免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19疫苗交付和接种相关数据

COVID-19疫苗交付和接种相关数据

疫苗接种数据摘要

美国疾病控制和预防中心 (CDC) 正在使用新的和现有的信息技术 (IT) 系统,迅速收集已交付的COVID-19疫苗剂量(分配)以及已接种这些疫苗剂量(接种)的可靠数据。

CDC、其他联邦机构、免疫接种提供者、州、地方和地区公共卫生部门以及全国各地的部落卫生机构均使用疫苗分配和接种数据来报告有关COVID-19免疫接种的决策。COVID-19免疫接种IT概述提供疫苗IT数据系统的整体视图,以及它们如何汇总以跟踪COVID-19疫苗的分配和接种情况。

CDC通过COVID数据跟踪器公开报告已交付和接种COVID-19疫苗剂量的数量,以及疫苗趋势和人口统计数据。

报告的COVID-19免疫接种情况包括:

图表栏图标
COVID-19 Data Tracker(数据追踪器)

查看美国COVID-19免疫接种数据

手中拿着医疗标志图标

向CDC报告COVID-19免疫接种数据

疫苗交付(分配)

各管辖区(州、地区、部落和地方实体)、联邦机构和药房合作伙伴负责确定将运往提供商地点或免疫接种提供地点的疫苗数量和种类。分配是指按照管辖区、联邦机构和参与COVID-19疫苗接种计划的药房合作伙伴的指示,将疫苗运送到接种提供者所在地的过程。疫苗交付是分配过程的最后一部分。交付是指送达目的地的疫苗剂量。

疫苗交付(分配)数据如何报告给CDC?

各管辖区(州、地区、部落和地方实体)、联邦机构和药房合作伙伴使用疫苗跟踪系统 (VTrckS) 向联邦政府订购疫苗。VTrckS记录疫苗、提供商数据、订单、发货和库存等信息。一个例外情况是,COVID-19疫苗和其他常规疫苗的分配和交付将通过联邦运送系统完成;辉瑞公司通过自己的运送系统分配和交付其COVID-19疫苗。请参阅如何获得COVID-19疫苗了解更多信息。

疫苗交付数据系统

疫苗追踪系统(VTrckS)是CDC的疫苗订单管理系统。

VTrckS提供商订单门户(VPOP)是CDC的平台,联邦实体提供商每天都在此报告其现有的COVID-19疫苗库存。

VaccineFinder COVID定位医疗提供者门户external icon是提供者报告其每日现有COVID-19疫苗库存的平台。

免疫数据池(IZ Data Lake)是一个云托管数据存储库,用于接收、存储、管理和分析已确定的COVID-19免疫接种数据。

疫苗管理(人们接种疫苗时)

公共卫生管辖区、联邦实体、医疗服务提供者、长期护理机构、雇主、零售药店和其他企业在全美各地为不同人群接种疫苗。这包括管理疫苗库存、跟踪发给接种者的疫苗剂量、创建疫苗接种记录、安排疫苗接种预约、发送预约提醒以及其他管理功能。

疫苗接种数据如何报告给CDC?

美国和各地区COVID-19疫苗接种剂量的数据由疫苗接种提供者收集,并通过多个渠道向CDC报告,包括:

疫苗管理数据系统
  • 免疫信息系统(IIS) 大多数IIS创建集中式数据存储库,用于存储特定于管辖区的免疫接种信息。
  • 疫苗管理管理系统(VAMS)是基于Web的可选应用程序,支持临时、移动或卫星COVID-19免疫接种诊所的计划和执行。VAMS与IIS连接,并通过COVID-19数据交换所将数据发送到IIS。
  • COVID-19数据交换所是一个云托管数据存储库,接收、取消重复和取消识别COVID-19免疫接种数据,然后将这些去识别化的数据填入免疫接种 (IZ) 数据池。
  • 免疫数据池(IZ Data Lake)是一个云托管数据存储库,用于接收、存储、管理和分析去识别化的COVID-19免疫接种数据。

