免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

关于COVID-19儿童疫苗的误区与事实

关于COVID-19儿童疫苗的误区与事实

确保疫苗相关信息的准确无误对于阻止常见的误区和谣言至关重要。人们往往很难知道哪些信息来源是值得信任的。详细了解如何查找可靠的疫苗相关信息

儿童点亮图标

以下列举了关于5至11岁儿童COVID-19免疫接种的误区和事实。

还有其他问题?请访问儿童免疫接种的常见问题解答以及关于COVID-19疫苗的误区和事实

误区:针对儿童的COVID-19疫苗不安全。

事实:针对5至11岁儿童的COVID-19疫苗已经过FDA和CDC的全面评估。COVID-19疫苗已经接受并将继续接受美国历史上最严格的安全监测。

针对儿童的COVID-19疫苗安全有效。这种疫苗已经过数千名儿童参加的全面安全性测试以及严格的审查,目前已获得FDA的授权,并被CDC建议用于5至11岁儿童。针对5至11岁儿童的COVID-19疫苗的开发与测试方式与针对成年人的COVID-19疫苗相同。在临床试验中,疫苗可能出现轻微副作用,与成年人接种疫苗和儿童接种其他推荐疫苗的副作用相似。最常见的副作用是手臂酸痛。这些副作用可能会影响儿童的日常活动能力,但几天后就会自行消失。有些人没有出现副作用,严重的过敏性反应也很少见。

详细了解COVID-19疫苗的开发、授权和批准流程

误区:让孩子通过感染COVID-19建立免疫性比通过接种疫苗建立免疫性更加安全。

事实:让5岁及以上儿童接种COVID-19疫苗是帮助他们预防COVID-19感染的最佳方法。

任何人都不应该故意让自己或他人接触COVID-19。儿童感染COVID-19的风险与成年人相似。如果儿童感染COVID-19,他们可能连续多日患病,错过到校上学等学习机会以及与其他儿童玩耍的机会。感染COVID-19的未接种疫苗儿童也可能面临COVID-19后长期健康问题、住院治疗、多系统炎症综合征(MIS-C)或死亡的风险。辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗预防5至11岁儿童感染COVID-19的有效性超过90%。让5岁及以上儿童接种疫苗可以帮助他们预防COVID-19感染,同时通过阻止社区内COVID-19传播,让儿童能够继续参加学校和团体活动。

儿童接种疫苗后可能会出现副作用,这与他们常规免疫接种后可能出现的副作用相似。这些副作用属于正常迹象,表明他们的身体正在建立保护作用。正常情况下,任何副作用都会在几天内消失。在极少数情况下,COVID-19免疫接种可能会导致更严重的副作用,如严重过敏性反应心肌炎和心包炎(心肌炎症)。详细了解可能出现的副作用

误区:COVID-19疫苗会导致生育和其他生殖问题。

事实:目前没有证据表明任何COVID-19疫苗会导致女性或男性出现生育问题。

目前没有证据表明任何疫苗(包括COVID-19疫苗)会导致女性或男性出现生育问题。也没有证据表明疫苗成分或COVID-19免疫接种后产生的抗体会对将来怀孕造成任何问题。同样,目前没有证据表明COVID-19疫苗会影响儿童青春期发育。

为育龄期人群(包括青少年)提供服务的专业医疗组织强调,没有证据表明COVID-19免疫接种会导致生育能力丧失。这些组织还建议将来想要孩子的男性和女性都应完成COVID-19免疫接种。

详细了解关于COVID-19免疫接种和生育的信息。

误区:儿童并不会因感染COVID-19而受严重伤害,所以不值得冒险去接种疫苗。

事实:5至11岁儿童完成COVID-19免疫接种的益处已超过了已知和潜在的风险。

接种COVID-19疫苗可以帮助5岁及以上儿童预防COVID-19感染。如果您的孩子感染了COVID-19,疫苗还可以帮助您的孩子预防重病、住院治疗或出现长期并发症。

在有数千名儿童参与的COVID-19疫苗临床试验中,没有发现免疫接种后的严重安全性问题,副作用轻微,没有任何长期影响。有些儿童不会出现任何副作用,严重副作用也很少发生。

与某些人在免疫接种后可能出现的轻微副作用不同,感染COVID-19的儿童面临重病的风险。截至2021年10月,5至11岁儿童中有超过8,300例与COVID-19相关的住院治疗,以及近100例因感染COVID-19而死亡。事实证明,COVID-19是5至11岁儿童的前10项死因之一。此外,儿童在感染后可能出现短期和长期健康问题。感染COVID-19的儿童可能出现持续数周或更长时间的COVID后健康问题,还可能导致多系统炎症综合征(MIS-C)(导致身体不同部位发炎的疾病)等严重并发症。从2020年4月至2021年10月,5至11岁儿童中有超过2,300例MIS-C病例报告。

详细了解接种疫苗的益处

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Myths and Facts about COVID-19 Vaccines for Children

Myths and Facts about COVID-19 Vaccines for Children

Accurate vaccine information is critical and can help stop common myths and rumors. It can be difficult to know which sources of information you can trust. Learn more about  finding credible vaccine information.

child light icon

Below are myths and facts about COVID-19 vaccination in children ages 5 through 11 years.

