免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

接种COVID-19疫苗后可能产生的副作用

接种COVID-19疫苗后可能产生的副作用

COVID-19免疫接种有助于防止人们感染 COVID-19。有些人接种疫苗后会产生副作用,这是其身体正在建立保护的正常表现。这些副作用可能会影响他们进行日常活动的能力,但应该会在几天内消失。有些人没有副作用,过敏反应则很罕见。

在任何免疫接种(包括COVID-19免疫接种)后出现的可能导致长期健康问题的不良反应都极为罕见。如果有不良反应,通常会在接种疫苗后六周内发生。出于这个原因,在临床试验期间,美国食品药物管理局 (FDA) 收集最后一剂疫苗接种后至少两个月(八周)内每种授权COVID-19疫苗的数据。CDC、FDA 和其他联邦机构会持续监测COVID-19疫苗的安全性,即使这些疫苗正在使用中。

常见副作用

在您接受注射的手臂上:

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_pain
  • 疼痛
  • 发红
  • 肿胀

在身体的其余部位:

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_fever
  • 疲劳
  • 头疼
  • 肌肉疼痛
  • 怕冷
  • 发烧
  • 恶心

COVID-19免疫接种后的严重过敏反应很罕见。接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物科技或莫德纳)后出现严重过敏反应的任何人都不应再接种任何mRNA COVID-19疫苗。任何在接种强生公司的杨森 (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19疫苗后出现严重过敏反应的人都不应再接种该疫苗。

了解有关发生过敏反应后接种不同类型COVID-19疫苗的信息。

缓解副作用的有用建议

有关接种疫苗后服用针对任何疼痛或不适的非处方用药,如布洛芬、醋氨酚、阿司匹林(仅限18岁或以上人群)或抗组胺药,请咨询医生。

如果没有其他医学原因阻止正常服用药物,人们可以服用这些药物来减轻接种疫苗后的副作用。向您孩子的医疗服务提供者咨询有关使用非阿司匹林止痛药的建议,以及您可以在家中采取的其他措施,从而在接种疫苗后安抚您的孩子。

不建议为了防止副作用而在免疫接种前服用这些药物。

减少注射部位的疼痛和不适

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_movearm
  • 用干净凉爽的湿毛巾贴敷注射处。
  • 使用或锻炼手臂。

减少发烧引起的不适

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_drink
  • 多喝水。
  • 穿着轻便。

接种第二剂或加强针后

接种第二剂疫苗后的副作用可能比接种第一剂后的更强烈。这些副作用是身体正在建立保护的正常表现,应该会在几天内消失。

到目前为止,接种加强针后报告的反应与接种两剂型或单剂型初始疫苗的反应相似。最常见的副作用是发热、头痛、疲劳和注射部位疼痛。总体而言,大多数副作用均为轻度至中度。但是,与接种两剂型或单剂型初始疫苗一样,虽然严重副作用很少发生,但有可能发生。

何时求医

护士

副作用会影响您或孩子进行日常活动的能力,但它们应该会在几天内消失。

在大多数情况下,疼痛或发烧引起的不适是身体正在建立保护的正常表现。在以下情况时请咨询医生或医疗服务提供者:

  • 如果注射部位的发红或触痛在24小时后变得更严重
  • 如果副作用令人担心,或者几天后似乎也不消失

如果您或孩子接种了COVID-19疫苗,并且您认为自己或孩子在离开免疫接种点后可能会出现严重过敏反应,请立即致电911寻求医疗救助。详细了解有关COVID-19疫苗和罕见严重过敏反应的信息。

如果没有副作用

接种COVID-19疫苗后的反应因人而异。临床试验中的大多数人仅出现轻微副作用,其中一些人根本没有副作用。这些人仍然对疫苗有很强的免疫反应。无论您在免疫接种后是否有副作用,免疫接种都能保护您免受严重的COVID-19感染。

报告副作用

V-safe 通过短信和网络调查提供快速且保密的健康检查,因此您可以快速轻松地告知CDC您本人或您的家属在接种COVID-19疫苗后的身体情况。

如果您想报告COVID-19免疫接种的不良反应、副作用或反应,请使用 疫苗不良反应报告系统 (VAERS)external icon。了解有关 VAERS的更多信息。

说明书缩略图 - 接种COVID-19疫苗后会怎样

接种COVID-19疫苗后会怎样

医疗人员在接种疫苗后可提供的说明书。

文件详情:199 KB, 1 页

查看英语PDF版本pdf icon其他语言

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Possible Side Effects After Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

Possible Side Effects After Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

COVID-19 vaccination helps protect people from getting severely ill with COVID-19. Some people have side effects from the vaccine, which are normal signs that their body is building protection. These side effects may affect their ability to do daily activities, but they should go away in a few days. Some people have no side effects, and allergic reactions are rare.