CDC如何报告疫苗分配和接种数据

CDC使用IZ Data Lake接收、存储、管理和分析所有来源的COVID-19疫苗分配和接种数据。IZ Data Lake中的数据已去识别化,这意味着它们不识别已接种疫苗的特定人群。CDC数据科学家要确保IZ Data Lake中的数据是正确的(经过验证),并且系统不会重复计算任何剂量或接种记录(取消重复)。

CDC在COVID数据跟踪器上报告经过分析的最终COVID-19疫苗分配和接种数据。

报告COVID-19疫苗疫苗数据限制条件和变化

频率和时间

  • 各州或地区的卫生部门负责制定内部业务和报告数据的时间表,因此各州报告的频率各不相同。
  • 交付和接种疫苗剂量的相关数据包括CDC在报告当天美国东部时间上午6:00点收到的数据。CDC的COVID数据跟踪器每天在美国东部时间下午1:30至晚上8:00之间更新疫苗接种数据。对于联邦假日,第二天将进行更新。
  • 数据可根据不同的时间表更新并反映“截至”不同日期或当日时间的数据。免疫接种记录出现在辖区或联邦系统中的时间与CDC收到的时间之间可以有延迟。 CDC的COVID 数据追踪器上的免疫接种数据通常至少晚于州免疫接种数据报告48小时。 这可能是由于上述因素,或者由于辖区在报告截止时间东部时间上午6:00之后上传数据。
  • 医疗服务提供者应在接种后72小时内向联邦、州、地区、部落和当地机构报告接种情况。 在将数据从联邦、州、地区或地方机构传输到CDC时,可能会出现额外延迟。在这72个小时内,使用者应该会看到分配的剂量和接种人数之间的巨大差距。这是由于多种因素造成的,包括交付以进行接种所需的时间,向CDC报告接种所需的时间,以及管辖区和联邦药房合作伙伴管理现有疫苗库存以满足当地需求的方式。

技术问题

偶尔会发生数据处理或传输方面的技术问题。当出现技术问题时,CDC将与州、地区、部落、地方实体和联邦实体密切合作,以解决这些问题。

多种来源

美国COVID-19疫苗接种剂量的相关数据由疫苗接种提供者收集,并通过多个来源报告给CDC,包括辖区、药房和联邦实体,这些来源使用各种报告方法,包括免疫信息系统、疫苗管理系统和直接数据提交。当CDC应用验证和业务规则来防止数据重复时,COVID数据跟踪器上显示的数据可能与辖区免疫系统和仪表板上列出的数据不同。CDC会尽一切努力核对通过多个系统报告的剂量。

联邦实体数据

  • 联邦实体的“每100,000人比率”指标显示为“n/a(不适用)”,因为基于人口的比率不适用。联邦实体数据将在选择“总数”指标时显示。退伍军人健康管理局(VHA)总人数包括由VHA免疫接种的员工、退伍军人患者及其他联邦合作伙伴。
  • 退伍军人健康管理局(VHA)总人数包括由VHA免疫接种的员工、退伍军人患者及其他联邦合作伙伴。

部落原住民

CDC的COVID数据追踪器不包括配送至部落联盟并注射的疫苗分类。

年龄

辉瑞-生物科技疫苗已获得授权用于12至15岁的人群且已获批用于16岁及以上的人群。莫德纳疫苗和强生杨森疫苗已获得授权用于18岁及以上的人群。

  • COVID追踪工具和年龄:这些计算中包括所有年龄组,有助于更好地衡量社区免疫。
  • 辖区和年龄:辖区可能在其比例计算中使用更具针对性的人口计数作为分母(如18岁以上的人或12岁以上的人),这会导致所得的值与CDC的COVID数据追踪工具中的值不同。

损耗

CDC在追踪已生产但未被注射的疫苗针剂数量(损耗)。但是,当前此信息在COVID数据追踪器中不可用。任何免疫接种计划预计都会出现少量损耗。

下载数据

用户可以下载CDC COVID数据跟踪器上显示的所有数据的.CSV文件。有关COVID-19和其他疾病的其他疫苗接种数据集,请访问https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data

About COVID-19 Vaccine Delivered and Administration Data

Summary of Vaccination Data

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) is using both new and existing information technology (IT) systems to rapidly collect reliable data about how many doses of COVID-19 vaccines have been delivered (distribution) and how many people have been vaccinated with those doses (administration).

