免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

报告COVID-19免疫接种人口统计数据

报告COVID-19免疫接种人口统计数据

CDC的COVID数据追踪器提供美国的COVID-19免疫接种数据。请访问关于COVID-19疫苗交付和注射数据进一步了解COVID-19数据追踪器背后的IT系统。

图表栏图标
COVID-19 Data Tracker(数据追踪器)

查看美国接种COVID-19疫苗人群的人口特征以及美国接种COVID-19疫苗人群的人口趋势的数据

向CDC报告的人口统计数据

这些数据代表了已报告数据各辖区(州、地区和地方实体)内已报告数据的个体子集。随着历史数据报告给CDC,所有报告的数字都可能发生变化。

人口统计数据目前由各辖区自行收集并报告给CDC。并非所有州和地区都向CDC报告疫苗接种者的人口统计数据;各州或地区的法律自行规定该州或地区是否可以收集或报告人口统计数据。如需详细了解疫苗分配和接种人口统计数据的信息,请参见COVID-19免疫接种计划首月期间疫苗接种者的人口特征 - 美国,2020年12月14日-2021年1月14日。CDC正在与各辖区合作,提供更多关于疫苗接种者的人口特征的信息。

年龄、性别和种族/民族完整性因各人口统计变量而异,但小于100%。 人口趋势页面汇总了种族/民族、年龄和性别报告的完整性。这会导致 人口统计页面上以美国总人口百分比显示的免疫接种率较低。

人口统计页面上显示的百分比表示相关人口统计变量已知的疫苗接种者的百分比。

优先人群

在每个辖区的疫苗接种阶段,优先接种人群是不同的。因此,这些数据可能无法推广到所有美国人。

多种资源

人口统计数据包括通过该计划各部分(包括通过药房、长期护理设施(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划和联邦实体)免疫接种的人。

缺失数据

已报告的人口统计数据有着不同程度的缺失数据且不涵盖COVID-19免疫接种全部个体人口。缺失数据可能受到以下因素影响:

  • 免疫接种时收集的种族和族裔信息不一致,
  • 辖区电子数据程序差异,
  • 以及某些不允许报告人口统计数据的辖区政策或法律。

人口统计数据例外情况

  • 爱达荷州仅根据州法律提供18岁及以上疫苗接种者的疫苗数据。在美国的免疫接种及按郡县统计的免疫接种页面无法获得18岁以下人群的COVID免疫接种管理数据。

应急使用授权和年龄

辉瑞-生物科技疫苗用于5岁及以上人群以及Moderna疫苗和强生/杨森疫苗用于18岁及以上人群均已获得紧急使用授权。因此,18岁以下人群可使用的疫苗是有限的。

更新时间

数据会在审核和核实后立即更新,通常是在美国东部时间每天下午8:00点之前。但如果数据报告有任何延迟,每日更新可能需要更长时间。

  • 已注射的疫苗剂量数据包括CDC截至报告日东部时间上午6:00点收到的数据。
  • CDC的COVID数据追踪器上的免疫接种数据于每日东部时间下午1:30和8:00之间更新(包括周末)。
  • 如果报告日期与联邦节假日重合,则延后一天更新。

COVID-19免疫接种人口统计学数据定义

至少接种一剂的人*

代表接种至少一剂疫苗的总人数。

全剂量接种的人*

代表接种了两剂疫苗第二剂和单剂疫苗一剂的人数。

  • 对于CDC COVID数据追踪器上的报告,如果人们在不同日期接种两次两剂mRNA疫苗或一次单剂疫苗,CDC将其计为“全剂量接种”。
  • 本定义与当前CDC临时临床注意事项有两种不同:
    1. 根据临时指导方针,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳疫苗应尽量接近建议时间间隔注射,但不早于建议间隔(即3周[辉瑞-生物科技]或1个月[莫德纳])。但是,在第二剂建议日期前4天的宽限期内注射第二剂仍被视为有效。如果无法遵守建议时间间隔且无法避免延迟免疫接种,第二剂辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳COVID-19疫苗可在接种第一剂后6周(42天)注射。当前,在此期限外注射mRNA COVID-19疫苗的有效性数据有限。
    2. 为确保足够的时间产生免疫反应,完成两剂mRNA疫苗或单剂杨森疫苗接种后2周或以上的人被视为全剂量接种。

*至少接种一剂的人数和全剂量接种的人数根据辖区(州、地区和地方实体)和联邦实体向CDC报告的针剂数、疫苗制造商、注射日期、接种者ID和提交日期相关信息确定。由于确定针剂数的方法需适用于采取不同报告方法的多个辖区,CDC的针剂数预估可能与各辖区和联邦实体报告的针剂数有所不同。接种疫苗针剂的人属于居住所在辖区。

