免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

了解何时推迟旅行以避免COVID-19传播

了解何时推迟旅行以避免COVID-19传播

生病、近期COVID-19病毒检测呈阳性,或者接触过COVID-19感染者的人旅行期间将为他人带来风险。本页面提供关于何时应推迟其国内和国际旅行及推迟时长的建议,以避免感染传播。

  • 如果您或您的旅伴存在以下情况,请勿旅行
    • 生病
    • 疑似或确诊感染COVID-19(即使您没有症状)
    • 过去14天接触过疑似或确诊COVID-19感染者(即使他们没有症状)
  • 对于已知或可能感染COVID-19、或接触过COVID-19感染者的人群,CDC可以限制他们的旅行。州、地方和领地卫生部门以及外国公共卫生当局也可限制其辖区内的感染者或接触者旅行。
  • 购买旅行取消险可能有利于确保您可以临时取消或更改行程,而不因机票、船票、火车票或住宿预付款而损失钱财。
  • 对于所有旅行都应采取预防措施保护自己和他人,例如在旅行期间佩戴口罩,特别是使用公共交通工具时。

何时推迟旅行

COVID-19全球流行病可能会使人们面临压力。拜访家人或朋友或与他们一起旅行可以缓解压力,但同时也会增加感染和传播COVID-19的机会。您不愿错过已经计划好的旅行,但是在某些情况下取消或推迟旅行计划对您和您关心的人来说意义重大。如果您感染和传播COVID-19,推迟您的旅行也可以保护其他旅行者、旅行环境中的工作人员以及您的目的地的人们。

对照这些常见情况,查看您或您的旅伴是否应推迟旅行。本清单不包含所有可能的情况。如果您不确定这些情况是否适用于您或您的旅伴,旅行前与您的医疗服务提供者进行沟通。随着我们对COVID-19了解的增加,CDC将继续更新此信息。

图片下方可访问内容

可打印pdf icon[PDF - 1 页]

西班牙语版本pdf icon[PDF - 1页]

如果您生病并伴有发烧、咳嗽或其他COVID-19症状,您应该推迟您的旅行 - 请勿在生病期间外出旅行或跨越国境。待在家中,自我隔离。如果您需要外出寻求医学护理,您应乘坐救护车、空中救护车或私人车辆。如果您最近接受COVID-19病毒检测,并且结果呈阳性:即使您没有症状,也请勿在感染COVID-19期间外出。待在家中,自我隔离。如果您需要外出寻求医学护理,您应乘坐救护车、空中救护车或私人车辆。如果您在过去14天内与COVID-19患者有过密切接触:您应该推迟您的旅行并进行检疫隔离,在您最近一次接触后的14天内始终与他人隔离开来。如果您正在等待COVID-19病毒检测的结果:您应该推迟您的旅行,直到得到检测结果。如果您在到达目的地时得到阳性的检测结果:您需要将自己与他人隔离,并推迟返程时间。您的旅行同伴也需要自我检疫隔离,并将返程时间推迟至他们在您感染COVID-19之后最后一次接触您之后的14天。如需了解更多信息,请访问http://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/travelers/when-to-delay-travel.htmlpdf图标

其他格式

情况1:您或您的旅伴是否生病,出现发烧、咳嗽或其他COVID-19症状?

生病,出现发烧、咳嗽或其他COVID-19症状

生病时不要旅行或出境。待在家里并与其他人隔离,直到您可以安全结束隔离。  

如果您需要出行以获取医疗护理,最安全的出行方式是救护车、救护飞机或私家车。如果您使用辅助客运系统,提前打电话通知服务提供者您的疾病情况,以让他们采取预防措施保护驾驶员和其他工作人员;不应与其他乘客共享该车辆。周围有他人时佩戴口罩。生病时不要通过商业车辆(巴士、出租车、拼车)、火车、飞机、或船只出行。

如果您的COVID-19检测呈阴性但仍然感到不适,您应该推迟旅行计划直至恢复健康,因为其他传染性疾病也可能在旅行期间传播。如果您发烧(感到发热或体温等于或高于100.4oF [38oC]),您应该等待,直至在不服用退烧药的情况下至少24小时没有发烧。

如果您COVID-19检测呈阳性,参见情况2。

情况2:您或您的旅伴最近是否接受病毒检测,COVID-19呈阳性?

最近经过病毒检测,COVID-19呈阳性

即使没有症状,请不要在感染COVID-19时旅行待在家里并与他人隔离。将旅行推迟到可安全结束居家隔离时

如果您需要旅行以获得医学护理,最安全的出行方式是救护车、救护飞机或私家车。如果您使用辅助客运服务,请提前打电话通知服务提供者您的阳性检测结果,以让他们可以采取预防措施保护驾驶员和其他工作人员;不应与其他乘客共享该车辆。周围有他人时佩戴口罩。如果您感染(或认为可能感染)COVID-19,请勿通过商业车辆(巴士、出租车、拼车)、火车、飞机或船只出行。

情况3:您或您的旅伴过去14天是否与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触?

过去14天与COVID-19感染者有密切接触*
过去14天与COVID-19感染者有密切接触*
*过去3个月内感染过COVID-19的人无需自我检疫隔离,除非出现新的COVID-19症状

推迟您的旅行检疫隔离,与他人分离。

您的检疫隔离期间

  • 如果您生病了,与他人隔离开、接受COVID-19检测并推迟旅行至可安全结束居家隔离时
  • 如果您需要出行以获得医学护理,最安全的出行方式是救护车、救护飞机或私家车。如果您使用辅助客运服务,提前打电话通知服务提供者您与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触(以及您的病情,如有生病),以让他们采取预防措施保护驾驶员和其他工作人员;不应与其他乘客共享该车辆。周围有他人时佩戴口罩。如果您感染(或认为可能感染)COVID-19,不要通过商业车辆(巴士、出租车、拼车)、火车、飞机或船只出行。
  • 如果您COVID-19检测呈阳性,参见情况2
  • 如果您COVID-19检测呈阴性,您仍应在旅行前完成检疫隔离。
推迟旅行 密切接触

1200 x 675版本
英文image icon | 西班牙文image icon

1080 x 1080版本
英文image icon | 西班牙文image icon

情况4:您或您的旅伴是否正在等待COVID-19病毒检测结果?

等待COVID-19病毒检测结果

病毒检测检查当前感染情况。

将旅行推迟至得到检测结果之后。

如果您COVID-19检测呈阳性,请参见情况2。

如果您COVID-19检测呈阴性,查看情况1和3,确保您没有推迟旅行的其他理由。

如果您刚好在得到结果前旅行,而在目的地时得知检测结果为阳性

  • 您需要将自己与他人隔离开(包括您的旅伴),并推迟返回直至可安全结束居家隔离
  • 你的旅行同伴需要自我检疫隔离,推迟的回程行程。他们将在您开始自我隔离之后进行检疫隔离。如果您不与您的旅行同伴隔离开来,他们将从您的COVID-19病情恢复之后开始检疫隔离。
  • 如果您或您的旅伴在可安全旅行之前制定旅行计划,公共卫生当局可限制您出行。
推迟旅行 等待检测结果

 

1200 x 675版本
英文image icon | 西班牙文image icon

1080 x 1080版本
英文image icon | 西班牙文image icon

情况5:您或您的旅伴是否在等待COVID-19抗体检测结果?

等待COVID-19抗体检测(血液检测)结果

抗体检测检查过去的感染情况。要查看您当前是否感染,您需要病毒检测

等待抗体检测结果本身不构成推迟旅行的理由,因为该结果(无论阳性或阴性)并不表明您当前是否感染COVID-19。但需查看情况1-4确保您没有推迟旅行的其他理由。

Know When to Delay your Travel to Avoid Spreading COVID-19

Know When to Delay your Travel to Avoid Spreading COVID-19

People who are sick, have recently tested positive for the virus that causes COVID-19, or have been exposed to a person with COVID-19 pose a risk to others during travel. This page gives advice on when and how long people should delay their domestic or international travel to avoid spreading infection.

  • Don’t travel if you or any of your travel companions
    • Are sick
    • Have suspected or diagnosed COVID-19 (even if you don’t have symptoms)
    • Have been around someone with suspected or diagnosed COVID-19 in the past 14 days (even if they did not have symptoms).
  • CDC can restrict the travel of people known or believed to have COVID-19, or who have been exposed to a person with COVID-19, if they plan to travel. State, local, and territorial health departments and foreign public health authorities can also restrict travel of infected or exposed people within their jurisdictions.
  • Getting trip cancellation insurance might help ensure you are able to make a last-minute cancellation or change your itinerary without losing money on flights, cruises, train tickets, or pre-paid lodgings.
  • For all travel, take preventive measures to protect yourself and others, such as wearing a face mask for the duration of your trip, especially if using public transportation.

When to Delay your Travel

The COVID-19 pandemic may be stressful for people. Traveling with family or friends can be a stress reliever, but it also increases your chances of getting and spreading COVID-19. You don’t want to miss out on a planned trip, but there are situations when cancelling or postponing travel makes sense for you and those you care about. Delaying your trip when you could spread COVID-19 also protects other travelers, people who work in travel settings, and those at your destination.

Check these common scenarios to see if you or your travel companions should delay your travel. This list does not include all possible situations. Talk to your health care provider before you travel if you are unsure whether any of these situations apply to you or your travel companions. CDC will continue to update this information as we learn more about COVID-19.

Accessible content below image

Print-ready pdf icon[PDF – 1 page]

Delay your travel if you are sick with a fever, cough or other symptoms of COVID-19 - Don’t travel or cross borders while sick. Stay home and isolate. If you need to travel for medical care, travel by ambulance, air ambulance, or private vehicle. If you have recently tested positive for COVID-19 with a viral test: Don’t travel while infectious with COVID-19 even if you don’t have symptoms. Stay at home and isolate. If you need to travel for medical care, travel by ambulance, air ambulance, or private vehicle. If you have had close contact with a person with COVID-19 in the past 14 days: Delay your travel and quarantine by separating yourself from others until 14 days after your last exposure. If you are waiting for results of a COVID-19 viral test: Delay your travel until you get your results. If your test comes back positive while you are at your destination: You will need to isolate yourself from others and delay your return. Your travel companions will need to self-quarantine and delay their travel back home until 14 days after their last exposure to you while you have COVID-19. For more information, visit http://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/travelers/when-to-delay-travel.htmlpdf icon

Alternative Format

Scenario 1: Are you or your travel companions sick with fever, cough, or other symptoms of COVID-19?

Sick with fever, cough, or other symptoms of COVID-19

Don’t travel or cross borders while sick. Stay home and isolate yourself from others until it’s safe for you to end home isolation 

If you need to travel to get medical care, the safest way to travel is by ambulance, air ambulance, or private vehicle. If you use paratransit services, call ahead to notify the service of your illness so they can take precautions to protect the driver and other staff; no other passengers should share the vehicle. Wear a mask while around others. Don’t travel on commercial vehicles (bus, taxi, rideshare), trains, airplanes, ships, or boats while sick.

If you test negative for COVID-19 but you are still sick, delay your travel until you’re well – other contagious diseases can spread through travel too. If you have a fever (feel feverish or have a temperature of 100.4oF [38oC] or higher), wait at least 24 hours after your fever is gone without using fever-reducing medications.

If you test positive for COVID-19, see Scenario 2.

Scenario 2: Have you or your travel companions recently tested positive for COVID-19 with a viral test?

Recently tested positive for COVID-19 with a viral test

Don’t travel while infectious with COVID-19 even if you don’t have symptoms. Stay home and isolate yourself from others. Delay your travel until it’s safe for you to end home isolation.

If you need to travel to get medical care, the safest way to travel is by ambulance, air ambulance, or private vehicle. If you use paratransit services, call ahead to notify the service of your positive test so that they can take precautions to protect the driver and other staff; no other passengers should share the vehicle. Wear a mask while around others. Don’t travel on commercial vehicles (bus, taxi, rideshare), trains, airplanes, ships or boats if you have (or think you may have) COVID-19.

Scenario 3: Did you or your travel companions have close contact with a person with COVID-19 in the past 14 days?

Close contact with a person with COVID-19 in the past 14 days*
Close contact with a person with COVID-19 in the past 14 days*
*People who have had COVID-19 within the past 3 months do not need to self-quarantine, unless they have new symptoms of COVID-19.

Delay your travel and quarantine by separating yourself from others until 14 days after your last exposure.

During your quarantine period

  • If you get sick, isolate yourself from others, get tested for COVID-19, and delay your travel until it’s safe for you to end home isolation.
  • If you need to travel to get medical care, the safest way to travel is by ambulance, air ambulance, or private vehicle. If you use paratransit services, call ahead to notify the service of your close contact with a person with COVID-19 (and your illness, if you are sick) so that they can take precautions to protect the driver and other staff; no other passengers should share the vehicle. Wear a mask while around others. Don’t travel on commercial vehicles (bus, taxi, rideshare), trains, airplanes, ships or boats if you have (or think you may have) COVID-19.
  • If you test positive for COVID-19, see Scenario 2.
  • If you test negative for COVID-19, you should still finish your 14-day quarantine period before traveling.

Scenario 4: Are you or your travel companions waiting for a COVID-19 viral test result?

Waiting for a COVID-19 viral test result

A viral test checks for current infection.

Delay your travel until you get your test results.

If you test positive for COVID-19, see Scenario 2.

If you test negative for COVID-19, check Scenarios 1 and 3 to make sure you don’t have another reason to delay your travel.

If you happen to travel before you get your results, and your test comes back positive while you’re at your destination

  • You will need to isolate yourself from others, including your travel companions, and delay your return until it’s safe for you to end home isolation.
  • Your travel companions will need to self-quarantine and delay their travel back home until 14 days after their last exposure to you while you have COVID-19. Their 14 days will start after you start to self-isolate from them.  If you don’t self-isolate from your travel companions, their 14 days will start after you have recovered from COVID-19.
  • If you or your travel companions make plans to travel before it’s safe, public health authorities can restrict your travel.

Scenario 5: Are you or your travel companions waiting for a COVID-19 antibody test result?

Waiting for a COVID-19 antibody test (blood test) result

An antibody test checks for a past infection. To see if you are currently infected, you need a viral test.

Waiting for an antibody test by itself is not a reason to delay travel because the result (whether positive or negative) doesn’t tell you if you currently have COVID-19. However, check Scenarios 1-4 to make sure you don’t have another reason to delay your travel.