CDC; other federal agencies; vaccination providers; state, local, and territorial public health departments; and tribal health facilities across the country use vaccine distribution and administration data to inform decisions about COVID-19 vaccination. The COVID-19 Vaccination IT Overview provides an overarching view of the vaccine IT data systems and how they integrate to track COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration.

CDC publicly reports the number of COVID-19 vaccine doses delivered and administered, as well as vaccine trends and demographic data, through the COVID Data Tracker.

More information about COVID-19 Vaccination Data Reported to CDC:

chart bar icon
COVID-19 Data Tracker

View data on COVID-19 Vaccinations in the United States

Reporting COVID-19 Vaccination Data to CDC

Vaccine delivery (distribution)

Jurisdictions (states, territories, tribes, and local entities), federal agencies, and pharmacy partners are responsible for determining the quantity and type of vaccines that will be shipped to provider locations or vaccination provider sites. Distribution is the process of shipping vaccines to provider locations, as directed by jurisdictions, federal agencies, and pharmacy partners who are enrolled in the COVID-19 Vaccination Program. Vaccine delivery is the last part of the distribution process. Deliveries represent the vaccine doses that have arrived at their destination.

How are vaccine delivery (distribution) data reported to CDC?

Jurisdictions (states, territories, tribes, and local entities), federal agencies, and pharmacy partners use the Vaccine Tracking System (VTrckS) to order vaccines from the federal government. VTrckS records information such as vaccine, provider data, orders, shipments, and inventory. With one exception, distribution and delivery of COVID-19 vaccines and other routine vaccines are accomplished through a federal delivery system; Pfizer distributes and delivers doses of its COVID-19 vaccine through its own delivery system. More information for how COVID-19 vaccines get to you.

Vaccine Delivery Data Systems

Vaccine Tracking System (VTrckS) is CDC’s vaccine order management system.

VTrckS Provider Order Portal (VPOP) is CDC’s platform where federal entity providers report their on-hand COVID-19 vaccine inventory each day.

VaccineFinder COVID Locating Health Provider Portalexternal icon is a platform where providers report their on-hand COVID-19 vaccine inventory each day.

Immunization Data Lake (IZ Data Lake) is a cloud-hosted data repository to receive, store, manage, and analyze deidentified COVID-19 vaccination data.

Vaccine administration (when people get a vaccine)

Public health jurisdictions, Federal entities, healthcare providers, long-term care facilities, employers, retail pharmacies, and other businesses are all administering vaccinations to various populations throughout the US. This includes managing vaccine inventories, tracking vaccine doses given to recipients, creating vaccine records, scheduling vaccine appointments, sending appointment reminders, and other administrative functions.

How are vaccine administration data reported to CDC?

Data on COVID-19 vaccine doses administered in the United States and territories are collected by vaccination providers and reported to CDC through multiple sources, including:

Vaccine Administration Data Systems
  • Immunization information systems (IISs) Most IISs create a centralized data repository for storing vaccination information specific to that jurisdiction.
  • Vaccine Administration Management System (VAMS)is an optional, web-based application that supports planning and execution for temporary, mobile, or satellite COVID-19 vaccination clinics. VAMS connects with IISs and sends data to IISs through the COVID-19 Data Clearing House.
  • COVID-19 Data Clearing House is a cloud-hosted data repository that receives, deduplicates, and deidentifies COVID-19 vaccination data, which are then used to populate the Immunization (IZ) Data Lake with deidentified data for
  • Immunization Data Lake (IZ Data Lake) is a cloud-hosted data repository to receive, store, manage, and analyze deidentified COVID-19 vaccination data.

