, before and after vaccination.12 Researchers found no significant changes in these sperm characteristics after vaccination.

Fever from illness has been associated with short-term decrease in sperm production in healthy men.13 Although fever can be a side effect of COVID-19 vaccination, there is no current evidence that fever after COVID-vaccination affects sperm production.

Safety Monitoring

Findings from U.S. vaccine safety monitoring systems are preliminary but reassuring. These data, which included people who received mRNA vaccines (i.e., Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna), did not identify any safety concerns for pregnant people who were vaccinated or for their babies. People who were pregnant reported similar types and frequencies of side effects as people who were not pregnant, including serious side effects.9 Serious nausea and vomiting were slightly more common among people who were pregnant. Pregnancy outcomes in vaccinated people were similar to those in studies of pregnant people conducted before the COVID-19 pandemic. Another report looked at people enrolled in the v-safe pregnancy registry who were vaccinated before 20 weeks of pregnancy. Scientists did not find an increased risk for miscarriage among people who received an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine during pregnancy.14 Additional data are being gathered on pregnancy outcomes in people who received a COVID-19 vaccine early during pregnancy and the health of their babies. CDC will report findings as they become available.

Learn more about getting a COVID-19 vaccine while pregnant or breastfeeding.

Managing Side Effects

If you have side effects after vaccination, talk to your doctor about taking over-the-counter medicine, such as ibuprofen, acetaminophen, or antihistamines, for any pain and discomfort you may experience after getting vaccinated, including fever. You can take these medications to relieve short-term side effects after getting vaccinated if you have no medical reasons that prevent you from taking these medications.

If you are pregnant (or may become pregnant) and have a fever following vaccination, you should take acetaminophen (Tylenol®) because fever—for any reason—has been associated with adverse pregnancy outcomes. It is not recommended you take these medicines before vaccination for the purpose of trying to prevent side effects. Learn about other ways to relieve side effects.

Recommendations

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for people who are trying to get pregnant now or might become pregnant in the future, as well as their partners.

There is no recommendation for routine pregnancy testing before receiving a COVID-19 vaccine. If you are trying to become pregnant or may want to become pregnant, you do not need to avoid receiving a COVID-19 vaccine. Those who are trying to become pregnant do not need to avoid pregnancy after COVID-19 vaccination. If you get pregnant after receiving your first shot of a COVID-19 vaccine that requires two doses (i.e., Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine), you should get your second shot to get as much protection as possible.

Learn more about getting your COVID-19 vaccine.

References

  1. American Society of Reproductive Medicine (ASRM), American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) and the Society for Maternal-Fetal Medicine (SMFM) Issue Joint Statement: Medical Experts Continue to Assert that COVID Vaccines Do Not Impact Fertility. February 5, 2021. Available at: https://www.asrm.org/news-and-publications/news-and-research/press-releases-and-bulletins/asrm-smfm-acog-issue-joint-statement-medical-experts-continue-to-assert-that-covid-vaccines-do-not-impact-fertility/external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  2. American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP). About the COVID-19 Vaccine: Frequently Asked Questions. Available at: https://services.aap.org/en/pages/2019-novel-coronavirus-covid-19-infections/covid-19-vaccine-for-children/about-the-covid-19-vaccine-frequently-asked-questions/external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  3. American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG). COVID-19 Vaccination Considerations for Obstetric–Gynecologic Care. https://www.acog.org/clinical/clinical-guidance/practice-advisory/articles/2020/12/covid-19-vaccination-considerations-for-obstetric-gynecologic-careexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  4. American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM) Patient Management and Clinical Recommendations During the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic: UPDATE No. 16 – Reproductive Facts Regarding COVID-19 Vaccination. Available at: https://www.asrm.org/covid-update-16external icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  5. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Janssen Ad26.COV2.S Vaccine for the Prevention of COVID-19. February 26, 2021. Available at: https://www.fda.gov/media/146217/downloadexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  6. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine. December 10, 2020. Available at: https://www.fda.gov/media/144245/downloadexternal iconexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  7. Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee Meeting. FDA Briefing Document. Moderna COVID-19 Vaccine. December 17, 2020. Available at: Vaccines and Related Biological Products Advisory Committee December 17, 2020 Meeting Briefing Document – FDAexternal iconexternal icon. Accessed August 6, 2021.
  8. Zauche LH, Wallace B, Smoots AN, et al. Receipt of mRNA COVID-19 Vaccines and Risk of Spontaneous Abortionsexternal icon. New Engl J Med Published online September 8, 2021; DOI: 10.1056/NEJMc2113891
  9. Kharbanda EO, Haapata J, DeSilva M, et al. Spontaneous Abortion Following COVID-19 Vaccination During Pregnancyexternal icon. JAMA. Published online September 8, 2021. doi:10.1001/jama.2021.15494