免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
接种疫苗可以预防重病、住院和死亡。未接种疫苗者应接种疫苗并继续佩戴口罩,直到全剂量接种疫苗。对于Delta变种病毒,这比以往任何时候都更加紧迫。CDC已根据有关Delta变种病毒的新证据更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

被禁止入境美国的旅客

被禁止入境美国的旅客

多个总统公告对入境美国的特定旅客提出限制,以缓解2019年新型冠状病毒肺炎(COVID-19)传播。

plane solid icon

除特定的例外情况外,几项总统公告暂停和限制在进入或试图进入美国之前的14天内身处下列国家的非公民以移民或非移民身份进入美国。有关例外的完整列表,请参阅以下链接中的相关声明。

根据每个公告中进一步提供的信息,在过去14天内到过上述国家的美国公民和合法永久居民、特定家庭成员及其他满足特定例外条件的个人external icon将被允许进入美国。获取到达美国后怎么做的更多信息,请访问CDC的国际旅行后网页

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Travelers Prohibited from Entry to the United States

Travelers Prohibited from Entry to the United States

Several Presidential proclamations established restrictions on the entry of certain travelers into the United States in an effort to help slow the spread of coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).

plane solid icon

With specific exceptions, several Presidential proclamations suspend and limit entry into the United States, as immigrants or nonimmigrants, of noncitizens who were physically present within the following countries during the 14-day period preceding their entry or attempted entry into the United States. For a full list of exceptions, please refer to the relevant proclamations in the links below.

As further provided in each proclamation, citizens and lawful permanent residents of the United States, certain family members, and other individuals who meet specified exceptionsexternal icon, who have been in one of the countries listed above in the past 14 days will be allowed to enter the United States. More information about what to do after arriving to the United States is available on CDC’s After International Travel webpage.