How does CDC report vaccine distribution and administration data?

CDC uses the IZ Data Lake to receive, store, manage, and analyze COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration data from all sources. Data in the IZ Data Lake are deidentified, meaning they do not identify specific people who have been vaccinated. CDC data scientists make sure the data in the IZ Data Lake are correct (validated) and that the system does not double-count any doses or vaccination records (deduplication).

CDC reports final, analyzed COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration data on COVID Data Tracker.

Reporting Limitations and Variation in COVID-19 Vaccine Data

Frequency and timing

  • Each state or territorial health department is responsible for establishing internal operations and schedules for reporting data. As a result, there are differences among states in the frequency of reporting.
  • Data on doses of vaccine delivered and administered include data received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on the day of reporting. Vaccination data in CDC’s COVID Data Tracker are updated daily between 1:30 pm and 8:00 pm ET. On federal holidays, updates will occur the following day.
  • Data can be updated on different schedules and reflect data “as of” different dates or times of day. There can be a delay between the time a vaccination record appears in a jurisdictional or federal system and when it is received by CDC.  COVID Data Tracker’s vaccination data typically have a lag time from vaccination data shown on a state’s website. The amount of lag time varies for each state. This can be due to the factors described above, or because a jurisdiction uploads data after the 6:00 am ET reporting cutoff.
  • Healthcare providers are expected to report to federal, state, territorial, tribal, and local agencies doses administered within 72 hours of administration. There could be additional lag for data to be transmitted from the federal, state, territorial, or local agency to CDC. During the 72 hours, users should expect to see a large difference between the number of doses distributed and the number of people who are vaccinated. This is due to several factors, including the time it takes for doses delivered to be administered, the time it takes for administered doses to be reported to CDC, and how jurisdictions and federal pharmacy partners manage available vaccine stock to meet local demands.

Technical issues

Occasionally, technical issues with data processing or transmission will occur. When technical issues arise, CDC works closely with states, territories, tribes, local entities, and federal entities to resolve them.

Multiple sources

Data on COVID-19 vaccine doses administered in the United States are collected by vaccination providers and reported to CDC through multiple sources, including jurisdictions, pharmacies, and federal entities, which use various reporting methods, including immunization information systems, Vaccine Administration Management System, and direct data submission. When CDC applies validation and business rules to prevent data duplication, data presented on the COVID Data Tracker might differ from data listed in jurisdictional immunization systems and dashboards. CDC makes every effort to reconcile doses administered that are reported through more than one system.

Federal entity data

  • The “Rate per 100,000” metric displays as “n/a” for federal entities because population-based rates do not apply. Data for federal entities will display when the “Total counts” metric is selected.
  • Veterans Health Administration (VHA) totals include employees, veteran patients, and other federal partners vaccinated by VHA.

Tribal nations

CDC’s COVID Data Tracker does not include a breakdown of vaccine delivered and administered to Tribal Nations.

Age

The Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine has been authorized for people ages 5 years through 15 years and approved for people ages 16 years and older. Both the Moderna vaccine and Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen vaccine are authorized for people aged 18 years and older.

  • COVID Tracker and Age: Inclusion of all age groups in the Total Population calculations helps to provide a better measure of community immunity.
  • Jurisdictions and Age: Jurisdictions may use more targeted population counts for the denominators in their rate calculations (e.g., people over age 18 years, or over age 12 years) which would result in values different than those reported on the CDC COVID Data Tracker.

Wastage

CDC is tracking the number of manufactured vaccine doses that are not administered (wastage). However, this information is not currently available on the COVID Data Tracker. A small amount of wastage is expected in any vaccination program.

Downloading Data

Users can download .CSV files of all data presented on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker. Additional vaccination data sets for COVID-19 and other diseases can be found at https://data.cdc.gov/browse?category=Vaccinations.