免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

如果卧病在家如何接种COVID-19疫苗

如果卧病在家如何接种COVID-19疫苗

获得COVID-19疫苗接种的第一步

如果您卧病在家,需要接种COVID-19疫苗,请联系您的医疗服务提供者或所在州或当地卫生部门,了解有关获得COVID-19疫苗接种的信息。在许多州,您还可以拨打211联系基本社区服务。

获得COVID-19疫苗接种的其他方法

如果您无法通过您的医疗服务提供者或所在州或当地卫生部门安排接种COVID-19疫苗,请尝试联系倡导为卧病在家者服务或提供家庭健康服务的团体。例如,您可以尝试拨打1-800-677-1116联系The Aging Network(老龄化网络)external icon或使用老年人护理定位器external icon按邮政编码搜索服务。老年人护理定位器是美国老龄化管理局的一项公共服务,它将人们与为老年人及其家人提供的服务联系起来。

其他方法包括拨打残疾信息和访问专线外部图标1-888-677-1199(拨号)或Medicare受益人热线1-800-633-4227 (听障人士电话:1-877-486-2048)。

您也可以尝试联系私人家庭健康服务、个人援助或Meals on Wheels等组织。有时这些团体可以为您争取或告知您所在地区可用的服务。

如何知道是否有人生病在家

卧病在家者external icon可以包括需要他人帮助或需要拐杖、助行器或轮椅等医疗设备才能离开家的人,或其医疗服务提供者认为,如果他们离开家,他们的健康或疾病会恶化,而且他们通常不会离开家。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.

Accessing a COVID-19 Vaccine If You Are Homebound

Accessing a COVID-19 Vaccine If You Are Homebound

Learn more about who is eligible for a COVID-19 booster shot.

First Steps for Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

If you are homebound and need to receive a COVID-19 vaccine, contact your healthcare provider or your state or local health department for information about accessing a COVID-19 vaccine. In many states, you may also dial 211 to connect to essential community services.

Other Options for Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

If you are not able to arrange to receive a COVID-19 vaccine through your healthcare provider or through your state or local health department, try contacting groups that are advocates for people who are homebound or that provide home health services. For example, you may try calling The Aging Networkexternal icon at 1-800-677-1116 or searching for services by ZIP code with the Eldercare Locatorexternal icon. The Eldercare Locator is a public service of the U.S. Administration on Aging that connects people to services for older adults and their families.

Other options include contacting the Disability Information and Access Lineexternal icon (DIAL) at 1-888-677-1199 or the hotline for Medicare recipients at 1-800-633-4227 (TTY 1-877-486-2048).

You may also try contacting private home health services, personal aides, or organizations such as Meals on Wheels. Sometimes these groups can advocate for you or inform you about the services available in your area.

How to Know If Someone Is Homebound

Homebound peopleexternal icon can include those that need the help of another person or medical equipment such as crutches, a walker, or a wheelchair to leave their home, or their medical provider believes that their health or illness could get worse if they leave their home, and they typically do not leave their home.