免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

旅行

旅行

截至2022年6月12​日东部时间上午12:01,CDC将不再要求从外国进入美国的航空旅客在登机前出示阴性COVID-19病毒检测结果或COVID-19康复证明。获取更多信息,请参阅取消:从任何外国进入美国的所有航空公司或其他航空乘客出发前COVID-19阴性检测结果或COVID-19康复证明要求

法院命令,自2022年4月18日起立即生效:CDC自2021年1月29日起关于在公共交通工具和交通枢纽中必须佩戴口罩的命令不再有效。CDC将不再执行该命令。当前,CDC仍然建议人们在公共交通环境室内区域佩戴口罩。

佩戴N95口罩的乘客拿着行李在机场

查找COVID-19疫苗或加强针剂:搜索vaccines.gov,将您的邮政编码发送至438829,或致电1-800-232-0233查找您附近的位置。

旅行评估

帮助了解登机飞往美国的要求的工具。

旅行要求详情

如果存在下列情况,请勿旅行……

  • 您有COVID-19症状,即使您在过去90天内已从COVID-19感染中康复,或已接种最新的COVID-19疫苗。
  • 您的COVID-19检测呈阳性
    • 在您始发症状或者阳性检测结果采集之日(如果没有症状)之后的10个整日之前,请勿旅行。
  • 正在等待COVID-19检测结果。
    • 如果您在目的地时检测结果呈阳性,则将需要医学隔离并推迟返回,直到您可以安全旅行为止。您的旅伴可能需要检疫隔离
  • 如果您与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,建议检疫隔离
    • 在您最后一次与COVID-19感染者密切接触满5天之前请勿旅行。在您最后一次接触后10整天内最好避免旅行。
    • 如果您必须在最后一次接触感染者后第6至10天内旅行:
      • 在最后一次密切接触感染者至少5天后接受检测。旅行前确保您的检测结果呈阴性且保持无症状。如果您无法接受检测,在最后一次与COVID-19感染者密切接触后满10个整天之前避免旅行。
      • 若在接触感染者后第6至10天旅行,则在整个旅行期间,当周围有其他人时,应始终正确佩戴贴合良好的口罩。如果您无法佩戴口罩,则您不应在第6至10天期间旅行。

如果您与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,但不被建议检疫隔离……

  • 在最后一次密切接触感染者至少5天后接受检测。旅行前确保您的检测结果呈阴性且保持无症状
    • 如果您在过去90天内确诊感染COVID-19,则无需接受检测,但您仍应遵循所有其他建议(包括如果出现COVID-19症状需接受检测等)。
  • 如果您在最后一次接触感染者后10天的期间内旅行,在这10天的旅行期间内,当周围有其他人时,应始终正确佩戴贴合良好的口罩。如果您无法佩戴口罩,则不应在这10天期间内旅行。
安全、简单、免费以及就近的COVID-19免疫接种

联邦政府为居住在美国的所有人 免费提供疫苗,无论其移民或健康保险状态如何。

COVID-19疫苗免费提供

工作人员安全指导方针

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Travel

Travel

As of 12:01AM ET on June 12, 2022, CDC will no longer require air passengers traveling from a foreign country to the United States to show a negative COVID-19 viral test or documentation of recovery from COVID-19 before they board their flight. For more information, see Rescission: Requirement for Negative Pre-Departure COVID-19 Test Result or Documentation of Recovery from COVID-19 for all Airline or Other Aircraft Passengers Arriving into the United States from Any Foreign Country.

As a result of a court order, effective immediately and as of April 18, 2022, CDC’s January 29, 2021 Order requiring masks on public transportation conveyances and at transportation hubs is no longer in effect. Therefore, CDC will not enforce the Order. CDC continues to recommend that people wear masks in indoor public transportation settings at this time.

Passengers At The Airport With Luggage Wearing N95 Face Masks

Find a COVID-19 vaccine or booster: Search vaccines.gov, text your ZIP code to 438829, or call 1-800-232-0233 to find locations near you.

Travel Assessment

A tool to help you know the requirements to board a flight to the United States.

Details About Travel Requirements

Do NOT travel if…

  • You have COVID-19 symptoms, even if you recovered from COVID-19 within the past 90 days or are up to date with your COVID-19 vaccines.
  • You tested positive for COVID-19.
    • Do not travel until a full 10 days after your symptoms started or the date your positive test was taken if you had no symptoms.
  • You are waiting for results of a COVID-19 test.
    • If your test comes back positive while you are at your destination, you will need to isolate and postpone your return until it’s safe for you to travel. Your travel companions may need to quarantine.
  • You had close contact with a person with COVID-19 and are recommended to quarantine.
    • Do not travel until a full 5 days after your last close contact with the person with COVID-19. It is best to avoid travel for a full 10 days after your last exposure.
    • If you must travel during days 6 through 10 after your last exposure:
      • Get tested at least 5 days after your last close contact. Make sure your test result is negative and you remain without symptoms before traveling. If you don’t get tested, avoid travel until a full 10 days after your last close contact with a person with COVID-19.
      • Properly wear a well-fitting mask when you are around others for the entire duration of travel during days 6 through 10. If you are unable to wear a mask, you should not travel during days 6 through 10.

If you had close contact with a person with COVID-19 but are NOT recommended to quarantine...

  • Get tested at least 5 days after your last close contact. Make sure your test result is negative and you remain without symptoms before traveling.
    • If you had confirmed COVID-19 within the past 90 days, you do NOT need to get tested, but you should still follow all other recommendations (including getting tested if you develop COVID-19 symptoms).
  • If you travel during the 10 days after your last exposure, properly wear a well-fitting mask when you are around others for the entire duration of travel during the 10 days. If you are unable to wear a mask, you should not travel during the 10 days.
Safe, Easy, Free, and Nearby COVID-19 Vaccination

The federal government is providing the vaccine free of charge to all people living in the U.S., regardless of their immigration or health insurance status.

COVID-19 Vaccines Are Free