免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19免疫接种数据系统和数据来源

COVID-19免疫接种数据系统和数据来源

CDC在COVID数据追踪器和免疫接种数据集中在线报告COVID-19免疫接种数据。与公众分享及时而准确的信息是CDC的核心活动之一。来自各辖区的及时准确的报告提供来自CDC的可靠数据。由于CDC接收持续报告的更新数据,所有报告数字可能随着时间的推移而变化。

总结  

CDC使用多种信息技术系统快速收集已分配多少剂COVID-19疫苗以及多少人接种了这些剂量(施用)相关的可靠数据。CDC与全美国的其他联邦机构、疫苗供应商、辖区、州/地方公共卫生部门及部落卫生机构一起利用这些数据系统为COVID-19免疫接种相关决策提供信息。COVID-19免疫接种信息技术概念提供疫苗信息技术数据系统及其追踪COVID-19疫苗分配和施用的集成方式的总体概况。

疫苗分配数据系统

  • 疫苗追踪系统(VTrckS)是CDC的疫苗订单管理系统,各辖区(州、领地、部落和地方实体)、联邦机构及药房合作伙伴通过该系统向联邦政府订购疫苗。
  • VTrckS供应商订单门户(VPOP)external icon是CDC的平台,联邦实体供应商每天在此报告其手上的COVID-19疫苗库存。
  • 免疫数据池(IZ Data Lake)是一个云托管数据存储库,用于接收、存储、管理和分析已确定的COVID-19免疫接种数据。

疫苗管理数据系统

  • 免疫接种信息系统(IIS) 大多数IIS都创建有中心化数据存储库,用于存储特定辖区的免疫接种信息。
  • 疫苗施用管理系统(VAMS) 是一个基于网页的应用程序,可用于支持临时、移动式或卫星式COVID-19免疫接种门诊的规划和执行。VAMS与IIS连接,并通过COVID-19数据交换所向IIS发送数据。
  • COVID-19数据交换所是一个云托管的数据存储库,用于接收数据、删除重复数据以及去识别化COVID-19疫苗接种数据,然后使用这些去识别化的数据填充免疫(IZ)数据池。
  • 免疫数据池(IZ数据池)是一个云托管的数据存储库,用于接收、存储、管理和分析去识别化COVID-19免疫接种数据。

COVID-19免疫接种数据来源

联邦机构数据

  • 在CDC COVID数据追踪器(CDT)上,数据在全国等级单独显示并计入下列机构(国务院除外)每个指标的全国总数:
    • 监狱管理局(BoP)
    • 国防部(DD)
    • 印第安卫生服务部 (IHS)
    • 退伍军人卫生管理局(VHA)
  • 联邦机构数据还计入辖区、州或领地总指标。为避免重复计算,机构数据不应与其他数据合计
  • 某联邦机构的分母数据可用时,计算每100,000 人比率及人口百分比等指标。联邦实体分母数据不可用时,这些指标显示为“N/A”或输入为“0”。

辖区和其他报告合作伙伴

CDT上报告的全国和辖区指标包括下列地点的免疫接种数据分配和施用情况:

  • 辖区(州、领地、部落或地方实体)合作伙伴诊所
  • 零售药房
  • 联邦合作伙伴和机构,例如
    • 长期护理(LTC)联邦药房合作伙伴计划
    • 参与联邦透析中心计划的透析中心
    • 联邦紧急事务管理局(FEMA)
    • 卫生资源和服务管理 (HRSA)

人口数据来源

人口普查

CDC计算总人口以及选定人口群体(例如65岁或以上人群)中的免疫接种率和百分比衡量指标。

CDC/ATSDR和Surgo Ventures

社会脆弱性指数(SVI)分数(0到1范围内)来自CDC/ATSDR的地理空间研究、分析和服务计划。COVID-19社区脆弱性指数(CCVI)分数(0到1范围内)来自Surgo Ventures。

COVID-19社区脆弱性指数(CCVI)分数(0到1范围内)来自Surgo Venturesexternal icon

全国免疫调查

在直接报告至CDC的某些记录中,种族/族裔信息不可用。因此,报告至CDC的数据极大地低估了种族/族裔百分比且不可概括已接种COVID-19疫苗的全体人口。CDC提供来自全国免疫调查(NIS)成年人COVID模块的按种族/族裔分类的自行报告的COVID-19免疫接种状态信息,以补充由辖区和联邦实体直接报告至CDC的疫苗施用数据。