Adverse effects that could cause a long-term health problem are extremely unusual following any vaccination, including COVID-19 vaccination. If adverse effects occur, they generally happen within six weeks of receiving a vaccine dose. For this reason, during clinical trials, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) collected data on each of the authorized COVID-19 vaccines for a minimum of two months (eight weeks) after the final dose. CDC, FDA, and other federal agencies continue to monitor the safety of COVID-19 vaccines even now that the vaccines are in use.

Common Side Effects

On the arm where you got the shot:

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_pain
  • Pain
  • Redness
  • Swelling

Throughout the rest of your body:

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_fever
  • Tiredness
  • Headache
  • Muscle pain
  • Chills
  • Fever
  • Nausea

Severe allergic reactions after COVID-19 vaccination are rare. Anyone who had a severe allergic reaction after getting an mRNA COVID-19 vaccine (Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna) should not get another dose of either of the mRNA COVID-19 vaccines. Anyone who had a severe allergic reaction after receiving Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 vaccine, should not receive another dose of that vaccine.

Learn about getting a different type of COVID-19 vaccine after an allergic reaction.

Helpful Tips to Relieve Side Effects

Talk to a doctor about taking over-the-counter medicine, such as ibuprofen, acetaminophen, aspirin (only for people ages 18 years or older), or antihistamines for any pain and discomfort experienced after getting vaccinated.

People can take these medications to relieve side effects after vaccination if they have no other medical reasons that prevent them from taking these medications normally. Ask your child’s healthcare provider for advice on using a non-aspirin pain reliever and other steps you can take at home to comfort your child after vaccination.

It is not recommended to take these medicines before vaccination for the purpose of trying to prevent side effects.

To reduce pain and discomfort where the shot is given

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_movearm
  • Apply a clean, cool, wet washcloth over the area.
  • Use or exercise your arm.

To reduce discomfort from fever

WhatExpectafterVaccinationAnimation_drink
  • Drink plenty of fluids.
  • Dress lightly.

After a Second Shot or a Booster Shot

Side effects after the second shot may be more intense than the ones experienced after the first shot. These side effects are normal signs that the body is building protection and should go away within a few days.

So far, reactions reported after getting a booster shot are similar to those after the two-dose or single-dose primary shots. Fever, headache, fatigue, and pain at the injection site were the most commonly reported side effects, and overall, most side effects were mild to moderate. However, as with the two-dose or single-dose primary shots, serious side effects are rare but can occur.

When to Call the Doctor

nurse

Side effects can affect you or your child’s ability to do daily activities, but they should go away in a few days.

In most cases, discomfort from pain or fever is a normal sign that the body is building protection. Contact a doctor or healthcare provider:

  • If the redness or tenderness where the shot was given gets worse after 24 hours
  • If the side effects are worrying or do not seem to be going away after a few days

If you or your child get a COVID-19 vaccine and you think you or they might be having a severe allergic reaction after leaving the vaccination site, seek immediate medical care by calling 911. Learn more about COVID-19 vaccines and rare severe allergic reactions.

If You Have No Side Effects

Reactions after getting a COVID-19 vaccine can vary from person to person. Most people in clinical trials experienced only mild side effects, and some of them had no side effects at all. Those people still had a strong immune response to the vaccine. Vaccination protects you from severe COVID-19 infection whether or not you have side effects after vaccination.

Reporting Side Effects

V-safe provides quick and confidential health check-ins via text messages and web surveys so you can quickly and easily share with CDC how you or your dependent feel after getting a COVID-19 vaccine.

If you would like to report an adverse event, side effect, or reaction from the COVID-19 vaccine, please use the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS). Learn more about VAERS.

fact sheet thumbnail - What to Expect after Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

What to Expect after Getting a COVID-19 Vaccine

Fact sheet for healthcare workers to give after vaccination.

File Details: 199 KB, 1 page

View PDF in EnglishOther Languages