Have more questions? Visit FAQs about Vaccination in Children and Myths and Facts about COVID-19 Vaccines.

MYTH: The COVID-19 vaccine for children is not safe.

FACT: The COVID-19 vaccine for children between the ages of 5 to 11 years has undergone thorough evaluations by both FDA and CDC. COVID-19 vaccines have and will continue to undergo the most intensive safety monitoring in U.S. history.

The COVID-19 vaccine for children is safe and effective. It has undergone rigorous review, and now has been authorized by FDA and recommended by CDC for children between the ages of 5 to 11 years, after thorough testing for safety in thousands of children. COVID-19 vaccines for children ages 5 through 11 years were developed and tested in the same way as adult COVID-19 vaccines. In clinical trials, vaccine side effects were mild and similar to those seen in adults and with other vaccines recommended for children. The most common side effect was a sore arm. These side effects may affect your child’s ability to do daily activities, but they should go away in a few days. Some people have no side effects and severe allergic reactions are rare.

Learn more about the process of developing, authorizing, and approving COVID-19 vaccines.

MYTH: It is safer for my child to build immunity by getting infected with COVID-19 than to build immunity by getting the vaccine.

FACT: Getting children ages 5 years and older vaccinated against COVID-19 is the best way to protect them from COVID-19.

No one should try to expose themself or others to COVID-19 on purpose. Children’s risk of COVID-19 infection is similar to adults. When children get COVID-19, they may be sick for several days and miss school and other opportunities for learning and play with others. Children who are not vaccinated and get COVID-19 may also be at risk for prolonged post-COVID-19 conditions, hospitalization, multisystem inflammatory syndrome (MIS-C), or death. The Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine is over 90% effective at preventing COVID-19 in children ages 5 through 11 years. Getting children 5 years and older vaccinated can help protect them from getting COVID-19, as well as keep them in school and group activities by helping stop the spread of COVID-19 in their community.

Children may have side effects after getting vaccinated, which are similar to those they may experience after getting routine vaccinations. These side effects are normal signs that their body is building protection. Any side effects should go away in a few days. In rare situations, COVID-19 vaccination might result in more serious side effects, such as a severe allergic reaction or myocarditis and pericarditis (inflammation of the heart muscle). Learn more about possible side effects.

MYTH: COVID-19 vaccines cause fertility and other reproductive issues.

FACT: There is no evidence that any of the COVID-19 vaccines cause fertility problems in women or men.

There is no evidence that any vaccines, including COVID-19 vaccines, can cause female or male fertility problems. There is no evidence that vaccine ingredients or antibodies developed following COVID-19 vaccination will cause any problems with becoming pregnant in the future. Similarly, there is no evidence that the COVID-19 vaccine affects puberty.

Professional medical organizations serving people of reproductive age, including adolescents, emphasize that there is no evidence that COVID-19 vaccination causes a loss of fertility. These organizations also recommend COVID-19 vaccination for both men and women who want to have a baby in the future.

Learn more about COVID-19 vaccination and fertility.

MYTH: Because children are not seriously harmed by COVID-19, getting vaccinated is not worth the risk.

FACT: The benefits of COVID-19 vaccination for children ages 5 through 11 years outweigh the known and potential risks.

Getting a COVID-19 vaccination can protect your child 5 years and older from getting COVID-19. It can also protect your child from severe disease, hospitalizations, or developing long-term complications if they do get COVID-19.

In the COVID-19 vaccine clinical trials that were conducted with thousands of children, no serious safety concerns were identified after vaccination, and side effects were mild and did not have any lasting effects. Some children will not have any side effects and serious side effects are rare.

Unlike the mild side effects that some may experience after vaccination, children who get infected with COVID-19 are at risk of getting very sick. As of October 2021, children ages 5 through 11 years have experienced more than 8,300 COVID-19 related hospitalizations and nearly 100 deaths from COVID-19. In fact, COVID-19 ranks as one of the top 10 causes of death for children aged 5 through 11 years. Additionally, children can experience both short and long-term conditions after infection. Children who get infected with COVID-19 can also develop post-COVID conditions that can last for several weeks or longer and can also develop serious complications like multisystem inflammatory syndrome (MIS-C)—a condition where different body parts become inflamed.  From April 2020 to October 2021, more than 2,300 cases of MIS-C have been reported in children ages 5 through 11 years.

Learn more about the benefits of getting vaccinated.