报告条件

各辖区当前收集人口统计数据并将其报告给CDC。并非所有州和领地都向CDC报告疫苗接种者的人口统计数据;各个州或领地的法律决定该州是否可以收集或报告人口统计数据。

辖区报告情况

德克萨斯州过去曾向CDC提供过总计格式的COVID-19免疫接种施用数据,这影响了CDC报告个人剂量层面信息指标的能力。德克萨斯州仍然报告总计免疫接种数据,德克萨斯州和CDC最近合作更新此记录提交格式,以改善CDC的COVID数据追踪器中全国、州和县级的德克萨斯州COVID-19数据的报告。

此前,对于德克萨斯州,在德克萨斯州单独的指标方面以及在将德克萨斯州数据纳入美国的免疫接种网站全国等级指标中时,CDC预估了12岁或以上、18岁或以上及65岁或以上人口中接种至少一剂的人数和全剂量免疫接种的人数。此外,德克萨斯州在多个人口统计和郡县级图表页面中被遗漏。除此以外,在2021年10月22日前,德克萨斯州报告的所有记录被假设针对德克萨斯州居民。

  • 2021年9月28日开始,在美国的免疫接种网站上,德克萨斯州基于年龄的指标均直接报告而不是采用12岁或以上、18岁或以上及65岁或以上人口的预估值。
  • 2021年9月28日开始,美国的免疫接种网站中的全国加强针剂量数据包含德克萨斯州。
  • 2021年9月22日开始,按县统计的免疫接种免疫接种公平免疫接种和其他结果中的郡县级图表均包含德克萨斯州。
  • 2021年10月22日开始,CDC能够将非德克萨斯州居民归于其各自的居住州或地区。在不同州或地区接种COVID-19疫苗的德克萨斯州居民现在也归于德克萨斯州基于人口的指标。
  • 11月18日开始,免疫接种人口统计人口统计趋势网站均包含来自德克萨斯州的免疫接种人口统计信息。

新罕布什尔州于2021年5月取消了其全国COVID-19应急响应公告,疫苗接种者可以选择不将其COVID-19免疫接种信息纳入该州的IIS中。因此,新罕布什尔州自2021年5月提交的数据可能不代表该州的所有COVID-19免疫接种情况。

县级报告

  • 对于居民所在县人口低于20,000的情况,加利福尼亚州不报告COVID-19疫苗接种者的居住县。
  • 夏威夷州在向CDC报告COVID-19免疫接种数据时不提供居住县信息。
  • 马萨诸塞州不提供巴恩斯特布尔、杜克斯和楠塔基特县COVID-19免疫接种数据,因其人口数量少。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

COVID-19 Vaccination Data Systems and Data Sources

COVID-19 Vaccination Data Systems and Data Sources
Updated Apr. 8, 2022

CDC reports COVID-19 vaccination data online on COVID Data Tracker and in vaccination datasets. Sharing timely and accurate information with the public is one of CDC’s core activities. Timely and accurate reporting from jurisdictions provides the reliable data that can be reported by CDC. All reported numbers may change over time as updated data are continuously reported to CDC.

Summary  

CDC uses multiple information technology systems to rapidly collect reliable data about how many doses of COVID-19 vaccines have been distributed and how many people have been vaccinated with those doses (administration). CDC — together with other federal agencies, vaccine providers, jurisdictions, state/local public health departments, and tribal health facilities across the United States — uses these data systems to inform decision-making regarding COVID-19 vaccination. The COVID-19 Vaccination IT Overview provides an overarching view of the vaccine IT data systems and how they integrate to track COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration.

Vaccine Distribution Data Systems

  • Vaccine Tracking System (VTrckS) is CDC’s vaccine order management system where jurisdictions (states, territories, tribes, and local entities), federal agencies, and pharmacy partners order vaccines from the federal government.
  • VTrckS Provider Order Portal (VPOP) is CDC’s platform where federal entity providers report their on-hand COVID-19 vaccine inventory each day.
  • Immunization Data Lake (IZ Data Lake) is a cloud-hosted data repository to receive, store, manage, and analyze deidentified COVID-19 vaccination data.

Vaccine Administration Data Systems

  • Immunization Information Systems (IISs)Most IISs create a centralized data repository for storing vaccination information specific to that jurisdiction.
  • Vaccine Administration Management System (VAMS) is a web-based application available to support planning and execution for temporary, mobile, or satellite COVID-19 vaccination clinics. VAMS connects with IISs and sends data to IISs through the COVID-19 Data Clearing House.
  • COVID-19 Data Clearing House is a cloud-hosted data repository that receives, deduplicates, and deidentifies COVID-19 vaccination data, which are then used to populate the Immunization (IZ) Data Lake.
  • Immunization Data Lake (IZ Data Lake) is a cloud-hosted data repository to receive, store, manage, and analyze deidentified COVID-19 vaccination data.

COVID-19 Vaccination Data Sources

Federal Agency Data

  • On CDC COVID Data Tracker (CDT), data are individually displayed at the national level and included as part of national totals for each metric for the following agencies (except Department of State, DoS):
    • Bureau of Prisons (BoP)
    • Department of Defense (DoD)
    • Indian Health Services (IHS)
    • Veterans Health Administration (VHA)
  • Federal agency data are also included as part of jurisdiction, state, or territory aggregate metrics. To avoid duplicate counts, the agency data should not be combined with other data.
  • When denominator data are available for a federal agency, metrics such as rate per 100,000 and percent of the population are calculated. When the denominator data are not available for federal entities, these metrics are displayed as “N/A” or entered as “0.”

Jurisdictions and Other Reporting Partners

National and jurisdictional metrics reported on CDT include vaccination data distribution to and administered in the following locations:

  • Jurisdiction (state, territory, tribe, or local entity) partner clinics
  • Retail pharmacies
  • Federal partners and programs such as
    • Federal Pharmacy Partnership for Long-term Care (LTC) Program
    • Dialysis centers participating in the Federal Dialysis Center Program
    • Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
    • Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Population Data Sources

Census

CDC calculates rate and percentage measures for vaccination among the entire population and among select demographic groups (such as people ages 65 years or older).

CDC/ATSDR & Surgo Ventures

Social Vulnerability Index (SVI) scores, which range from 0 to 1, are from CDC/ATSDR’s Geospatial Research, Analysis, and Service Program. COVID-19 Community Vulnerability Index (CCVI) scores, which also range from 0 to 1, are from Surgo Ventures.

COVID-19 Community Vulnerability Index (CCVI) scores, which also range from 0 to 1, are from Surgo Ventures.

National Immunization Survey

Race/ethnicity is not available for some of the records that are directly reported to CDC. Thus, data reported to CDC significantly underestimate the race/ethnicity percentages and are not generalizable to the entire population of individuals with COVID-19 vaccination. CDC is providing information on self-reported COVID-19 vaccination status by race/ethnicity from the National Immunization Survey (NIS) Adult COVID Module to supplement vaccine administration data reported directly to CDC by jurisdictions and federal entities.

Reporting Conditions

Jurisdictions currently collect demographic data and report it to CDC. Not all states and territories report to CDC demographic data on vaccine recipients; the laws in each state or territory dictate whether the state can collect or report demographic data.

Jurisdictional Reporting Conditions

Texas has historically provided COVID-19 vaccination administration data to CDC in aggregate format, which impacted CDC’s ability to report metrics requiring information at the individual dose level. Although Texas still reports vaccination data in aggregate form, Texas and CDC recently collaborated to update the format of this record submission to improve COVID-19 reporting of Texas’ data on CDC’s COVID Data Tracker at the national, state, and county levels.

Previously, for Texas, CDC estimated the number of people with at least one dose and the number of people who are fully vaccinated for the populations ages 12 years or older, 18 years or older, and 65 years or older in the metrics for Texas alone and when including Texas in the national level metrics on the Vaccinations in the United States site. Additionally, Texas was omitted from several demographic and county-level graphics pages. Further, prior to October 22, 2021, all records reported by Texas were assumed to be for residents of Texas.

  • Beginning September 28, 2021, age-based metrics for Texas are directly reported rather than estimated for the populations ages 12 years or older, 18 years or older, and 65 years or older on the Vaccinations in the United States site.
  • Beginning September 28, 2021, the national counts for booster dose data on the Vaccinations in the United States site include Texas.
  • Beginning October 22, 2021, county-level graphics on Vaccinations by County, Vaccination Equity, and Vaccinations and Other Outcomes include Texas.
  • Beginning October 22, 2021, CDC is able to attribute non-residents of Texas to their respective state or territory of residence. Texas residents who received a COVID-19 vaccination in a different state or territory are also now attributed to Texas’ population-based metrics.
  • Beginning November 18, the Vaccination Demographics and Demographic Trends sites include vaccination demographic information from Texas.

New Hampshire lifted its national COVID-19 emergency response declaration in May 2021, which allows vaccine recipients to opt out of having their COVID-19 vaccinations included in the state’s IIS. As such, data submitted by New Hampshire since May 2021 may not be representative of all COVID-19 vaccinations occurring in the state.

County-level Reporting

  • California does not report the county of residence for persons receiving a COVID-19 vaccine when the resident’s county has a population of fewer than 20,000 people.
  • Hawaii does not provide county-of-residence information when reporting COVID-19 vaccination data to CDC.
  • Massachusetts does not provide COVID-19 vaccination data for Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties because of their small populations.