免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

了解病毒载体COVID-19疫苗

了解病毒载体COVID-19疫苗

您需要了解的信息

  • 病毒载体疫苗使用病毒的改良版本,这种病毒不是COVID-19致病病毒。经过改良的病毒也称为载体病毒,是无害的。它会向我们的细胞发出重要指令,教会它们如何识别和对抗COVID-19致病病毒。
  • 像其他疫苗一样,病毒载体疫苗通过为接种者提供预防COVID-19等疾病的保护而使接种者受益,为接种者消除患病带来潜在严重后果的风险。

强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗是一种病毒载体疫苗。详细了解强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗,包括哪些人可以接种、剂量和成分。

病毒载体COVID-19疫苗如何发挥作用

COVID-19疫苗

COVID-19疫苗

病毒载体COVID-19疫苗使用不同病毒(载体病毒)的改良版本向我们的细胞传递重要指令。

  1. 首先,COVID-19病毒载体疫苗会从上臂肌肉注入人体。疫苗中的载体病毒不是COVID-19致病病毒,而是另一种无害病毒。载体病毒进入肌肉细胞后,利用细胞的机制产生一种无害的物质,称为刺突蛋白。刺突蛋白存在于COVID-19致病病毒的表面。刺突蛋白一旦形成,我们的细胞就会分解载体病毒将其清除。
  2. 接着,我们的细胞会在细胞表面显示刺突蛋白。我们的免疫系统认为刺突蛋白不应该属于这里。进而会触发我们的免疫系统产生抗体并激活其他免疫细胞来对抗它认为是感染的病毒。这种反应类似于您的身体在感染COVID-19后产生的反应,但只是暂时的。
  3. 在免疫构建过程结束后,我们的身体学会了如何帮助预防未来感染COVID-19致病病毒。人们可以通过疫苗获得这种保护,而不必冒着感染COVID-19后可能发生严重后果的风险。接种疫苗后出现副作用属于正常现象,意味着身体正在建立保护。

关于病毒载体COVID-19疫苗的事实

病毒载体COVID-19疫苗不会使人患上COVID-19或其他疾病。

  • 病毒载体COVID-19疫苗不会使人感染COVID-19或用作疫苗载体的病毒。

 它们不会影响我们的DNA或通过任何方式与其互动。

  • 病毒载体携带的基因物质不会成为人类DNA的一部分。

刺突蛋白在体内不会持续很久。

  • 根据科学家估计,刺突蛋白与人体产生的其他蛋白质一样,可能会在体内停留数周。

病毒载体疫苗已经过严格的安全性研究

病毒载体COVID-19疫苗安全有效

病毒载体COVID-19疫苗与美国所有其他类型的疫苗一样,遵循严格的安全性和有效性标准。美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)允许在美国(通过批准或紧急使用授权)使用的COVID-19疫苗均是符合这些标准的疫苗。

尽管COVID-19疫苗开发迅速,但我们已采取所有措施确保其安全性和有效性

病毒载体疫苗如何应用于预防最近的疾病爆发

科学家于1970年代开始制造病毒载体。除了用于疫苗以外,病毒载体也可用于研究基因治疗、癌症治疗以及分子生物学研究。数十年来,全世界已经完成并发表了数百项关于病毒载体疫苗的科学研究。最近用于控制埃博拉病毒爆发的一些疫苗使用了病毒载体技术,而一些研究专注于采用病毒载体疫苗对抗其他传染病,例如寨卡病毒、流感和HIV。

使用CDC的COVID-19加强针工具了解您是否可以接种加强针以及何时接种加强针,以保持COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态。保持最新疫苗接种状态 即接种所有COVID-19疫苗建议针剂,包括在符合条件时接种加强针。

免疫系统功能中度或重度降低人群有特定的COVID-19疫苗建议,包括接种第三剂以完成初始序列,以及满足加强针资格的人应接种两剂加强针。

详细了解关于病毒载体疫苗的信息

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Understanding Viral Vector COVID-19 Vaccines

Understanding Viral Vector COVID-19 Vaccines

What You Need to Know

  • Viral vector vaccines use a modified version of a virus that is different from the virus being targeted to deliver important instructions to our cells. The modified version of the virus is called a vector virus.
  • Like all vaccines, viral vector vaccines benefit people who get vaccinated by giving them protection against diseases like COVID-19 without them having to risk the serious consequences of getting sick.
  • Learn more about getting your vaccine.

The Johnson & Johnson Janssen vaccine, a viral vector vaccine, is among the COVID-19 vaccines authorized for emergency use in the United States.

How Viral Vector Vaccines Work

COVID-19 vaccines

COVID-19 vaccines

COVID-19 viral vector vaccines use a modified version of a different virus (a vector virus) to deliver important instructions to our cells.

  1. First, COVID-19 viral vector vaccines are given in the upper arm muscle. The COVID-19 vector virus is not the virus that causes COVID-19, but a different, harmless virus. It enters the muscle cells and uses the cells’ machinery to produce a harmless piece of what is called a spike protein. The spike protein is found on the surface of the virus that causes COVID-19.
  2. Next, the cells display the spike protein on their surface, and our immune system recognizes that the protein doesn’t belong there. This triggers our immune system to produce antibodies and activate other immune cells to fight off what it thinks is an infection. This response is what your body might do if you got sick with COVID-19.
  3. At the end of the process, our bodies have learned how to protect us against future infection with the virus that causes COVID-19. The benefit is that we get this protection from a vaccine, without ever having to risk the serious consequences of getting sick with COVID-19. Any temporary discomfort experienced after getting the vaccine is a natural part of the process and an indication that the vaccine is working.

Facts About COVID-19 Viral Vector Vaccines

COVID-19 viral vector vaccines cannot give someone the virus that causes COVID-19 or other viruses.

  • COVID-19 viral vectors cannot cause infection with COVID-19 or with the virus used as the vaccine vector.

 They do not affect or interact with our DNA in any way.

  • The genetic material delivered by the viral vector does not integrate into a person’s DNA.

The spike protein doesn’t last long in the body.

  • Scientists estimate that the spike protein, like other proteins our bodies create, may stay in the body up to a few weeks.

Viral Vector Vaccines Are Being Rigorously Studied for Safety

Viral vector vaccines are safe and effective.

Viral vector vaccines for COVID-19 are being held to the same rigorous safety and effectiveness standardsexternal icon as all other types of vaccines in the United States. The only COVID-19 vaccines the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) will make available for use in the United States (by approval or emergency use authorization) are those that meet these standards.

While COVID-19 vaccines were developed rapidly, all steps have been taken to ensure their safety and effectiveness.

How Viral Vector Vaccines Have Been Used During Recent Disease Outbreaks

Scientists began creating viral vectors in the 1970s. Besides being used in vaccines, viral vectors have also been studied for gene therapy, to treat cancer, and for molecular biology research. For decades, hundreds of scientific studies of viral vector vaccines have been done and published around the world. Some vaccines recently used for Ebola outbreaks have used viral vector technology, and a number of studies have focused on viral vector vaccines against other infectious diseases such as Zika, flu, and HIV.

Learn more about getting your vaccine.