人口指标的百分比

CDC计算所有人口和特定人群的免疫接种指标。

CDC已将COVID 数据跟踪器上显示的免疫接种覆盖率估计值设为95%。这一上限有助于解决由于第一剂、第二剂和加强针剂没有关联而可能高估免疫接种覆盖率的问题。高估免疫接种覆盖率的其他原因包括人口普查分母数据不包括临时居民或可能的数据报告错误。此前,CDC已将免疫接种覆盖率的估计值限制在99.9%。CDC于2021年12月9日将上限更改为95%,以说明不同辖区之间免疫接种覆盖率估计的准确性存在差异。

CDC建议人们在按约接种另一剂COVID-19疫苗时携带其CDC COVID-19免疫接种记录卡,这样将有助于确保接种的针剂相互关联。详细了解CDC如何估算免疫接种覆盖率

历史更新

  • 2021年11月18日,CDC更新了人口统计数据,使用疫苗接种日期,而非向CDC报告免疫接种的日期。
  • 2021年11月18日起,免疫接种人口统计数据已经包括德克萨斯州。
  • 2021年8月31日,CDC更新了疫苗接种者的种族/民族类别分配算法,以便与美国人口普查局的种族/民族分类保持一致。因此,大约4.500万同时报告了有效种族与“其他”种族的疫苗接种者此前被归类为“非西班牙裔多种族”,现在被归类为单一种族/族裔群体。
  • 2021年8月9日起,提交实体可以使用CDC数据搜集中心提供的新功能,更新或删除此前提交的记录。随着历史数据的更新或删除,使用这一新功能可能会导致CDC COVID数据跟踪工具上的指标出现波动。该功能还有助于提升报告准确性和数据质量。
  • 美国接种COVID-19疫苗的人口统计趋势之前错误地显示为“接种日期”。截至2021年6月24日,这已被替换为“向CDC报告的日期”。
  • 2021年5月16日,美国和新罕布什尔州的总剂量报告有误,多出619,920项记录。这是由于正在纠正的数据处理错误所致。2021年5月17日的数据将解释这个错误。2021年5月16日的正确数据是:美国272,925,287剂,新罕布什尔州1,211,530剂。
  •  2021年5月13日,“免疫接种人口统计”页面上年龄<18岁且至少接种了1剂疫苗的人数被错误地报告为3,687,617。原因是在<18岁年龄组中包含了18岁的人口。该错误已经更正。2021年5月13日的正确数字为2,340,538。
  • 2021年4月13日,发布给Tracker的总剂量数据无意中包含了221,081份重复剂量,受影响的州包括佛蒙特州(6,605)、乔治亚州(102,711)、伊利诺伊州(64,886)、西弗吉尼亚州(60)和缅因州(46,819)。此问题已得到解决,2021年4月14日的总数准确反映了已接种的总剂量。
  • 2021年4月6日,向CDC报告疫苗接种者种族/族裔数据的改进导致可获得的种族/族裔数据人数增加。这些改进将继续保证更好的种族/族裔数据报告。
  • 由于2021年4月3日至5日的数据同步错误,COVID-19病例监测公共使用数据中报告“年龄未知”的每日剂量数错误地高于预期。此问题已于2021年4月6日得到解决,报告“年龄未知”的剂量数目前准确反映了向CDC报告的总剂量数。
  • 2021年3月29日以来,交付的总剂量以及参与联邦透析中心计划的透析中心接种的总剂量已反映在全国总数和辖区总数中。
  • 由于 2021年3月13日数据同步存在延迟,最初报告了新注射的4,575,496剂,其中包括东部时间上午6:00(每日报告截止时间)以后报告的记录。网站自此已更新,以反映截至3月13日东部时间上午6:00的报告总数。 2021年3月14日的总数反应了常规每日报告期报告的针剂数量。
  • 截至 2021年3月12日
    • 年龄:用于计算已接种疫苗人群年龄的算法已更新,以解决辖区报告年龄相关信息(如报告生日、出生年份、年龄)的可变性。
    • 人口普查:计算全国人口估计值,CDC使用以下各项的组合作为分母:
      • 美国普查局对美国(包括哥伦比亚特区)和哥斯达黎加的年度常住人口统计的2019年全国人口普查预估值和美国普查局2018年人口估计值以及中情局世界概况之美国领地和自由联邦(美属萨摩亚、密克罗尼西亚联邦、关岛、北马里亚纳群岛联邦、帕劳共和国、马绍尔群岛共和国和美属维尔京群岛)。
      • 为了估计美国各地区的18岁+和65岁+人口,CDC假设各地区18岁及以上和65岁及以上的人口比例与50个州、哥伦比亚特区和波多黎各的总体比例相同(分别为78%和17%)。
  • 数据中不包含2020年12月14日全国免疫接种计划开始前报告的接种剂量,但包含在CDC COVID Tracker中的总接种剂量累积计数。

下载数据

用户可以下载CDC COVID数据追踪器上显示的所有数据的.CSV文件。有关COVID-19和其他疾病的其他免疫接种数据集,请访问https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Reporting COVID-19 Vaccination Demographic Data

Reporting COVID-19 Vaccination Demographic Data

CDC’s COVID Data Tracker provides COVID-19 vaccination data in the United States. Please visit the About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data to better understand the IT systems behind the COVID-19 Data Tracker.

Reporting

These data represent a subset of individuals in jurisdictions (states, territories, and local entities) for whom data have been reported. All reported numbers may change over time as historical data are reported to CDC. The data may vary due to:

Demographic data are currently collected by the jurisdiction and reported to CDC. Not all states and territories report demographic data on vaccine recipients to CDC; the laws in each state or territory dictate whether the state can collect or report demographic data. For more information on vaccine distribution and administration demographic data, see Demographic Characteristics of Persons Vaccinated During the First Month of the COVID-19 Vaccination Program — United States, December 14, 2020–January 14, 2021. CDC is working with jurisdictions to provide more information on the demographic characteristics of vaccinated people.

Completeness of reporting for race/ethnicity, age and sex are summarized on the Demographic Trends page. Age, sex, and race/ethnicity completeness varies by each demographic variable but is less than 100%. This will result in vaccination coverage appearing lower when displayed as a percentage of the total US population on the Demographics page.

Percentages displayed on the demographic pages represent the percent of people vaccinated for whom the demographic variable of interest is known.

Prioritized Populations

Prioritized populations differ within each jurisdiction’s vaccination phase. Therefore, these data may not be generalizable to the entire US population.

Multiple Sources

The demographic data include people vaccinated through all parts of the program, including those vaccinated through pharmacies, the Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-Term Care (LTC) Program, and federal entities.

Missing Data

The demographic data reported have varying degrees of missing data and are not generalizable to the entire population of individuals with COVID-19 vaccination. Missing data may be influenced by:

  • inconsistent collection of race and ethnicity information at the time of vaccination,
  • differences in jurisdictional electronic data programs,
  • as well as some jurisdictional policies or laws that do not allow demographic data to be reported.

Exceptions to Demographics Data

Emergency Use Authorization and Age

Emergency Use Authorization has been granted for use of the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine among people aged 12 and older and for use of both the Moderna vaccine and the Johnson and Johnson Janssen vaccine among people aged 18 and older. Therefore, vaccine use is limited among those under age 18.

Timing of Updates

Data will be updated as soon as they are reviewed and verified, often before 8:00 pm ET each day. However, daily updates may take longer if there are any delays in data reporting.

  • Data on doses of vaccine administered included data received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on the day of reporting.
  • Vaccination data on the CDC COVID Data Tracker are updated daily (including weekends) between 1:30 pm and 8:00 pm ET.
  • Updates will occur the following day when reporting coincides with a federal holiday.

COVID-19 Vaccinations Demographic Data Definitions

People receiving at least one dose* (Formerly “Receiving 1 or More Doses”)

Represents the total number of people who have received at least one dose of vaccine.

People who are fully vaccinated*

Represents the number of people who received a second dose of a two-dose vaccine or one dose of a single-shot vaccine.

  • For reporting on CDC COVID Data Tracker, CDC counts people as being “fully vaccinated” if they received two doses on different days (regardless of time interval) of the two-dose mRNA series or received one dose of a single-dose vaccine.
  • This definition differs from the current CDC Interim Clinical Considerations in two ways:
    1. According to the interim guidance, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines should be administered as close to the recommended interval as possible, but not earlier than recommended (i.e., 3 weeks [Pfizer-BioNTech] or 1 month [Moderna]). However, second doses administered within a grace period of 4 days earlier than the recommended date for the second dose are still considered valid. If it is not feasible to adhere to the recommended interval and a delay in vaccination is unavoidable, the second dose of Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna COVID-19 vaccines may be administered up to 6 weeks (42 days) after the first dose. Currently, only limited data are available on efficacy of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines administered beyond this window.
    2. To ensure adequate time for an immune response to occur, a person is considered fully vaccinated greater than or equal to 2 weeks after completion of a two-dose mRNA series or single dose of Janssen vaccine.

*The number of people receiving at least one dose and the number of people who are fully vaccinated were determined based on information reported to CDC by jurisdictions (states, territories, and local entities) and federal entities on dose number, vaccine manufacturer, administration date, recipient ID, and date of submission. Because the method used to determine dose numbers needs to be applied across multiple jurisdictions with different reporting practices, CDC’s dose number estimates might differ from those reported by jurisdictions and federal entities. People receiving doses are attributed to the jurisdiction in which the person lives.

Percent of the Population Metrics

CDC calculates measures of vaccination among the entire population (i.e., all ages), the population aged 12 years and older, the population aged 18 years and older, and the population aged 65 years and older.

CDC has capped the percent of population coverage metrics at 99.9%. These metrics could be greater than 99.9% for multiple reasons, including census denominator data not including all individuals that currently reside in the jurisdiction (e.g., part time residents) or potential data reporting errors.

Age

To estimate the populations aged 12 years and older, the population aged 18 years and older, and the population aged 65 years and older for US territories, CDC assumes that the proportions of people aged 12 years and older, people aged 18 years and older, and people aged 65 years and older in the territories are the same as in the aggregate of the 50 states, DC, and Puerto Rico (85%, 78% and 17%, respectively).

Historical Updates

  • On August 31, 2021, CDC updated its algorithm for assigning a race/ethnicity category for vaccine recipients to align with U.S. Census Bureau race/ethnicity classifications. As a result, approximately 4.5 million vaccine recipients where a valid race was reported in conjunction with “other” race who were previously categorized as “Non-Hispanic Multiracial” are now categorized into a single race/ethnicity group.
  • Beginning August 9, 2021, submitting entities will have the ability to update or delete previously submitted records using new functionality available in CDC’s Data Clearinghouse. Use of this new functionality may result in fluctuations across metrics on the CDC COVID Data Tracker as historical data are updated or deleted. The functionality will also allow for more accurate reporting and improved data quality.
  • Demographic Trends of People Receiving COVID-19 Vaccinations in the United States previously showed “date administered” erroneously. This has been replaced with “date reported to CDC” as of June 24, 2021.
  • On May 16, 2021, the total number of administered doses for the US and New Hampshire were incorrectly reported by an additional 619,920 records. This was due to an error in data processing that is being corrected. The data for May 17, 2021 will account for this error. The correct numbers for May 16, 2021 are 272,925,287 for the US, and 1,211,530 for New Hampshire.
  • On May 13, 2021, the number of persons aged <18 years, who had received at least 1 dose of vaccine was incorrectly reported as 3,687,617 on the Vaccinations Demographics page. This was due to inclusion of those aged 18 years in the <18 years group. This error has been corrected. The correct number for May 13, 2021 is 2,340,538.
  • On April 13, 2021, the total doses administered data posted to Tracker inadvertently included 221,081 duplicate doses affecting Vermont (6,605), Georgia (102,711), Illinois (64,886), West Virginia (60), and Maine (46,819). The issue has since been resolved and totals for April 14, 2021 accurately reflect the total doses administered.
  • On April 6, 2021, improvements in reporting vaccine recipient race/ethnicity data to CDC resulted in an increase in the number of people for whom race/ethnicity data are available. These improvements will continue to allow for better race/ethnicity data reporting.
  • Due to a data synchronization error between April 3 and 5, 2021, the daily count of doses reporting “Unknown Age” in the COVID-19 Case Surveillance Public Use Data incorrectly appeared higher than expected. The issue was resolved on April 6, 2021, and the count of doses reporting “Unknown Age” now accurately reflects the totals reported to CDC.
  • Since March 29, 2021, the total number of doses delivered, and total number of doses administered by dialysis centers participating in the Federal Dialysis Center Program are reflected in national totals and in jurisdictional totals.
  • Due to a delay in data syncing on March 13, 2021, 4,575,496 new doses administered were initially reported, which included records that were reported after 6:00 AM ET (the regular cutoff time for daily reporting). The site has since been updated to reflect the totals reported as of March 13 at 6:00 AM ET. Totals for March 14, 2021reflect the number of doses reported through the regular daily reporting period.
  • As of March 12, 2021
    • Age: The algorithm used to calculate the age of persons who have received vaccine has been updated to address variability in how jurisdictions report age-related information (e.g., report date of birth, year of birth, age).
    • Census: To calculate national population estimates, CDC uses, as a denominator, a combination of:
      • The 2019 National Census Population Estimates from the US Census Bureau Annual Estimates of the Resident Population for the United States(including the District of Columbia [DC]) and Puerto Rico and the US Census Bureau 2018 population estimates and CIA World Factbook for US territories and freely associated states (American Samoa, the Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, and US Virgin Islands).
      • To estimate the 18+ and 65+ populations for US territories, CDC assumes that the proportions of people aged 18 years and older and people aged 65 years and older in the territories are the same as in the aggregate of the 50 states, DC, and Puerto Rico (78% and 17%, respectively).
  • Doses reported as administered before the beginning of the national vaccination program on 12/14/2020 are not included in the figures but are included in the cumulative count of total doses administered in the CDC COVID Tracker.

Downloading Data

Users can download .CSV files of all data presented on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker. Additional vaccination data sets for COVID-19 and other diseases can be found at https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations.