免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

关于COVID-19免疫接种数据的常见问答

关于COVID-19免疫接种数据的常见问答

CDC在COVID数据跟踪器上和免疫接种数据集中在线报告COVID-19免疫接种数据。与公众分享及时准确的信息是CDC的核心活动之一。来自各辖区及时准确的报告为CDC的报告提供可靠数据。由于不断向CDC报告更新的数据,因此所有报告的数字可能会随时间而变化。

COVID-19疫苗分发和跟踪

分发是按照参与CDC COVID-19免疫接种提供者计划的辖区、联邦机构和药房合作伙伴的指示,将疫苗运送到提供者地点的过程。将疫苗运送到提供者地点是分发过程的最后一部分。

疫苗数据报告

各辖区(州、地区、部落和地方实体)、联邦机构和药房合作伙伴使用疫苗跟踪系统 (VTrckS) 从联邦政府订购疫苗。VTrckS记录疫苗制造商、提供者数据、订单、发货和库存等信息。 除了一个例外,COVID-19疫苗和其他常规疫苗的分发和交付均通过联邦交付系统完成。辉瑞-生物科技则通过自己的交付系统分发和交付其COVID-19疫苗针剂。

在美国和各地区接种的COVID-19疫苗剂量数据由疫苗接种提供者记录,并通过多种来源向CDC报告,包括:

COVID-19免疫接种IT概述提供疫苗IT数据系统的总体视图,以及如何结合它们以跟踪COVID-19疫苗的分发和接种情况。

CDC使用免疫 (IZ) 数据湖来接收、存储、管理和分析来自所有来源的COVID-19疫苗分发和接种数据。IZ数据湖中的数据具有去识别性,这意味着它们不会识别接种疫苗的特定人员。CDC数据科学家尽一切努力确保IZ数据湖中的数据正确(经过验证),并且系统不会重复计算剂量或免疫接种记录。(重复数据会删除)。CDC在COVID数据跟踪器和免疫接种数据集上在线报告COVID-19免疫接种数据。

CDC在跟踪未接种(浪费)的已制造疫苗剂量的数量。在任何免疫接种计划中都会有少量未使用的疫苗。此信息目前在COVID数据跟踪器上不提供。

数据变化

在美国接种的COVID-19疫苗剂量数据由以下免疫接种提供者收集:公共卫生管辖区、联邦实体、医疗服务提供者、长期护理机构、雇主、零售药店和其他企业。这些提供者使用各种报告方法通过多个来源向CDC报告COVID-19免疫接种数据。由于CDC会删除重复记录,因此COVID数据跟踪器上显示的数据可能与辖区免疫信息系统 (IIS) 和仪表板中列出的数据不同。CDC会尽一切努力协调通过多个系统报告的接种剂量。

  • 各州或地区的卫生部门负责制定内部业务和报告数据的时间表,因此各州报告的频率各不相同。
  • 已分配疫苗和已施用疫苗剂量数据包括截至东部时间周三(周报之日)上午6:00CDC收到的数据。CDC的COVID数据追踪器中的免疫接种数据每周于东部时间周四下午1:30和8:00之间更新。如遇联邦假日,将于次日更新。
  • 数据可能根据不同的时间表更新,反映“截至”不同日期或时间的数据。辖区或联邦系统中出现免疫接种记录的时间和CDC收到该数据的时间之间可能存在延迟。  COVID数据追踪器的免疫接种数据通常滞后于州网站中免疫接种数据显示的时间。这可能是由上述因素导致的,或者可能是由于某辖区在报告截止时间(东部时间上午6:00)之后上传数据。
  • 医疗服务提供者应在接种后72小时内向联邦、州、地区、部落和地方机构报告接种剂量。分发的剂量数量与接种疫苗的人数之间通常存在显著差异。这是由几个因素造成的,包括交付疫苗所需的时间、向CDC报告接种剂量所需的时间,以及辖区和联邦药房合作伙伴如何管理可用疫苗库存以满足当地需求。

有关任何特定县或州的最完整和最新数据,请访问相关卫生部门网站。由于多种原因,CDC COVID数据跟踪器上报告的免疫接种数据可能与各辖区报告的数据不同。例如:

  • 数据质量:CDC接收具有不同报告做法的多个辖区的接种数据。为了减少跨系统的潜在重复,CDC在报告之前会对这些数据进行核对。
  • 数据完整性:对于某些数据元素(例如居住县),辖区可能拥有更完整和更新的数据,这使辖区能够比CDC更全面地描述其人口特征。因此,由于向CDC报告的系统性缺失数据,CDC COVID 数据跟踪器上报告的疫苗接种率可能会人为地偏低。
  • 数据可用性:CDC COVID数据跟踪器上的数据代表所有疫苗合作伙伴,包括辖区合作伙伴诊所、零售药店、长期护理机构、透析中心、联邦紧急事务管理局和卫生资源与服务管理局合作伙伴站点以及联邦实体机构。这些额外的数据流可能无法提供给辖区,因此可能不包括在辖区仪表板上显示的总数中。
  • 数据定义:CDC的COVID数据跟踪器将接种剂量归于接种这些剂量的辖区(州、地区、部落或地方实体),并将接种COVID-19的人归于接种疫苗者居住的辖区。此外,CDC对接种至少一剂疫苗的人数、全剂量接种疫苗的人数以及接种加强针剂的人数进行估计。CDC的估计基于辖区报告的数据,其中包括疫苗针剂数(第一剂、第二剂、加强针剂或额外针剂)。这可能与辖区确定其剂量的方法不同。
  • 人口定义:CDC在总人口计算中包括所有年龄段,以便更好地衡量社区免疫力。辖区可能会在其比率计算中使用更有针对性的人口计数作为分母(例如年龄超过18岁的人),这将导致该值与CDC COVID数据跟踪器上报告的值不同。

CDC公开数据

数据将在审核验证之后于每周四更新,通常更新时间为东部时间下午1:30和8:00之间。

注:2022年6月13日起,各辖区及其他合作伙伴疫苗施用和配送数据改为东部时间每周三上午6:00前向CDC报告,而不是每日报告。因此,下列COVID数据追踪器标签页将于东部时间每周四下午8:00前刷新,而非每日刷新:美国的免疫接种情况、 按郡县分列的免疫接种情况、 免疫接种趋势、 免疫接种人口统计情况、 免疫接种人口统计趋势、 免疫接种公平、 免疫接种和病例趋势、 免疫接种及其他后果

  • 每周更新可能由于报告延迟而推迟。
  • 已分配和接种的疫苗剂量数据包括CDC在周报当天美国东部时间早上6:00点收到的数据。
  • 联邦假期不会有更新。数据将在第二天更新。

用户可以手动或以编程方式从CDC的COVID数据跟踪器免疫接种页面下载每日累积数据。用户还可以 手动或以编程方式下载COVID-19免疫接种历史数据。

免疫接种信息

建议特定年龄的儿童和所有成年人(包括孕妇)接种COVID-19疫苗。详细了解保持COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态

您可以在CDC的关于COVID-19免疫接种常见问答页面上找到关于COVID-19免疫接种常见问题的答案。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Frequently Asked Questions about COVID-19 Vaccination Data

Frequently Asked Questions about COVID-19 Vaccination Data

CDC reports COVID-19 vaccination data online on COVID Data Tracker and in vaccination datasets. Sharing timely and accurate information with the public is one of CDC’s core activities. Timely and accurate reporting from jurisdictions provides the reliable data that can be reported by CDC. All reported numbers may change over time as updated data are continuously reported to CDC.

COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution and Tracking

Distribution is the process of shipping vaccines to provider locations, as directed by jurisdictions, federal agencies, and pharmacy partners who are enrolled in the CDC COVID-19 Vaccination Provider Program. Vaccine delivery to provider locations is the last part of the distribution process.

Vaccine Data Reporting

Jurisdictions (states, territories, tribes, and local entities), federal agencies, and pharmacy partners use the Vaccine Tracking System (VTrckS) to order vaccines from the federal government. VTrckS records information such as vaccine manufacturer, provider data, orders, shipments, and inventory. With one exception, distribution and delivery of COVID-19 vaccines and other routine vaccines are accomplished through a federal delivery system. Pfizer-BioNTech distributes and delivers doses of its COVID-19 vaccine through its own delivery system.

Data on COVID-19 vaccine doses administered in the United States and territories are recorded by vaccination providers and reported to CDC through multiple sources, including:

The COVID-19 Vaccination IT Overview provides an overarching view of the vaccine IT data systems and how they integrate to track COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration.

CDC uses the Immunization (IZ) Data Lake to receive, store, manage, and analyze COVID-19 vaccine distribution and administration data from all sources. Data in the IZ Data Lake are deidentified, meaning they do not identify specific people who have been vaccinated. CDC data scientists make every effort to ensure the data in the IZ Data Lake are correct (validated) and that the system does not double-count doses or vaccination records. (deduplication). CDC reports COVID-19 vaccination data online on COVID Data Tracker and in vaccination datasets.

CDC is tracking the number of manufactured vaccine doses that are not administered (wastage). A small amount of vaccine will go unused in any vaccination program.  This information is not currently available on the COVID Data Tracker.

Data Variations

Data on COVID-19 vaccine doses administered in the United States are collected by the following vaccination providers: public health jurisdictions, federal entities, healthcare providers, long-term care facilities, employers, retail pharmacies, and other businesses. These providers report COVID-19 vaccination data to CDC through multiple sources using various reporting methods. Because CDC removes duplicate records, data presented on the COVID Data Tracker might differ from data listed in jurisdictional Immunization Information Systems (IIS) and dashboards. CDC makes every effort to reconcile doses administered that are reported through more than one system.

  • Each state or territorial health department is responsible for establishing internal operations and schedules for reporting data. As a result, there are differences among states in the frequency of reporting.
  • Data on doses of vaccine delivered and administered include data received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on Wednesday, the day of weekly reporting. Vaccination data in CDC’s COVID Data Tracker are updated weekly on Thursday between 1:30 pm and 8:00 pm ET. On federal holidays, updates will occur the following day.
  • Data can be updated on different schedules and reflect data “as of” different dates or times of day. There can be a delay between the time a vaccination record appears in a jurisdictional or federal system and when it is received by CDC.  COVID Data Tracker’s vaccination data typically have a lag time from vaccination data shown on a state’s website. The amount of lag time varies for each state. This can be due to the factors described above, or because a jurisdiction uploads data after the 6:00 am ET Wednesday reporting cutoff.
  • Healthcare providers are expected to report doses administered to federal, state, territorial, tribal, and local agencies within 72 hours of administration. There are often significant differences between the number of doses distributed and the number of people who are vaccinated. This is due to several factors, including the time it takes for doses delivered to be administered, the time it takes for administered doses to be reported to CDC, and how jurisdictions and federal pharmacy partners manage available vaccine stock to meet local demands.

For the most complete and up-to-date data for any particular county or state, visit the relevant health department website. Vaccination data reported on the CDC COVID Data Tracker might differ from data reported by jurisdictions for a number of reasons. For example:

  • Data quality: CDC receives administration data across multiple jurisdictions with different reporting practices. To reduce potential duplication across systems, CDC reconciles these data prior to reporting.
  • Data completeness: Jurisdictions may have more complete and updated data for certain data elements (e.g., county of residence) that allow them to characterize their population more fully than the CDC. Thus, vaccination coverage reported on the CDC COVID Data Tracker may appear artificially low due to systematic missing data reported to CDC.
  • Data availability: Data on the CDC COVID Data Tracker represent all vaccine partners including jurisdictional partner clinics, retail pharmacies, long-term care facilities, dialysis centers, Federal Emergency Management Agency and Health Resources and Services Administration partner sites, and federal entity facilities. These additional data streams may not be available to jurisdictions and therefore may not be included in totals presented on jurisdictional dashboards.
  • Data definition: CDC’s COVID Data Tracker attributes dose administrations to the jurisdiction (state, territory, tribe, or local entity) administering those doses and attributes people receiving COVID-19 vaccine to the jurisdiction where the vaccine recipient resides. Additionally, CDC estimates the number of people receiving at least one dose, the number of people who are fully vaccinated, and the number of people with a booster dose. CDC estimates are based on data reported by jurisdictions that includes a dose number (first, second, booster or additional dose). This may differ from how jurisdictions attribute their doses.
  • Population definition: CDC includes all age groups in the Total Population calculations to provide a better measure of community immunity. Jurisdictions may use more targeted population counts for the denominators in their rate calculations (for example, people over age 18), which would result in values different than those reported on the CDC COVID Data Tracker

CDC Publicly Available Data

Data will be updated weekly on Thursday after review and verification, usually between 1:30 pm and 8:00 pm ET.

Note: Beginning June 13, 2022, instead of daily, jurisdictions and other partners report vaccine administration and delivery data to CDC weekly on Wednesdays by 6:00 AM ET. As a result, instead of daily, the following COVID Data Tracker tabs will be refreshed weekly on Thursday by 8:00 PM ET: Vaccinations in the United StatesVaccinations by CountyVaccination TrendsVaccination DemographicsVaccination Demographic TrendsVaccination EquityVaccinations and Case TrendsVaccinations and Other Outcomes .

  • Weekly updates might be delayed due to delays in reporting.
  • Data on doses of vaccine distributed and administered include data received by CDC as of 6:00 am ET on Wednesday, the day of weekly reporting.
  • There will be no updates on federal holidays. Data will be updated the following day.

Users can download daily cumulative data from CDC’s COVID Data Tracker vaccination pages manually or programmatically. Users can also download historical COVID-19 vaccination data manually or programmatically.

Vaccination Information

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended for children of certain ages and all adults, including those who are pregnant. Learn more about staying up to date with COVID-19 vaccination.

You can find answers to commonly asked questions about COVID-19 vaccination on CDC’s  Frequently Asked Questions about COVID-19 Vaccination page.