免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

报告长期护理机构的COVID-19免疫接种数据

报告长期护理机构的COVID-19免疫接种数据

CDC的COVID数据追踪器提供美国的COVID-19免疫接种数据。请访问关于COVID-19疫苗交付和注射数据进一步了解COVID-19数据追踪器背后的IT系统。

图表栏图标
长期护理设施(LTC)药房合作伙伴计划

截至2021年4月23日,长期护理设施联邦药房合作伙伴计划已结束。长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划追踪器页面中的数据反映了截至21年4月23日的累计总量。随着数据的清理和完成,会有少量更新。获取关于本计划的更多背景信息,请访问理解长期护理设施药房合作伙伴计划页面。获取更多关于继续为长期护理设施住户和工作人员提供免疫接种的当前策略信息,请访问确保长期护理设施获得COVID-19疫苗页面。

长期护理设施联邦药房合作伙伴计划

 长期护理设施联邦药房合作伙伴计划是CDC和CVS、沃尔格林和Managed Health Care Associates, Inc.(健康保健管理公司)之间达成的合作关系,为养老院和辅助生活设施中的住户提供现场COVID-19免疫接种服务。

本计划在与各辖区(州、领地和地方实体)、长期护理设施、联邦合作伙伴(包括联邦医疗保险(Medicare)和医疗补助计划服务中心)以及专业机构(包括美国卫生保健协会和Leading Age(领先老年服务))的密切协调中进行。

各辖区早在2020年12月21日就有机会开始该计划,提供辉瑞-生物科技疫苗,或者在2020年12月28日开始提供莫德纳疫苗。

  • 该计划为专业护理结构(A部分)以及服务生活及其他类似设施(B部分)的工作人员和住户提供COVID-19疫苗。
  • A部分和B部分的开始日期因辖区而异。

工作人员和住户免疫接种

这根据CDC从药房合作伙伴处收到的管理类型信息确定。并非所有的疫苗针剂都可以被分类为为LTC工作人员或住户注射。注射针剂总数、接种至少一剂的人数以及全剂量接种的人数包括通过该计划提供的所有免疫接种,包括未报告工作人员/住户状态的人。

已分配剂量

不再报告长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划的计量分配信息,因为长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划、药房零售转移计划,以及州直接分配给药房的剂量分配数据无法区分。

更新时间

每日更新可能由于报告数据延迟而延迟。此外,通过 长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划已注射疫苗剂量数据包括CDC截至报告日东部时间上午6:00收到的数据。药房合作伙伴在注射72小时内向CDC报告作为 长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划组成部分的已注射剂量。如果报告日与联邦节假日重合,则延后一日更新。

长期护理设施中的COVID-19免疫接种数据定义

已接种总剂量

由药房合作伙伴向CDC报告的为加入 长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划的长期护理设施住户和员工注射的单支CVID-19疫苗针剂累计总数。

接种至少一剂的人*(此前“接种1剂或以上”)

代表接种任何类型的疫苗至少一剂的总人数。

全剂量接种的人*

代表已接种两剂疫苗第二剂或单剂疫苗一剂的人数。

  • 对于CDC COVID数据追踪器上的报告,如果人们在不同日期接种两次两剂mRNA疫苗或一次单剂疫苗,CDC将其计为“全剂量接种”。
  • 本定义与当前 CDC临时临床注意事项有两处不同:
    1. 根据临时指导方针,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳疫苗应尽量接近建议时间间隔注射,但不早于建议间隔(即3周[辉瑞-生物科技]或1个月[莫德纳])。但是,在第二剂建议日期前4天的宽限期内注射第二剂仍被视为有效。如果无法遵守建议时间间隔且无法避免延迟免疫接种,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳COVID-19疫苗可在接种第一剂后6周(42天)注射。当前,在此期限外注射mRNA COVID-19疫苗的有效性数据有限。
    2. 为确保足够的时间产生免疫反应,完成两剂mRNA疫苗或单剂杨森疫苗接种后2周或以上的人被视为全剂量接种。

*接种至少一剂疫苗的人数和全剂量接种的人数根据药房合作伙伴向CDC报告的针剂数量、疫苗制造商、注射日期、接种者ID和提交日期相关信息确定。

历史更新

由于 2021年3月13日数据同步延迟,最初报告新注射4,575,496剂,其中包括东部时间上午6:00(每日报告截止时间)以后报告的记录。网站自此已更新,以反映截至3月13日东部时间上午6:00的报告总数。 2021年3月14日的总数反应了常规每日报告期报告的针剂数量。

下载数据

用户可以下载CDC COVID数据跟踪器上显示的所有数据的.CSV文件。有关COVID-19和其他疾病的其他疫苗接种数据集,请访问https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Reporting COVID-19 Vaccination Data for Long-Term Care Facilities

Reporting COVID-19 Vaccination Data for Long-Term Care Facilities

CDC’s COVID Data Tracker provides COVID-19 vaccination data in the United States. Please visit the About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data to better understand the IT systems behind the COVID-19 Data Tracker.

chart bar icon
Pharmacy Partnership for LTC Program

As of April 23, 2021 the federal Pharmacy Partnership for LTC Program has ended. Data on the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care (LTC) Program Tracker page reflects cumulative totals as of 4/23/21. Minor updates will be made as data are cleaned and finalized. For more information on the background of this program, please visit the Understanding the Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care Program page. For more information on current strategies to continue vaccinating residents and staff in LTC facilities, please visit the Ensuring Access to COVID-19 Vaccine in Long-Term Care Facilities page.

The Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care Program

The Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program is a partnership between CDC and CVS, Walgreens, and Managed Health Care Associates, Inc., to offer on-site COVID-19 vaccination services for residents of nursing homes and assisted living facilities.

This program is being implemented in close coordination with jurisdictions (states, territories, and local entities), long-term care facilities, federal partners, including the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, and professional organizations, including the American Health Care Association and Leading Age.

Jurisdictions had the opportunity to launch the program as early as December 21, 2020 for Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine or December 28,2020 for Moderna vaccine.

  • The Program provides COVID-19 vaccine to staff and residents in skilled nursing facilities (Part A) and assisted living and other similar facilities (Part B).
  • Launch dates for Part A and Part B varied across jurisdictions.

Staff and Resident Vaccinations

These were determined based on administration type information received by CDC from pharmacy partners. Not all vaccine doses could be categorized as being administered to LTC staff or residents. Overall numbers of doses administered, people receiving at least one dose, and people who are fully vaccinated include all vaccinations given through the program, including those for which staff/resident status was not reported.

Doses Distributed

Doses distributed information for the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care (LTC) Program is no longer being reported because distribution data cannot be separated for the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program the pharmacy retail transfer program, and doses distributed from state allocations directly to pharmacies.

Timing of Updates

Daily updates might be delayed due to delays in reported data. Additionally, data on doses of vaccine administered through the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program include those received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on the day of reporting. Pharmacy partners report to CDC on doses administered as part of the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program within 72 hours of administration. Updates will occur the following day when reporting coincides with a federal holiday.

COVID-19 Vaccinations in Long-Term Care Facilities Data Definitions

Total Doses Administered

Are cumulative counts of individual COVID-19 vaccine doses administered to residents and staff in long-term care facilities participating in the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program as reported to CDC by pharmacy partners.

People Receiving At Least One Dose* (Formerly “Receiving 1 or More Doses”)

Represents the total number of people who have received at least one dose of any type of vaccine.

People Who Are Fully Vaccinated*

Represents the number of people who have also received a second dose of a two-dose vaccine or one dose of a single-shot vaccine.

  • For reporting on CDC COVID Data Tracker, CDC counts people as being “fully vaccinated” if they received two doses on different days (regardless of time interval) of the two-dose mRNA series or received one dose of a single-dose vaccine.
  • This definition differs from the current CDC Interim Clinical Considerations in two ways:
    1. According to the interim guidance, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines should be administered as close to the recommended interval as possible, but not earlier than recommended (i.e., 3 weeks [Pfizer-BioNTech] or 1 month [Moderna]). However, second doses administered within a grace period of 4 days earlier than the recommended date for the second dose are still considered valid. If it is not feasible to adhere to the recommended interval and a delay in vaccination is unavoidable, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna COVID-19 vaccines may be administered up to 6 weeks (42 days) after the first dose. Currently, only limited data are available on efficacy of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines administered beyond this window.
    2. To ensure adequate time for an immune response to occur, a person is considered fully vaccinated greater than or equal to 2 weeks after completion of a two-dose mRNA series or single dose of Janssen vaccine.

*The number of people receiving at least one dose of vaccine and the number of people who are fully vaccinated were determined based on information reported to CDC by pharmacy partners on dose number, vaccine manufacturer, administration date, recipient ID, and date of submission.

Historical Updates

Due to a delay in data syncing on March 13, 2021, 4,575,496 new doses administered were initially reported, which included records that were reported after 6:00 AM ET (the regular cutoff time for daily reporting). The site has since been updated to reflect the totals reported as of March 13 at 6:00 AM ET. Totals for March 14, 2021 reflect the number of doses reported through the regular daily reporting period.

Downloading Data

Users can download .CSV files of all data presented on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker. Additional vaccination data sets for COVID-19 and other diseases can be found at https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations.