免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

国际旅行

国际旅行
警示标志

由于立即生效的一项法院命令,截至2022年4月18日,CDC要求在公共交通工具和交通枢纽上必须佩戴口罩的2021年1月29日命令不再有效。因此,CDC将不再执行该命令。当前,CDC仍然建议人们在公共交通环境室内区域佩戴口罩。

旅行图标

旅行评估

帮助了解登机飞往美国的要求的工具。

头戴口罩图标

佩戴口罩建议

2岁或以上的每个人(包括乘客和工作人员)在公共交通和交通枢纽的室内区域应正确佩戴贴合良好的口罩或防护面罩 ,尤其是在拥挤或通风不良的地方,例如机场通道。

投票勾选图标

快速参考:航空旅行进入美国的要求

汽车巴士点亮图标

关于陆路旅行的详细信息

如需详细了解陆路旅行的COVID-19要求,请访问美国国土安全部的情况说明书:旅客从陆路入境口岸和轮渡码头进入美国的指导方针external iconexternal icon

如果存在下列情况,请勿旅行…

  • 您有COVID-19症状,即使您在过去90天内COVID-19康复或具有COVID-19疫苗最新接种状态。
  • 您的COVID-19检测呈阳性
    • 在您始发症状或者阳性检测结果采集之日(如果没有症状)之后10整天之前,请勿旅行。
  • 正在等待COVID-19检测结果。
    • 如果您在目的地时检测结果呈阳性,则将需要医学隔离并推迟返回,直到您可以安全旅行为止。您的旅伴可能需要检疫隔离
  • 如果您与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,建议检疫隔离
    • 在您最后一次与COVID-19感染者密切接触满5天之前请勿旅行。在您最后一次接触后10整天内最好避免旅行。
    • 如果您必须在最后一次接触后第6至10天内旅行:
      • 在最后一次密切接触至少5天后接受检测。旅行前确保您的检测结果呈阴性且保持无症状。如果您无法接受检测,在最后一次与COVID-10密切接触后满19个整天之前避免旅行。
      • 在第6至10天期间的旅行期间,在周围有他人时始终正确佩戴贴合良好的口罩。如果您无法佩戴口罩,则您不应在第6至10天期间旅行。

如果您与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,但不被建议检疫隔离……

  • 在最后一次密切接触至少5天后接受检测。旅行前确保您的检测结果呈阴性且保持无症状
    • 如果您在过去90天内确诊患有COVID-19,则无需接受检测,但您仍应遵循所有其他建议(包括如果出现COVID-19症状需接受检测等)。
  • 如果您在最后一次接触后10天期间旅行,请在这10天的旅行期间周围有他人时始终正确佩戴贴合良好的口罩。如果您无法佩戴口罩,则不应在这10天期间旅行。

国际旅行要求须知和建议

在您出国旅行之前,了解免疫接种和检测要求以及口罩建议。

查找COVID-19疫苗或加强针剂:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码发送至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的位置。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

International Travel

International Travel
alert icon

As a result of a court order, effective immediately and as of April 18, 2022, CDC’s January 29, 2021 Order requiring masks on public transportation conveyances and at transportation hubs is no longer in effect. Therefore, CDC will not enforce the Order. CDC continues to recommend that people wear masks in indoor public transportation settings at this time.

travel icon

Travel Assessment

A tool to help you know the requirements to board a flight to the United States.

head side mask light icon

Mask Recommendation

Everyone aged 2 years or older—including passengers and workers— should properly wear a well-fitting mask or respirator in indoor areas of public transportation and transportation hubs, especially in locations that are crowded or poorly ventilated such as airport jetways.

ballot check light icon

Quick Reference: Requirements to Travel to the U.S. by Air

car bus light icon

Details About Land Travel

For information about COVID-19 requirements for land travel, visit the U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s Fact Sheet: Guidance for Travelers to Enter the U.S. at Land Ports of Entry and Ferry Terminalsexternal iconexternal icon.

Do NOT travel if…

  • You have COVID-19 symptoms, even if you recovered from COVID-19 within the past 90 days or are up to date with your COVID-19 vaccines.
  • You tested positive for COVID-19.
    • Do not travel until a full 10 days after your symptoms started or the date your positive test was taken if you had no symptoms.
  • You are waiting for results of a COVID-19 test.
    • If your test comes back positive while you are at your destination, you will need to isolate and postpone your return until it’s safe for you to travel. Your travel companions may need to quarantine.
  • You had close contact with a person with COVID-19 and are recommended to quarantine.
    • Do not travel until a full 5 days after your last close contact with the person with COVID-19. It is best to avoid travel for a full 10 days after your last exposure.
    • If you must travel during days 6 through 10 after your last exposure:
      • Get tested at least 5 days after your last close contact. Make sure your test result is negative and you remain without symptoms before traveling. If you don’t get tested, avoid travel until a full 10 days after your last close contact with a person with COVID-19.
      • Properly wear a well-fitting mask when you are around others for the entire duration of travel during days 6 through 10. If you are unable to wear a mask, you should not travel during days 6 through 10.

If you had close contact with a person with COVID-19 but are NOT recommended to quarantine...

  • Get tested at least 5 days after your last close contact. Make sure your test result is negative and you remain without symptoms before traveling.
    • If you had confirmed COVID-19 within the past 90 days, you do NOT need to get tested, but you should still follow all other recommendations (including getting tested if you develop COVID-19 symptoms).
  • If you travel during the 10 days after your last exposure, properly wear a well-fitting mask when you are around others for the entire duration of travel during the 10 days. If you are unable to wear a mask, you should not travel during the 10 days.

What to Know about International Travel Requirements and Recommendations

Learn about vaccination and testing requirements and mask recommendations before you travel internationally.

Find a COVID-19 vaccine or booster: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.