免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

美国各州和地区接种所交付的第一剂疫苗的百分比

美国各州和地区接种所交付的第一剂疫苗的百分比

作为全国COVID-19应对和全球流行病准备策略 pdf icon[24 MB, 200 页]external icon的一部分,CDC致力于确保将安全有效的疫苗尽快分配和施用。

为帮助理解疫苗管理,CDC制定了下列地图,显示每个辖区使用其疫苗供应注射第一剂的百分比。此信息可用于更好地理解各州如何利用其疫苗供应在其社区发起免疫接种。

基于辖区疫苗供应情况的每周已注射第一剂总计百分比

美国大多数州和领地已注射76.6%或以上第一剂送达疫苗剂量。

分配

在分配疫苗剂量时,辖区同时分配第一剂和第二剂疫苗。

  • 可立即订购第一剂疫苗;
  • 根据疫苗产品的不同,第二剂可在2或3周后订购。

但是,疫苗订单和分配并不会指定该疫苗作为第一剂或第二剂施用。各辖区已得到指示,使用交付的疫苗供应(第一剂和第二剂合计)以最好的方式满足其社区当前的需求。

计算

对于用于计算下列百分比的分母,假设指定作为“第一剂”分配的剂量数与全国的疫苗分配方式一致。为维持库存,有些疫苗将始终保持供应;因此,百分比不会达到100%。请参见脚注获取更多信息。

下载数据excel icon

脚注: 分母定义为在2021年7月6日至2021年7月13日(截至美国东部时间上午6点)期间作为第一剂分配、订购并交付给辖区的7天平均累计疫苗剂量。疫苗的订购/交付并未指明疫苗是作为第一剂还是第二剂接种;各辖区根据指示使用已交付的供应(第一和第二剂合计),最好地满足其社区的当前需求。对于这一措施,假定指定为第一剂的交付剂量与疫苗在全国的分配方式相一致。分子定义为在2021年7月9日至2021年7月16日期间(截至美国东部时间上午6点)向CDC报告的第一剂接种疫苗的7天平均累计剂量。交付总量中有3天的滞后时间用于说明从交付到接种所需的时间。它还使提供者有时间报告接种情况(要求在72小时之内)。

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Unvaccinated people should get vaccinated and continue masking until they are fully vaccinated. With the Delta variant, this is more urgent than ever. CDC has updated guidance for fully vaccinated people based on new evidence on the Delta variant.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Percent of Delivered First Vaccine Doses Administered by U.S. States and Territories

Percent of Delivered First Vaccine Doses Administered by U.S. States and Territories

As part of the National Strategy for the COVID-19 Response and Pandemic Preparedness pdf icon[24 MB, 200 Pages]external icon CDC is committed to making sure that safe, effective vaccines are distributed and administered as quickly as possible.

To help to understand vaccine administration CDC has created the map below to show the percentage of first doses of vaccines that have been administered in each jurisdiction from their supply. This information can be used to better understand how states are using their supply to initiate vaccination within their community.

Weekly Total Percentage of First Doses Administered Based on Jurisdiction Vaccine Supply

The majority of U.S. states and territories have administered at or above 76.3% of their first vaccine doses delivered.

Allocation

When a jurisdiction is allocated vaccine doses, the jurisdiction is allocated first and second doses at the same time.

  • First doses are available for ordering immediately;
  • second doses are available for ordering 2 or 3 weeks later, depending on the vaccine product.

However, vaccine orders and deliveries do not specify if the vaccine is to be administered as a first dose or a second dose. Jurisdictions are instructed to use the delivered supply (first and second doses combined) to best meet the current needs of their community.

Calculation

For the denominator used to calculate the percentages below, the number of doses delivered designated as “first doses” is assumed to align with how the vaccine has been allocated nationally. To maintain inventory, some vaccine will always be kept in supply; so percentages are not expected to reach 100%. Please see the footnote for more information.

Download Dataexcel icon

Footnote: Denominator is defined as the 7-day average cumulative number of vaccine doses that were allocated as first doses, ordered, and delivered to the jurisdiction during July 13, 2021, to July 20, 2021 (as of 6am ET). Vaccine orders/deliveries do not specify if the vaccine is to be administered as a first dose or a second dose; jurisdictions are instructed to use the delivered supply (first and second doses combined) to best meet the current needs of their community. For this measure, the number of doses delivered designated as “first doses” is assumed to align with how the vaccine has been allocated nationally. Numerator is defined as the 7-day average cumulative number of vaccine doses administered as first doses and reported to CDC during July 16, 2021, to July 23, 2021 (as of 6am ET). A 3-day lag in the delivery totals was used to account for the time it takes from delivery to administration. It also gives the provider time to report the administration (required within 72 hours).