免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

报告县级COVID-19免疫接种数据

报告县级COVID-19免疫接种数据

CDC的COVID数据追踪器提供美国的COVID-19免疫接种数据。请访问关于COVID-19疫苗交付和注射数据进一步了解COVID-19数据追踪器背后的IT系统。

图表图标

COVID-19 Data Tracker(数据追踪器)

查看县级关键数据整合情况,包括免疫接种以监控美国的COVID-19全球流行病疫情。

本站提供整合后的县级关键数据,用于监控美国的COVID-19全球流行病疫情。因此用户可以检索全国的标准化数据,包括疫苗数据。

数据来源

免疫接种提供者收集其注射的COVID-19疫苗针剂数据并将该数据通过多种方式报告给CDC,包括:

  • 辖区,
  • 药房,及
  • 联邦实体。

这些渠道使用不同的报告方法,包括免疫性信息系统、疫苗注射管理系统和直接数据提交。

对于这些县级数据,CDC额外使用下列数据集:

人口普查CDC利用2019年人口普查external icon2020年美国国际人口普查数据库external icon数据作为总人口、5岁及以上人口、12岁及以上人口、18岁及以上人口以及65岁及以上人口作为分母,以计算百分比。

社会脆弱性指数(SVI)得分(从0到1),该分数来自CDC/ATSDR的地理空间研究、分析和服务计划。COVID-19社区脆弱性指数(CCVI)得分(也是从0到1)来自非营利组织Surgo Ventures。external icon

居住县

CDC通过将县的联邦信息处理标准(FIPS)州代码与提交给CDC的原始数据中的州进行匹配,以此确定居住县。为此,CDC的COVID数据追踪器将每剂疫苗归于该人员所居住的州或领地。这包括由以下机构注射的针剂:

  • 辖区合作伙伴诊所,
  • 零售药店,
  • 长期护理机构,
  • 参与联邦透析中心计划的透析中心,
  • 联邦紧急事务管理局(FEMA),
  • 卫生资源和服务管理局(HRSA)合作伙伴地点,以及
  • 联邦实体设施(例如国防部、退伍军人健康管理局、印第安人卫生服务局和联邦监狱管理局)。

CDC尽全力确定每支注射和报告针剂的居住县;但是,

  • 有些州的系统性缺失数据(无论是通过辖区、零售药房、长期护理设施或联邦实体设施报告),可能导致按县统计的免疫接种范围看起来被人为压低。
  • CDC排除了采用县级总结的方式衡量缺失的居住县信息免疫接种记录。
  • 此外,CDC的COVID数据跟踪器(数据跟踪器)还包括州和地方免疫信息系统(IIS)报告的免疫接种数据。如果有人在其本地IIS覆盖的区域之外接种了疫苗,则该剂量将报告给州的IIS,可能不会反映在当地IIS报告的县级总数中。

数据变化

此处呈现的数据对美国所有县均采用标准指标。但是,本页面的数据可能与州和地方网站上的数据不同。这可能是由于:

  • 数据报告方式不同或
  • 指标计算方式不同。

获取特定县或州的最准确、最新数据,请访问相关州或地方卫生部门网站。 

县级数据例外情况

  • 加利福尼亚在居民所在县人口少于20,000人时,不报告疫苗接种者居住县。
  • 夏威夷不为CDC提供居住县的信息。
  • 马萨诸塞州未提供巴恩斯特布尔县、杜克斯县和南塔克特县的免疫接种数据,因为这些县的人口较少。
  • 新罕布什尔州于2021年 5月取消了其国家COVID-19紧急响应声明,允许疫苗接种者选择不接受COVID-19免疫接种,包括在该州免疫信息系统注册表中的免疫接种。因此,新罕布什尔州自2021年5月以来提交的数据可能无法代表该州所有的COVID-19免疫接种。

当没有信息报告时,该辖区在地图上显示“无数据”。 

更新时间

疫苗针剂注射数据包括CDC截至报告当前东部时间上午6:00点收到的数据。数据将在审核及验证后更新,通常为东部时间下午8:00点前。联邦节假日时,更新将在假期后一天更新。注:每日更新可能由于报告延迟而延迟。

COVID-19免疫接种县级数据定义

某辖区内居住县有效的全剂量接种人员百分比 

代表报告联邦信息处理标准(FIPS)代码且匹配辖区有效县FIPS代码的全剂量接种人员比例。  

人口指标百分比

CDC计算总人口(即所有年龄段)中5岁及以上人口、12岁及以上人口、18岁及以上人口和65岁及以上人口的免疫接种衡量指标。

接种至少一剂的人口;人口百分比(%)*

指接种至少一剂COVID-19疫苗的人数百分比,包括接种一剂强生杨森单剂COVID-19疫苗的人数。这个指标包括仅接种过一剂和接种超过一剂的所有人。

全剂量接种人口;占人口的百分比

指已接种两剂COVID-19疫苗系列的第二剂或一剂单剂强生杨森(J&J/Janssen)COVID-19疫苗的人数。

对于这些衡量指标,CDC的COVID数据追踪器将每剂疫苗归于该人员居住地所在州或领地,包括由辖区合作诊所、零售药房、长期护理设施、EFMA、HRSA合作伙伴接种地点以及联邦实体设施所施用的剂量。CDC使用总人口、5岁及以上人口、12岁及以上人口、18岁及以上人口和65岁及以上人口预估值作为分母,计算百分比。

CDC将人口覆盖指标百分比最高值定为99.9%。由于多种原因,这些指标可能大于99.9%,包括人口普查分母数据【不包括当前居住在该县的所有人(如部分时间居民)或可能的数据报告误差】。获得新数据时可能会改变预估值。

*CDC根据各州、地区、部落和地方公共卫生机构以及联邦实体向CDC报告的剂量编号、剂量制造商、接种日期、接种者ID和提交日期相关信息,确定出接种至少一剂疫苗的人数全剂量接种疫苗的人数。 由于用于确定剂量数的方法需要应用于采用不同报告方法的多个辖区(州、地区、部落或地方实体),因此CDC的剂量数预估值可能与辖区和联邦实体报告的剂量数不同。疫苗接种者归于该个人居住的辖区。如果未报告疫苗制造商,则认为该接种者已全剂量接种两剂疫苗。

下载数据

用户可以下载CDC COVID数据跟踪器上显示的所有数据的.CSV文件。有关COVID-19和其他疾病的其他疫苗接种数据集,请访问https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Reporting County-Level COVID-19 Vaccination Data

Reporting County-Level COVID-19 Vaccination Data

CDC’s COVID Data Tracker provides COVID-19 vaccination data in the United States. Please visit the About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data to better understand the IT systems behind the COVID-19 Data Tracker.

chart icon

COVID-19 Data Tracker

View an integrated, county view of key data, including vaccinations, for monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic in the United States.

This site provides an integrated, county view of key data for monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic in the United States. It allows users to explore standardized data across the country, including vaccine data.

Data Sources

Vaccination providers collect data on COVID-19 vaccine doses they administered and report the data to CDC through multiple sources, including:

  • jurisdictions,
  • pharmacies, and
  • federal entities.

These sources use various reporting methods including immunization information systems, the Vaccine Administration Management System, and direct data submission.

For these county-level data CDC additionally uses these datasets:

Census CDC uses 2019 Vintage Census Population Estimatesexternal icon and 2020 US Census International Data Baseexternal icon data for the total population, population ages 5 years and older, population ages 12 years and older, population ages 18 years and older, and population ages 65 years and older as the denominators to calculate percentages.

Social Vulnerability Index (SVI) scores, which range from 0 to 1, are from CDC/ATSDR’s Geospatial Research, Analysis and Service Program. COVID-19 Community Vulnerability Index (CCVI) scores, which also range from 0 to 1, are from Surgo Ventures.external icon

County of Residence

CDC determines county of residence by matching the county Federal Information Processing Standard State (FIPS) code to the state as submitted in the raw data provided to CDC. For this, CDC’s COVID Data Tracker attributes each dose to the state or territory in which the person resides. This includes doses administered by:

  • jurisdictional partner clinics,
  • retail pharmacies,
  • long-term care facilities,
  • dialysis centers participating in the Federal Dialysis Center Program,
  • the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA),
  • Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) partner sites, and
  • federal entity facilities (e.g., Department of Defense, Veterans Health Administration, Indian Health Service, and Bureau of Prisons).

CDC makes every effort to determine the county of residence for all administered and reported doses; however,

  • systematic missing data in some states, either reported through jurisdiction, retail pharmacies, long-term care facilities, or federal entity facilities, may result in vaccination coverage by county appearing artificially low.
  • CDC has excluded from county-level summary measures vaccination records missing county of residence.
  • Additionally, CDC’s COVID Data Tracker includes vaccination data reported by state and, where applicable, local Immunization Information Systems (IISs). If an individual is vaccinated outside of the region covered by their local IIS, that dose will be reported to the state IIS and may not be reflected in the county-level totals reported by the local IIS.

Data Variation

Data presented here use standard metrics across all United States counties. However, data on this page might differ from data on state and local websites. This can be due to:

  • differences in how data were reported or
  • how the metrics are calculated.

For the most accurate and up-to-date data for a specific county or state, visit the relevant state or local health department website. 

Exceptions to County-Level Data

  • California does not report the county of residence for persons receiving a vaccine when the resident’s county has a population of fewer than 20,000 people.
  • Hawaii does not provide CDC with county-of-residence information.
  • Massachusetts does not provide vaccination data for Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties because of their small populations.

Where there is no information to report, the jurisdiction will appear as “no data” on the map. 

Timing of Updates

Data on vaccine doses administered include data received by CDC as of 6:00 a.m. ET on the day of reporting. Data will be updated after review and verification, usually before 8:00 pm ET. On federal holidays, updates will occur the following day. Note: Daily updates might be delayed due to delays in reporting.

COVID-19 Vaccinations County-level Data Definitions

Percent of a Jurisdiction’s Fully Vaccinated Recipients with a Valid County of Residence 

Represents the proportion of fully vaccinated people whose Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) code is reported and matches a valid county FIPS code in the jurisdiction.  

Percent of the Population Metrics

CDC calculates measures of vaccination among the entire population (i.e., all ages) the population ages 12 years and older, the population ages 18 years and older, and the population ages 65 years and older.

People With at Least One Dose; Percent (%) of the Population*

Represents the percent of people who received at least one dose of COVID-19 vaccine, including those who received one dose of the single-shot J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine. This metric includes everyone who has received only one dose and those who received more than one dose.

People Who are Fully Vaccinated; % of the Population

Represents the number of people who have received the second dose in a two-dose COVID-19 vaccine series or one dose of the single-shot Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen (J&J/Janssen) COVID-19 vaccine.

For these measures, CDC’s COVID Data Tracker attributes each dose to the state or territory in which the person resides. This includes doses administered by jurisdictional partner clinics, retail pharmacies, long-term care facilities, FEMA, HRSA partner sites, and federal entity facilities. CDC uses estimates for the total population, population ages 12 years and older, population ages 18 years and older, and population ages 65 years and older as the denominators to calculate percentages.

CDC has capped the percent of population coverage metrics at 99.9%. These metrics could be greater than 99.9% for multiple reasons, including census denominator data not including all individuals that currently reside in the county (e.g., part time residents) or potential data reporting errors. Estimates may change as new data are made available.

*CDC determines the number of people receiving at least one dose and the number of people who are fully vaccinated based on information that state, territorial, tribal, and local public health agencies and federal entities reported to CDC on dose number, dose manufacturer, administration date, recipient ID, and date of submission. Because the method used to determine dose numbers needs to be applied across multiple jurisdictions (states, territories, tribes, or local entities) with different reporting practices, CDC’s dose number estimates might differ from those reported by jurisdictions and federal entities. People receiving doses are attributed to the jurisdiction in which the person resides. When the vaccine manufacturer is not reported, the recipient is considered fully vaccinated with two doses.

Downloading Data

Users can download .CSV files of all data presented on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker. Additional vaccination data sets for COVID-19 and other diseases can be found at https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations.