免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

COVID-19疫苗如何到您手中

COVID-19疫苗如何到您手中

疫苗制造商;联邦政府;州、地方和领地辖区;其他合作伙伴也正致力于确保安全有效的疫苗尽快到您手中。此页面帮助您理解这一重要过程中的关键步骤以及CDC如何追踪美国全国疫苗分配、交付和管理。

查找COVID-19疫苗:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码放送短信至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的接种点。

工厂

疫苗制造

疫苗制造很复杂,可能需要数月时间制造和包装疫苗。此外,疫苗必须在其旅程的每个步骤中均须经过质量控制external icon检测,以确保安全有效地使用。

工厂
疫苗-分配-草案

疫苗分配

根据辖区*内19岁或以上的人与美国整体人口的比率提供(分配)特定数量的COVID-18疫苗。辉瑞-生物科技和莫德纳疫苗均要求接种两剂以最大化免疫性,分配分为两部分:1)已经发放给美国政府且在分配时受联邦控制的第一剂数量;以及2)仍在制造中且在分配时不受联邦控制的额外剂量。这些剂量已分配但会在将来发放,以使社区能够获得第二剂供应。

辖区及其他联邦和商业合作伙伴获得其供应配额后,他们决定将疫苗用于哪里,例如:

*包括50个州;哥伦比亚特区;纽约市、美属萨摩亚、关岛、北马里亚纳群岛联邦、波多黎各和美国维尔京群岛;以及与美国签署自由联合条约的三个独立国家(密克罗尼西亚联邦、马绍尔群岛共和国和帕劳共和国)。

疫苗-分配-草案
疫苗货车

疫苗订购

辖区及其他联邦和商业合作伙伴根据其分配情况通过CDC的疫苗订购系统(疫苗追踪系统,VTrckS)从联邦政府订购疫苗。各辖区可订购其每周配额的全部或部分疫苗。剩余剂量滚动计入下周配额。

疫苗货车
辖区地点

疫苗运输

疫苗制造、分配和订购之后,运输并配送至免疫接种提供者,例如卫生部门、医院和药房。

辖区地点
剪贴板

免疫接种管理

配送后,疫苗必须提供(经注射)给所需的人。疫苗管理过程要求联邦、辖区和地方各级合作方进行强有力的合作以确保人们可以获得并接受建议剂量的疫苗。卫生部门与其辖区内的人合作,根据各州免疫接种计划安全安排预约。卫生部门还与提供者和诊所合作确保他们准备好安全高效地注射疫苗。零售药房、长期护理设施和联邦免疫接种提供点与其员工和客户或患者合作安排免疫接种预约和注射剂量。

剪贴板

CDC追踪疫苗分配和管理

CDC使用新型及现有信息技术(IT)系统快速收集关于COVID-19疫苗的可靠数据。

CDC通过COVID Data Tracker:美国COVID-19免疫接种公开报告美国已交付的COVID-19疫苗剂量和已注射剂量。CDC还就长期护理设施中的COVID-19免疫接种相关数据进行通报。由于来自多个来源的报告数据可能产生CDC报告数据前需要核查并清除的重复输入,CDC的COVID Data Tracker显示数据可能不一定与地方辖区报告的数据相符。

CDC、其他联邦机构、免疫接种提供者、州、地方和领地公共卫生部门以及全国部落卫生设施使用疫苗分配和管理数据为COVID-19免疫接种决策提供信息。COVID-19免疫接种报告概览提供IT系统整体概况以及它们如何集成追踪COVID-19疫苗分配和管理。

还有一些因素可能导致疫苗程序的延迟,甚至CDC COVID Data Tracker信息提交延迟。这就包括:

  • 技术问题延迟按时报告
  • 疫苗需要在一个辖区内重新分配,这就可能意味着初始分配和管理之间时间更长
  • 辖区内地方和州级存在多个数据系统
  • 提供者未在要求的72小时内报告疫苗注射

预计已交付疫苗剂量数和已注射计量数存在很大不同。诊所、药房和其他免疫接种提供点必须始终保持供应充足,以有效运营其免疫接种计划,包括确保人们返回接种第二剂疫苗时仍有疫苗可用。CDC继续与辖区及我们的其他合作伙伴合作,确保尽量通过最有效和高效的方式注射疫苗。

Get Vaccinated: Find a vaccine and learn what you can do after you're fully vaccinated.

How COVID-19 Vaccines Get to You

How COVID-19 Vaccines Get to You

Vaccine manufacturers; the federal government; state, local, and territorial jurisdictions; and other partners are working to make sure safe and effective vaccines are getting to you as quickly as possible. This page will help you understand the key steps in this important process and how CDC is tracking vaccine distribution, delivery, and administration throughout the United States.

Find a COVID-19 Vaccine: Search vaccines.gov, text your zip code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

factory

Vaccine manufacturing

Vaccine manufacturing is complicated, and it can take months to make and package vaccines. Additionally, vaccines have to go through quality controlexternal icon testing during each and every step of their journey to make sure they are both safe and effective for use.

factory
DRAFT-vaccine-allocation

Vaccine allocation

Specific amounts of COVID-19 vaccine doses are made available (allocated) to jurisdictions* based on the number of people 18 years or older in the jurisdiction in proportion to the entire U.S. population. For the Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines, which require receiving two doses to maximize immunity, allocations are split in two: 1) first-dose quantities that have already been released to the U.S. government and are under federal control at the time of allocation; and 2) additional doses that are still being manufactured and are not under federal control at the time of allocation. These doses are allocated but will be released at a future date so that communities can get second dose supplies.

After jurisdictions and other federal and commercial partners are allocated their supply, they determine where the vaccine goes, such as to:

* includes the 50 states; the District of Columbia; New York City, the U.S. territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the U.S Virgin Islands; and three independent countries in compacts of free association with the United States (Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau).

DRAFT-vaccine-allocation
vaccine truck

Vaccine ordering

Based on their allocation, jurisdictions and other federal and commercial partners order vaccines from the federal government using CDC’s vaccine ordering system, Vaccine Tracking System (VTrckS). Jurisdictions can order all or a portion of their weekly allocation. Any leftover doses are rolled over to the next week’s allocation.

vaccine truck
jurisdictional sites

Vaccine shipping

After vaccines are made, allocated, and ordered, they are shipped and delivered to vaccination providers such as health departments, hospitals, and pharmacies.

jurisdictional sites
clipboard

Vaccine administration

After delivery, vaccine doses must then be given (administered) to the people who need them. The vaccine administration process requires strong cooperation and partnership among all the people working together at the federal, jurisdictional, and local levels to make sure people have access to and receive all recommended doses of vaccine. Health departments work with people in their jurisdictions to safely schedule appointments according to each jurisdiction’s vaccination plan. Health departments also work with providers and clinics to make sure they are ready to administer vaccines safely and efficiently. Retail pharmacies, long-term care facilities, and federal vaccination provider sites work with their staff and clients or patients to schedule vaccination appointments and administer doses.

clipboard

CDC is tracking vaccine distribution and administration

CDC is using both new and existing information technology (IT) systems to collect reliable, rapid data about COVID-19 vaccines.

CDC reports COVID-19 vaccine doses delivered and doses administered in the United States publicly through the COVID Data Tracker: COVID-19 Vaccinations in the United States. CDC also reports data on COVID-19 vaccination in long-term care facilities. Because reporting data from multiple sources can cause duplicate entries that need to be checked and removed before CDC reports the data, data shown on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker data may not always match data reported by local jurisdictions.

CDC, other federal agencies, vaccination providers, state, local, and territorial public health departments, and tribal health facilities across the country use vaccine distribution and administration data to inform decisions about COVID-19 vaccination. COVID-19 Vaccination Reporting Overview provides an overarching view of the IT systems and how they integrate to track COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration.

There are some factors that can cause delays in the vaccine journey and even delay the information submitted to the CDC COVID Data Tracker. These could include:

  • Technical issues delaying timely reporting
  • Vaccines needing to be redistributed within a jurisdiction, which could mean a longer time between initial distribution and administration
  • Jurisdictions having multiple data systems at the local and state levels
  • Providers not reporting vaccine administrations within the required 72-hour period

Much of the difference in the number of doses delivered and doses administered is expected. There always has to be sufficient supply available to clinics, pharmacies, and other vaccination provider sites to effectively run their vaccination programs, including making sure vaccine is available for people when they return for their second dose. CDC continues to work with jurisdictions and our other partners to ensure that vaccine is administered in the most efficient and effective way possible.