免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

病毒检测工具

病毒检测工具

COVID-19病毒检测工具是一种交互式网络工具,旨在帮助医疗服务提供者和个人了解COVID-19检测选择方案。该工具为人们提供相关的、可操作的信息,以便对他们可能需要进行的检测做出明智的决定。一旦有了检测结果,该工具将指导人们了解CDC针对该检测结果提出的建议。

此款可通过移动端访问的线上工具可提出一系列问题,并根据用户的回答提供建议行动和资源。

covid检测图标

COVID-19病毒检测工具

帮助理解COVID-19检测选项的工具。

开始使用

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Viral Testing Tool

Viral Testing Tool

The Viral Testing Tool is currently undergoing updates to reflect the quarantine and isolation recommendations for the public.

The COVID-19 Viral Testing Tool is an interactive web tool designed to help both healthcare providers and individuals understand COVID-19 testing options. This tool provides relevant, actionable information for people to make informed decisions about which test they may need. Once you have a test result, the tool will walk you through CDC recommendations for that test result.

This online, mobile-friendly tool asks a series of questions, and provides recommended actions and resources based on the user’s responses.

covid test icon

Should I get tested?

Decide when to get tested and learn how to understand your results with COVID-19 Viral Testing Tool.

Get Started